Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Love the fact you can drop your car off and the text you when it’s ready. Quick fast service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

The employees bent over backwards to get me in “my” car, even when I was giving just a tad bit of an attitude. Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Fast and excellent service. Very informative about what needs to be fixed on our next visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Great experience. Thank you Chris Buck for being so helpful, kind and professional. Getting my car serviced for recalls and new backup camera was a breeze. Thanks again!!!!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Eric and his team wont settle until you have exactly what you want at a great price. Highly recommended dealership.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Jay was so friendly and helpful. He explained everything about my new 2024 Accord. I love the experience and I love my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

I would recommend South pointe Honda to any of my friends and family. The service there was fast, courteous, and my salesman. Jay was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Considerate, honest , respectful of the person s or clients! They are always willing to take care of the client

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Great experience. The employees were very friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and informative. Good experience . We were in and out in very good time .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Great service!!! So appreciate Matt.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

South pointe Honda was amazing. This was my first time buying a car and they were very helpful. I told them what I was looking for and how much I want to pay a month. They made sure I got exactly what I wanted and for how much I needed it to be. I am so happy with my new Chevrolet Colorado Z71 off road pick up truck. Thank you for making my first time buying experience great!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Have always been courteous and efficient when dealing with concerns of vehicle. I have always been pleased with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Very courteous. Great costumer service.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Timely service, no push to buy anything extra! I would like to see the front floor mats vacuumed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Nice and friendly check in and out, for a busy time of day didn't take to long

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Tech-driven, customer-friendly service makes the process easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Good job guys..a place t h at feels save and is very clean Inside

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

There's some nice guys that work xx the front dest and they always have donuts and coffee

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

It was quick and great 👍🏼

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

So quick! Helpful and lovely people! My go to for repairs on my Honda!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

From the time we entered the dealership, we had nothing but a positive experience. Jay Matsler did a great job in making us feel comfortable and answering our questions. We felt like they gave us a fair deal and the finance department manager that we worked with did an excellent job at explaining everything As well. We were very pleased with our purchase and we would definitely recommend them for your next Honda purchase.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Had great experience! Ed explained everything about the vehicle and was completely transparent about pricing. Likewise, Joel was equally friendly and transparent with financing, add-ons, took time to explain everything (more than once) and was just as friendly with repeat explanation. Transparency is my priority and I feel that SouthPointe Honda met that goal with added professionalism, and friendliness.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Great service and no pressure!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Service advisor was very communicative and great to work with. Very nice, clean service department! I purchased my new Pilot from them too. All around great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Always had great service here, great people and reasonable prices. 18 years of servicing with no problems or issues at all. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Mr. Buck did a fine job in explaining what needed to be done and the cost involved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Service was great, but communication is poor. (Could not obtain repair status for days... heard nothing until car was finished).

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I visited SOUTHPOINTE HONDA for a vexing problem with my 2020 CRV. SERVICE ADVISOR CHRIS BUCK was very helpful, sending me away a happy customer. I bought my 2020 CRV from Southpointe 4 years ago and only take it to them to service my car. They treat their customers well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

I have purchased my last 2 vehicles here, and have received exceptional service every time I visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Eric Taylor helped us today when we came in to look at a new Pilot. He was friendly, genuine, and knowledgeable-- not pushy at all. And our short chat with the sales manager, Steve, was nice as well. I've always dreaded car salesmen, but they apparently use a different and much more pleasant approach at South Pointe Honda. We didn't buy today, but we will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Always great service. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable . Never had a bad experience with this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

They are honest & will explain services needed first, then proceed w/your approval. 5 Stars ⭐️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Service personnel kept in touch with you throughout the entire appointment with great professionalism.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Everything was great and Josh was very helpful. We got our new car in just a day!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

I’ve purchased my last two new cars here and always had the service done here until this year. When I bought the cars it was a locally owned business; now it isn’t. I had a 1 pm appointment to get my oil changed and my car wasn’t ready until after 4. This is not the first time that has happened but it’s the last. My time is valuable to me and I will use another place for maintenance from now on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Fast friendly service. No pressure to do added services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Have had my Odyssey serviced here since I moved to Tulsa. Great service, no complaints!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

We had a very pleasant experience at South Pointe Honda. We had done our research on the vehicle we were interested in, so it was just a matter of test driving. Josh was very kind - no high pressure tactics. We were very pleased!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

South Point Honda is the best. Every person I spoke with from Deon who answered my call to Buck who listened to what my problem was, and the maintenance people who fixed my car….all professionals. Quick, competent, courteous and kind. It’s my first Honda experience. It’s why I will be back. Thank you, South Point Honda. You are appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Made appointment for an oil change with a discount coupon. I arrived a couple of minutes early and sat in my car for 9 minutes before a customer rep came to my car. He told me there would be a 2 1/2 hour wait due to the coupon offer. 3 hours after arriving I received a text message with a link to recommended work. I had expected this since the car has just over 100K miles but no way I would want a shop to do over $1500 work when they take 3 hours for an oil change. Poor scheduling suggests systemic problems. I spent nearly 3 1/2 ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Arrived for my 8:00 appointment & by the time I had some coffee my car was ready. Matt was very nice & my CRV is doing great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

South Point Honda was very helpful in selling me a 2007 Ford Focus SE.. Jay my salesman was even able to get me a tank of gas plus fix some minor parts on the car. Thanks for your help in getting me signed up and in a car. David Wiggin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

The work on my honda was done on a timely manner. The car was washed and the radiator was flushed,and the oil and filter changed. Matt was very courteous and knowledgeable. I also got a discount which made the experience awesome. Nice work Matt. I will always use Southpoint to service my vehicle. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

I have always had good experiences with the service department. They are friendly and professional, and do a great job of explaining needed and performed services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

My Auto salesman was efficient, helpful and no pressure. He was willing to show me as many autos and spend time with me to insure I was well informed of benefits of each model. I will send everyone to Russ Nantz at South Pointe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Best car buying experience ever! No pressure and Ed is an outstanding salesman and person! Thank you South Pointe!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

No problems! Great experience as usual. C Buck is always a pleasant guy to take care of us. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

great customer service,Paul was very helpful with our new purchase. We are very pleased and happy with our car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Great service and very informative about the condition of my vehicle. Serviceman knowledgeable and detailed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Get people to work with Misty (Missy?) starts you off with laughter and knowledge when she (actually a real person) answers the phone, through the knowledgeable friendly sales with Josh B. , even the finance was not pushy trying to get me to add things that I didn’t want. Love it!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

They were amazing so happy with my experience thank you south pointe Honda ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Staff was courteous, professional and finished my vehicle maintenance in a timely manner in order for me to be without my vehicle the shortest time possible

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

My experience at South Pointe Honda was impeccable from beginning to end. The atmosphere was welcoming and friendly and Jordan helped me find the perfect car that fits me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Matt was quick to get me checked in. They kept me Up to date every step Of the way. They were upfront with pricing Service was Quick and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

The wait was a little long, however, not their fault. It was just a busy time. They always take good care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

I have used both the sales and service departments for 15 years and have always been pleased. The employees are knowledgeable and friendly and they try very hard to make their customers happy. The building is clean, light and comfortable and has several areas where you can wait depending on whether you want quiet, TV, play area for children or work space. They do any work right the first time and normally pretty quickly and reasonably. When you pick up your car the front floor has been swept and the exterior washed. I can recommend South Pointe with confidence!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I came in for an oil change. They were quick and efficient on a week night after work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Another excellent service experience. The entire process is marked by excellence. They tell you what’s going to need to be done and they do it. The cost today was less than expected. These guys really know what they’re doing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Josh was great to work with.... I appreciated his patience and skill in navigating my transaction.. would recommend him....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Thank you Paul Hallock for sharing your knowledge and helping us choose the right car !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

These people are the absolute best, I want to thank Ed for helping me and my husband get into a good car! Not only was he very honest and upfront with me about things, he treated us with respect which is hard to find these days! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Service department is very good - scheduling is easy; no delays in service; courteous and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Dealership maintenance is very thorough and keeps client well informed. Easy to schedule an appointment online.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I always get in and out in a quick time frame and the employees are very attentive and communicative

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Matthew was really helpful explaining me what my car needed and he was very detailed showing me what was done in at appointment time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Clean facility and nice, professional staff. Lots of comfortable seating in the waiting area. End

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Ed Smull at SouthPointe Honda is the best guy to buy a car from in the Tulsa area. He will help you choose the right car to fit your needs and give you the best deal on any car available. The people at South Pointe Honda are friendly , honest , and respectful and provide you with great service and information during and after your visit to make the buying process as stress free as possible. I highly recommend Ed and this dealership to anyone needing to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Just bought a car this weekend from them. The sales personnel and managers went above and beyond to make our car buying experience great.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Matt was awesome with helping me today while I went to get an oil change. Was very knowledgeable and showed me some things to consider getting done, without being pushy whatsoever. Will definitely be back and asking for his guidance and recommendations when I do

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Fast, friendly without upselling.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I can't express enough gratitude to Eli and the SP Honda members. I went in yesterday to just look into buying a new car. I was overly impressed with how welcoming and knowledgeable was and IS! After we test drove and looked at a couple cars, he sat down with me and my husband, printed multiple options off with the few cars we were looking at. I wanted to see all the financing options, fees, etc... and it was a done deal. We bought a car!!! When we got the keys and did the final paperwork, Anthony was so ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Had a great experience all the people were really nice and helped me understand all the things that I needed to in order to keep my car maintenance up and the importance of doing the hundred thousand mile upkeep

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Allison took great care of me today! She was kind and helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Everyone was nice, but I did have my appointment scheduled at 10am and service took longer than expected, about 2 hours till it was done.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

My last minute appointment was accommodated and the service was quick and the advisor was friendly and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Very professional and curtious. Always a pleasure to come to south pointe Honda. I’ve dealt with them for many years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

One of my biggest pet peeves about taking my car to a dealership is that I have taken a vehicle to a dealership and was then surprised to find that they had performed unrequested or unauthorized service. Every time I’ve had my car serviced at South Point Honda they always give me an up front estimate of the work I want done and an estimated time when it would be done. That’s the way it should be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

We love to see South pointe Honda all the stuff and especially who help to take care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Staff was professional, accommodating. pleasant and timely in handling my situation. I was given the option to correct two additional items that had not passed inspection. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Prompt service, texted with details of repairs required. Doughnuts and coffee are a nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Prompt, efficient and friendly- what more do you need. Very satisfied. That's why I keep going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

South Point Honda is one of the best Honda dealers in Tulsa. I have been buying cars from them past 10 years! I have a Pilot, Civic and Accord which I sold recently!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

I have dealt with this dealership with my previous CRV and now with my new HRV. Everyone is helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

i enjoyed buying my truck here

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

AJ was awesome and the service was great as usual. Thanks everyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

The service rep, AJ, was extremely nice and courteous, and made every effort to keep me informed during an unfortunate delay of service.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I bought a used Ridgeline at South Pointe. Ed Smull helped me buy the car...he was honest, on time, and responded to every question in a timely manner. The transaction was open and honest...got a fair treatment from management...and I would recommend Ed to others. 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Nice selection of vehicles

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I appreciate the fact that I can get all of my services at the dealership. Not long ago I hit something on the highway and they did a great job working with my insurance and repairing my car. I just now got an oil change and tire rotation. I sometimes have to remind them I bought my tires at the dealership so that I am not charged for tire rotation, but they are always agreeable and happy to correct the mistake. I trust the job they do and also enjoy the discounts that are sometimes available that are applied to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Fast oil change

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

It was very nice to deal w personal w no heavy sales pitch, we knew what we were looking for anyway and found it, drove it and negotiated a price we both agreed on. Simple, quick, financing was quick. I dreaded going car shopping and we were delighted how fast and easy it was. Car was detailed and looks great. Wonderful experience!!


Leave Us A Review