Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Service visit on 1/21, amazing regular service maintenance and excellent diagnostics performed. Always better than taking my Honda to a 3rd party. Highly recommend this location in specific.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Matt Winders and team did a great job on my daughter's Accord!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Great customer service! Polite and professional. Beautiful dealership. Very impressive.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Enjoyed dealing with South Pointe. Actually was a fun experience if buying a car can be a fun experience. Would go back for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Paul Hallock was wonderful to me in helping me with my car. He treated me with respect and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Matthew was great! He was an absolute pleasure to deal with! The guys are always really nice. The entire service experience was a pleasant one. I went back on 1/12/21 for my oil change and inspection and Phillip was very helpful, informative, and great to do business with! This was another nice experience. I am glad to do business with them.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Excellent service, reasonable price. Service at this dealership is the reason I would purchase another Honda. I get my tires there too. Good prices and selection.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Another great oil & filter change and maintenance inspection from South Point! Consistent customer service from Phillip & Staff always! Thanks SO much!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

I got in the same day I called, and had a very helpful service agent, Trey, who kept me informed of the progress.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Honda's are wonderful vehicles, but what dealership to use? I personally base my decision on the service department. Anyone can sell you a car, and you will at some point need service. South Pointe Honda in my opinion has the best service department, from the point of entry to your exit. Excellent, Honest, and Friendly. I recommend highly.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Very simple and easy car buying experience. The salesman was very knowledgeable and even made sure my phone was connected to my car before I left. I would definitely recommend South Pointe Honda

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

I was lucky enough to find a badass 2022 Honda Civic Touring this weekend! The service was excellent! I am happy I chose South Pointe Honda!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Exelent services

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Everyone is very nice. I was in and out in about 30 mins.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Honda service team and warranty are great!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Work was done well & quickly. A sparkling clean car was a great surprise!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Trey (the service advisor) is top notch. Friendly, informative, smart, and efficient. He is 5 stars and an asset to this dealership. Made me feel comfortable and welcome. The waiting area is spacious and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Great service. Thank you, Eli!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

First service on my new civic sport. Advisor was efficient and kept me updated as work progressed. Oil change and tire rotation were all that were needed.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Having trouble with my CR-V starting. Worried it was going to cost alot. They were great, got me in quickly and problem cost less than the first quote! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

The friendly staff at SouthPointe was helpful and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

I found anew Honda Ridgeline on your website. I contacted you for an appointment. After that everything went like clockwork. The appointment was right on time. Eric Taylor was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I was happy with my trade in value. I was then introduced to Shane Small the finance manager who was very helpful and friendly. The financing went very smoothly. I would rate my total experience a 10.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Regular oil change visit on NYE morning, only to discover there was a recall on the hood latch bracket on my 2019 Ridgeline. I hung out in the lobby and worked on my laptop while the truck was being worked on. The advisor kept me updated on the progress, and we were done in just a short time. The only issue was the abundance of doughnuts free to their service customers, not what I needed to see as I started my lifestyle change a day early. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

This place is spot on! I got my first Honda from this place a couple years back, and then I traded it in for the brand new 2022 Hondas and Austin was one hell of a guy!! So was Sean in financing! Really appreciate both of them for helping me out! Hard to find good people like them in the dealership industry!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Wonderful car buying experience . Went smoothly. Joel was great. Bought another CRV 2022. Zachariah was sales person he was very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Ely Davis made our purchase very painless, would recommend to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Went in for oil change, and staff was courteous, service quick, and the lounge comfortable and quiet. Highly recommend for purchasing a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

My stars come for the amazingly SARCASTIC comments of the GM.on all the negative reviews. My true review is ONE STAR!!! I purchased a very used car from South Pointe Honda earlier this year. Shortly after, the engine light came on so I took it to have it checked. I left before the car had been looked at. A few days ago, I received an e-mail coupon for an oil change and booked an appointment. I am now in the waiting room. All three times I have been at South Pointe Honda, I have been made to feel as ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Had a good experience. Cost was alittle more than anticipated. Got an email saying oil change was 29.99 and ended up being more due to my vehicle holds more oil. I’m assuming you know my vehicle since I have been there and you are sending me the email. 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Great service fast production fair price

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Patrick took care of my car in a quick and timely manner! Helped a lot!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Eli was helpful, friendly and easy to work with. I came to South Pointe Honda to browse and I found what my wife wanted a Pilot 2022 SE. and I was able to bring it home 2 hrs later. The process was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Grateful and very impressed with staff that assisted me in buying my new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

I will refer Paul to anyone looking for a car. Outstanding service. Not crazy about being charged $4 for the service desk to schedule a follow-up appt

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Trey Smallwood took great car of my Honda Civic! He gave me a coupon that I didnt even know about. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Got to South Pointe for a scheduled oil change/ maintenance appointment just a few minutes before 7 am. The door unlocked promptly at 7 and I was greeted warmly, was told to drive through the big door and where to park. 37 minutes later I was done. As it was the wife's car, I will need to take it in because she is probably too busy, so I appreciated the efficiency and the coffee so early. Free donuts wasn't bad, either.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Great first time buyer experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

My battery died and got an appointment instantly. Can't complain, I appreciate their service. This is my second time visiting them and I appreciate their level of experience dealing with Hondas.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

The service is excellent, and the waiting area is comfortable with nice amenities. From the time you pull in they greet you, and keep you informed on the service of your car. I’ve been coming here for years, and highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Quick and easy. We have had good service dealing with south point

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Oil change tire rotation rear end differential fluid -always excellent service and great communication from service rep

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Great service crew. Love Trey Small wood takes great care of my car for me.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Phillip Nash was the service advisor. Right front wheel was curbed resulting in need for replacement of both tire and wheel. Wheel was ordered overnight and two tires were in stock. Car was repaired with an alignment adjustment the next morning. Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Knowledgeable, available when needed, respectfully answered my questions and helpful with explaining features of the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Very courteous and thorough. Kept me posted on how long it would be. Always great service and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Very helpful and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Always good service. Friendly people here.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Prepared for arrival, frequent communication and quick check out. And fixed the issue!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Fast, friendly. I waited for my vehicle and was out in 45 minutes. Thank you to Phillip.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Everyone is helpful. No pushy salespeople. Seem to be genuine in everything they do. Nice experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Very friendly, very professional, Gregg was awesome in assisting us with our purchase, i would recommend south point Honda if you are in the market to buy a vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

It was a great experience and there service and attention to detail was professional. So nice to work with

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review