Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Was met by Matthew. He was super nice and easy to talk to. Was in great communication. Texts every step of the way. And the work was done fast.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

My service advisor Christopher Buck was efficient and explained everything My car was serviced with little wait time The facilities were clean and staff was friendly

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Service started right on time. It was completed quickly. I had oil change and tires rotated. People were polite. Other services needed but I was not pressured. Loud mouth customer on hr phone in waiting area. The service ppl hurried and got her taken care of. What a relief. They got her out. Every body else was relieved. Matt was the young man who worked with me was very professional and respectful...as I am an older lady I am impressed by that. It was a good experience.!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Made an appointment. I dropped my vehicle off off a hour early. They called when it was ready. Everything was done and they had washed the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I highly recommend South Pointe Honda in Tulsa. purchased my 2018 CR-V (used) a year ago. The trade-in and purchase experience was one of the best I’ve had. Additionally, I’ve had every oil change and maintenance need done at their service department without any issues. They take great care of my car, and I never feel like they’re trying to upsell me.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Matt and his team did an excellent job as usual.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I got the coupon for the oil change and the appointment online for my mother in law. (MIL) Very easy to do and the lady on the phone was very polite and kind. They were finished in 1 hour. Waiting room was comfortable to sit and wait and we split a complimentary donut:) The gentleman came to get us when the car was ready. It took a minute to walk to… ? Where did he go? We stood and got our purses and phones. The gentleman walked away (different way than how we came in. No big deal- and it would just ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

From the first call go paying for the service appointment, Matthew Fazen is one of their best staff member. The guy is really good and he help me even when The company didn't provide that respective service. Please share my kudos with him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Great service at South Point Honda. Scheduled online easily, service was very fast (45 min), discounts were offered & used. Ethan was very helpful Highly recommend South Point Honda

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Everything about South Pointe Honda is classy. They give great service with appropriate pricing! Chris Buck in the service department takes care of me when I’m there and you couldn’t ask for better customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great staff, Matt is friendly, reliable and quick. They always have me in and out and keep my car in great condition

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

South Pointe had a car color that we wanted arriving early. We placed a deposit and waited 5 days. They are professional, friendly, and prompt communication. Shop South Pointe for a Honda in Tulsa.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Pleasant and professional service personnel , quick vehicle turnaround, and pleasant waiting area with free coffe machine, donuts, and vending machines. I like that they come find you instead of standing in a doorway and yelling for the clients

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Ethan at South Pointe Honda was so honest, kind, patient, and easy to work with. He made an extremely stressful situation feel manageable, and I will remember South Pointe in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Very fast and courteous with great communication throughout. Prices are what they are. Things are expensive! Good service and communication is what I get when I have my car serviced here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Everyone from Steve Davis to Joe to Shaun made my new CRV purchase easy and an great experience:)

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

I had an oil change and my tires rotated. The service man let me know I had a leak in one tire and notified me that it needed a patch. I gave my permission and I am so glad I did. My car is running great since the service was done. Thank you!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Making the appointment to accommodate me was exceptional. All my questions were answered concerning the work I needed done. The service appointment itself was handled courteously and the work was done before I knew it! Very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Good quality service. Very pleased with customer service and how they keep the customer informed as to their auto recommendations. The maintenance costs were very reasonable and the services were completed within a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Joe K. And Shane made my purchase very easy. They were polite and friendly. They definitely deserve 5 stars. I will be referring family and friends to your facility.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Out of town visitor and South Pointe Honda was super!! Thank you guys for handling my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Very nice staff, helpful and received good service, answered questions and made recommendations of what needed to be done to fix the matters in questions.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

We had an excellent experience with South Pointe. No pressure, no lurking salespeople. We appreciated their professionalism, courtesy and a drink of cold water on a 103 degree day in Tulsa.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Very good customer service, they even drove across the street and picked us up in the rain where we were having breakfast while we waited for our Honda to be serviced! 5 star service

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Great communication, friendly service. I would recommend

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Called for an appointment when my Honda was making noises. They got me in quickly. Courteous service, follow up on what was found for approval. Quick repair at a reasonable price. Thanks Ethan

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

We had two blowout tires on the highway and were from out of town. This dealership had to order a part from Dallas to complete the job. They worked us in as quickly as they could and kept us informed. Our service dealer named Paul was very helpful, knowledgeable and personable.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Always helpful and detail oriented. Fast and friendly service. I would highly recommend their service and sales. Thanks for my great service today.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I've purchased 2 vehicles and was treated great both times. The service department is high compared to other Honda dealerships, but the customer service is good.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Tire rotation on my daughter's 2013 Accord. Everything went well and went ahead with a coyote items that arose via the multi-point inspection. Phillip did a great job keeping us informed.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Thank you south pointe Honda for making my experience quick easy and stress free! Ethan in service dept was amazing & rest of staff as well. Highly recommend !

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Anthony Harwell, our sales consultant, was excellent! He was polite, kind, and explained everything clearly. He patiently answered all of questions and there was no pressure at all. We can say the same for Shane, our finance person!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

South Pointe Honda is the BEST Honda dealership in Tulsa and Matt in the Service Department took the awesome care of me and my vehicle today, thank you so much!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Got the car we wanted at the price we expected in a comfortable friendly environment. Great place to buy a car

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

I contacted South Point early in the year to arrange the purchase of a new 23 Odyssey upon my return to thr United States. The team set everthing up and had me out the door with a new van in no time - great support!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Well kept, clean, friendly, and inviting to its customers. We have enjoyed our purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Easy, no pressure.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Gregg and Steve are incredible!! I came in. Knew what I want. They had it. From sales to finance and taking my older cars off my hands the process was flawless!! Go see this team!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

They were very hospitable and prompt with the timing of getting the work done.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

My experience with south Pointe Honda was very nice I will recommend it to others..

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Took my Pilot in for a recall. They had it ready to go in under an hour! I decided to add an oil change and they finished that up quickly as well. Ethan in the service department was kind and knowledgeable! Will definitely go back!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Always very professional and great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

They are a great service shop! Quick and affordable service with knowledge and friendly staff! Great facilities must come see them!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Best car buying experience ever! Our salesman Anthony was amazing! Everyone there was so friendly . We love our Honda Pilot!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Service was informative and knowledgeable. Was seen without appointment. Took longer but still serviced. Thumbs down for no shuttle. So had to wait out the 4 hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

We had the best experience this past week with our rep Eli. It was our best car buying experience to date!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review