Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

i really liked how fast they were and they were very nice and it was no problem!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Great communication about what was going on with our Honda and quick turn around even while waiting for a part. Great customer service, too.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Had a recall on my son's Honda an the staff at south pointe Honda were very nice and courteous!!! They even let me know the parts I needed to get fixed an we set appointment,so thank you South pointe Honda an can't wait to see you guys next visit!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Great service! Ethan was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Paul was great! He was professional and told me exactly what I needed to know. He even told me my car had a recall and would replace it during the other fix. They found some other things they recommended be replaced while my car was in that I wouldn’t have known about otherwise so I left it in the hands of the professionals and had them replace my air filters. Everyone else was very friendly and welcoming, too. I took one star away because trying to get ahold of anyone over the phone was impossible. I needed to ask ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Friendly service. No pressure. Quick paperwork. Recommend to anyone wanting a new or used car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

We had the best experience this past week with our rep Eli. It was our best car buying experience to date!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

I always have the best service at South Pointe Honda. I bought my Honda back in 2015 and I always have my Honda serviced there. Everyone is so friendly, clean and professional. The waiting room is kid friendly as well, which I greatly appreciate, especially when I have no choice but to bring my children with me for an oil change.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Buck did an amazing job

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Everyone gave excellent service and accommodated me with all my needs. Wonderful service.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Outstanding service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Came early this AM (first in line for regular maintenance). Oil/filter change plus regular inspection. Maintenance completed before finishing first cup of courtesy coffee. Service representative took time to explain charges and provided a complimentary service discount. All experiences by dealership/maintenance representatives was much appreciated. Thanks to all at Southpoint Honda.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Great experience! Staff has been helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

They got me in really fast and easy, they were on time and had very good service they fixed me up and got me going

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Great service. Text message or just coming to the lobby to say this is what is going on would be a great customer service. I had no option but to sit and wait till my vehicle was complete. While sitting in the lobby for 6 yes six hours I watched about 40% of the front staff hang out walk back & forth & back & forth chit chatting about lunch, breakfast, calorie counts, shoes, vacation plans and so on. A hello, glad you are here... anything would have been nice. The people in service stayed busy. Lot of people doing nothing. Hope ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

In my eyes that's a 5 star rating they really do care about their customers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Reliable friendly service as always!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Excellent service by Zack and the team in getting my oil changed.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

South Pointe Honda always a great job with my CR-V. I purchased the vehicle there and always take it back for the regular services. Their staff is friendly, efficient, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Ethan Daneker was my service advisor yesterday and today and he was a gem! They were able to get my car done sooner than expected! They did a valve adjustment that I didn't even know was a thing and some new spark plugs and said my car is going to run like a whole new vehicle! Also, my oil change was cheaper here than at Tate Boys. I will definitely be back!! I was also not hopeful on getting a payment plan approved due to not so great credit but I got approved for most of my service costs! ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Ethan was our service guy. He did a great job. Answered every question that I had

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Made an appt which I believe to be key. Was greeted in bay by the person that interacted w me the whole experience. Went to waiting room for donuts coffee water to work on computer a bit. Was texted about different recommended work instead of by person. Was finished quicker than expected.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Had an oil change and service routine check on our vehicle. These folks are awesome. We also had our tires changed and the price was right for new tires.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Great service and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend this dealership. I also received a fair trade-in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Very nice and professional group. They worked with me on price and trade to get the deal done. Will recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Eli was very helpful & accommodating with the entire process. Excellent customer service by all we had encountered. Would definitely recommend Honda South point and ask for Eli, he definitely makes vehicle purchases seemless & has a great personality!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Phoned in my needs for my 2019 Pilot, and I was handled in friendly and efficient manner. Needed to have some pre-vacation preventative and regular interval maintenance addressed before a long trip. Was greeted at my appointment time by Chris Buck, who had my needs in hand, and was able to address some other concerns I felt needed attention. The mechanics were able to flex and work on those add-ons, and still get my vehicle out to me in better time than I expected, and at a surprisingly lower cost than I expected from a dealership. Relieves a great deal of ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Quick and efficient service on my vehicle. Thanks Ethan for getting my paperwork taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Service on my Fit was fast and efficient. Staff members are all helpful, friendly and polite. Clean and pleasant space. Very impressed with the service.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Great experience working with them. They where quicker than than the estimate. I always worked with the same person who kept updated.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Excellent service and support.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

It was a pleasant experience!they were very helpful, It took little time and I was very satisfied with the vehicle. I would buy from them again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

There was a personal issue come up ans they let us take the car with out any questions asked. In my eyes that's a 5 star rating they really do care about their customers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Excellent service got same day late appointment checked in with Zach Ammon Sorry if I misspell his last name very welcoming and got me out of the service area in 40 minutes Thanks .

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

They are always courteous and efficient. Great donuts too!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

The reps and service folks seem quite genuine and honest. They explain quite a lot about the repair and give ample notice and time to consider going ahead at the cost quoted. I feel confident there and as always will keep my eyes open and be aware of what is being proposed and done. The pricing also seems fair. This last visit they did some tasks for free as well. I am grateful for this dealership. I especially can recommend Ethan who is knowledgeable and kind. A good listener.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I always go to the one on 41st for my services (they haven’t been very friendly and helpful lately) so I gave 91st a try. Ethan was extremely helpful and friendly! Highly recommend this location over the one on 41st!

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Matt was extremely friendly, greeted me and discussed what was wrong. Told me the expected wait time was very long for replacing a wheel bearing so I would know what to expect. The mechanic discovered a ball joint bad also and they took care of that. Super great place to go and a trusted dealership. They have my business in the future!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Good customer service, any issues I had were followed up with and taken care of.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Very friendly & helpful.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I’ve been using South Point Honda for my Honda vehicle service for the past few years. They have been very reasonable and easy to deal with. I really like the ability to drop off my vehicle and have them send me updates to approve the service work recommended. The last two service appointments have had some hiccups. The most recent appointment, I knew some additional service items were going to be needed, so I had every intention of handling those and did when they suggested those repairs. However, it’s been 5 days since my routine maintenance and my battery ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Excellent service by Phillip Nash. Phillip takes the time to explain everything the technician did.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Car would not start away from home. Called Southpointe Honda, they guided me through what to do, great help over the phone, fixed the problem and very happy!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Buy your next car here, the sales reps are all awesome and super friendly. They will work with you in the finance team to make it work the way you need it to work.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Took my car in for new tires & oil change but also having issue with a door & windshield washer spaying over the top of the car. Philip Nash fixed me right up! He ensured all work was done & kept me advised during the process. Great service!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

My car all of the sudden started I got every code in the book… I called Don Carlton where I do all my maintenance and services but of course no appointments available. I called South Pointe they got me right in. Fixed my car so far no more issues!! Thanks

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Awesome Service and fast. Matt was awesome in helping.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Excellent quick customer service without an appointment. The gentleman Matt was very respectful, kind and soft spoken. Explained the needs of my vehicle in detail. Very pleased with my vehicle and customer service. God bless you! Patricia Field

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Service was fast and complete.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Matt is the best service representative that I have encountered here in a very long time. Very attentive with a humble willingness to assist in any way. I am pleased that he was recruited to come back - he preserved my patronage of this shop.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Appointment was right on time & time estimated was right on time too! An Excellent Experience!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Everything A-Ok!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Took an hour and a half to get my car serviced today which is longer than usual, but they still do a good job

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I had an issue with my smart key spoiling and my son was stranded in Arkansas. Ethan did an excellent job with providing a temporary solution so my son could get back to Tulsa. Hats off to their entire service department dor bein professional and being so courteous and helpful!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Great Experience every time I go to get my car check out.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Great experience. Zachary was helpful and friendly. He got our car taken care of quickly.


Leave Us A Review