Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about South Pointe Honda.

Fast and efficient

The staff was helpful and worked with me on my trade in. Found the car I wanted and bought it that day. Easy buying experience.

Customer: cr1134
Date: 2020-07-02

South pointe honda in Tulsa really offered tremendous...

South pointe honda in Tulsa really offered tremendous customer service with unbeatable prices...i live in okc but have to do business with these guys.

Customer: prosperntibrey
Date: 2020-06-27

I had a very good experience with Marcus Palmer, Shane...

I had a very good experience with Marcus Palmer, Shane Small and Rick when I made my purchase of a Honda Accord LX on June 16, 2020.

Customer: wjhucke
Date: 2020-06-17

Attorney

The service was excellent! Eli, the salesman and Shane in finance were absolutely wonderful. The entire experience was very pleasant. I will definitely recommend this dealership.

Customer: Nancy Rothman
Date: 2020-06-16

Best Car Service in town

It’s an awesome car service, customer service is great excellent. They are very good at giving their customers the best service, there is always an awesome deal that makes big difference.

Customer: Fatin
Date: 2020-06-09

Honda South Point

The customer service is awesome! Service department is fantastic. Building is very clean. Bathrooms are clean. Service is speedy. Finance department is friendly and efficient!

Customer: Natalie Johnson
Date: 2020-06-05

They always take really good care of my wife’s car that we use most. She is an essential health care nurse and drives a lot on her few days off. Neither one of us know anything about vehicles, so we always take our vehicles to the dealership for all needed services. They are always friendly and accommodating, whether I stay there while they do their job, or if I drop it off.

Customer: Charlie Maxey
Date: 2020-06-01

Recently bought a Honda pilot here. The service was great! Their price was very competitive on both the purchase and the trade! Our sales associate (Austin) did a great job and was very helpful. Definitely a 5 star experience!

Customer: Erik Dabrowsky
Date: 2020-05-29

Great experience

They were helpful and friendly. They worked with us on our trade in, and helped us pick out the right vehicle for us. They didn't try to push us toward anything, they listened and responded to our requests.

Customer: tulsalocal
Date: 2020-05-28

Everyone was pleasant and the car buying experience was...

Everyone was pleasant and the car buying experience was so fast! Very pleased with the dealership and will continue to do business at this location.

Customer: Jen
Date: 2020-05-28

Oil change, rotate tires, and differential service

Great service and quick in and out. Service area and waiting room are nice. People were friendly. Service people were all wearing masks, glad to see that.

Customer: Daryl
Date: 2020-05-27

We’ve been using South Pointe for over a decade. Never a bad experience. Service representatives are friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable. The technicians are competent and quick. The frequent discounts offered make them competitive with any car maintenance business in town. They also stand behind their work. If you own a Honda - this is where you should get it maintained.

Customer: David Keely
Date: 2020-05-26

Scheduling an appointment for the routine maintenance that was due on my Civic was extremely easy, and the drop-off and pick-up experiences were no different. Very friendly staff that were both expedient and helpful. They even applied a discount to my service for a special they were running that I didn't know about. Very pleased with the service department as a whole!

Customer: Anna Barton
Date: 2020-05-24

Theboss

I was totally satisfied with my vehicle service. I would recommend South Pointe to my friends and family. At this point I am trying to get to the required word total.

Customer: Perry
Date: 2020-05-20

Best decision ever!

We will only buy from Troy at South Pointe Honda. He is the best! No fighting over pricing, just a smooth purchasing experience. We definitely recommend Tory for anyone who wants to buy a new or used car.

Customer: Eric
Date: 2020-05-18

We will only buy from Troy at South Pointe Honda. He is...

We will only buy from Troy at South Pointe Honda. He is the best! No fighting over pricing, just a smooth purchasing experience. We definitely recommend Troy for anyone looking for a new or used car.

Customer: wkmm83
Date: 2020-05-18

Good buying experience. Recommend

Excellent buying experience. Felt that they really cared to find us just the right car. Worked hard for sale. Lots of test drives and looks.

Customer: Boomer62
Date: 2020-05-16

Great service

It was very busy on one of their coupon days, but Terry was very friendly and the drop off was efficient. Great value for an oil change and tire rotation. Thanks!!

Customer: Stephanie
Date: 2020-05-16

Great service!

I scheduled the service appointment online the night before. Check-in literally took 60 seconds. Received a follow up call, text, and email later in the morning with recommended services, explanations, and costs which made it easy to select. Pick up/check out took 3 minutes. Overall great experience!

Customer: James R.
Date: 2020-05-11

I’ve bought two vehicles from this dealership and I’ve had nothing but they best experiences. The first car I bought was a 2019 Honda Pilot new. They were able to work with me to trade in my car before and get me into the Pilot easy even though I had negative equity. Second car I bought with this dealership was a used suv. They worked with me easy and got me the monthly payments I wanted to be at. I highly recommend this dealership. They are fast, easy to talk to, not pushy, and will give you the best experience ever.

Customer: Propst Fam
Date: 2020-05-11

Great Service Highly Reccomended

I always like to take my car for service even though i didn't buy my car here. They are quick they are on getting this done. very thorough in explaining when i have a question on a new service needed done besides regular oil changes.

Customer: MAnda
Date: 2020-05-09

Service

Really liked the valet service. It worked even better than the shuttle for me. I've used this dealership for years and this was the easiest service experience ever.

Customer: Sullivan
Date: 2020-05-07

Philip in the service department delivered a no BS experience and did a great job in emailing/texting me a detailed list of the repairs needing to be done. After giving him the go-ahead to make the repairs, I was able to pick up my vehicle the same day. Fast and no BS! Definitely taking my vehicle back for future repairs!

Customer: jerbear0506
Date: 2020-05-06

2020 CR-V

I love this dealership! Staff was no pressure. Laid back and very professional. My sales person Joe K. was amazing and very helpful showing all the features to my wife.

Customer: Philip House
Date: 2020-05-05

The best experience I have ever had at a dealer....

The best experience I have ever had at a dealer. Absolutely zero pressure. Very friendly staff and finance department. I am so happy we bought a car from them.

Customer: House.philip73
Date: 2020-05-05

Excellent service. Didn’t feel pressured to buy. Was out...

Excellent service. Didn't feel pressured to buy. Was out looking all day. This was first I stopped and decided to come back and buy.

Customer: scottr1268
Date: 2020-05-01

Retired

James was excellent from the first call to the delivery of the vehicle! I inquired about the Ridgeline online and received an immediate response from James. When I arrived at dealership and took test drive. James began paper work and got us the financing we needed. I did not have anyone to drive my car home, James drive to my home and delivered he Rudgeline!

Customer: Boyce Lassiter
Date: 2020-04-29

We were treated very nice and they made us feel welcome....

We were treated very nice and they made us feel welcome. They were very respectful and there was no pressure when we were making the deal. Best experience we have ever had buying a new car. We are pleased with the car. Thank you.

Customer: Dlong1356
Date: 2020-04-26

Customer

Thanks to Philip Nash he took care of my car for me, he did a wonderful job. I've had good customer relations with South Pointe.

Customer: Kennard Ross
Date: 2020-04-23

Great job!

They do a great job, especially my service writer, Trey Smallwood. Everyone is very professional and courteous. I will continue to get my vehicles serviced there and when ready will buy there again for the fifth time.

Customer: Fixit
Date: 2020-04-21

Friendly Service

My wife and I had a very good experience! Robert our salesman was very attentive to our needs and worked very hard to ensure we left satisfied!

Customer: Justuck1701
Date: 2020-04-20

Austin Jester and John Caylor were GREAT!! They were...

Austin Jester and John Caylor were GREAT!! They were honest and not pushy. Very friendly and helpful. Didn't take long before we were in our way.

Customer: Galong68
Date: 2020-04-20

The service department was an excellent experience. The use of technology allowed me to view a report via text of the service recommendations and approve them so that my car was fixed quickly & efficiently. Also, their promotions and coupons made it more affordable to get all the work I needed complete. I highly recommend using their service department.

Customer: Carmela Hill
Date: 2020-04-18

Satisfied customer

I’ve always received honest and dependable service from South Pointe Honda. My Service Advisor was extremely knowledgeable. The repairs made were very reasonable. Very pleased!

Customer: Honda Girl
Date: 2020-04-07

I called on may way into work because my car was flashing interior lights, and the service rep told me it was likely my battery. They told me I could bring it in right away. Thankful for the quick response. I always appreciate the good service. A few times, when I’ve had to prioritize fixes due to budget, the staff has always stepped me through the process. Have never felt pressured.

Customer: Lennea Montandon
Date: 2020-03-19

Very thorough and friendly service

I had a good experience. I thought they did a good job and didn’t push me to do more than was needed even though they made recommendations

Customer: Virginia rose
Date: 2020-03-18

Anthony was very helpful with the process of purchasing...

Anthony was very helpful with the process of purchasing our new Honda Pilot! We absolutely love our new vehicle and got a super great price!

Customer: cheriemcclellan
Date: 2020-03-17

Customer since July 2014. Service calls very easy and convenient to schedule. Friendly and knowledgeable staff greet customers very quickly. No work is done without an explanation of what, why and cost. No surprises. Veteran discount much appreciated! Definitely recommend.

Customer: Wayne King
Date: 2020-03-17

I went in to buy a car for my son. James helped us find a Honda Civic that worked for us. He let us take it to my mechanic to check it out. After we bought the car he followed us so we could drop off one car and gave us a ride back to get our newest car! That was extremely helpful. The finance guy was not high pressure ( like they usually are!!!). It was an extremely enjoyable experience!

Customer: Regina Bray
Date: 2020-03-15

Excellent service. Very professional

Excellent service. Very prompt and professional. Staff always friendly and polite and always make you feel at home and relaxed.Trey is an asset to your company. Great job.

Customer: Michael Warland
Date: 2020-03-10

Best oil change experience I’ve ever had. Synthetic oil...

Best oil change experience I've ever had. Synthetic oil change With filter And over 40 other items inspected All for one low price, And they wash your car for you. Awesome!

Customer: Kennmann
Date: 2020-03-10

Joel B., Chris C. and Steve D. made my experience to buy a new car an easy one. I wanted a certain trim package for an Accord EX Hybrid. Nothing in the state matched what I wanted. They found the car that was on its way from the factory and within a couple of weeks it arrived. Great car. Great dealership. Thank you South Pointe Honda. Mark H.

Customer: Mark Hovis
Date: 2020-03-09

Hodge

Awesome service today. Got in and got out quick. Service advisors are amazing. Oil change and tires rotated. Took lea then time expected They are always friendly

Customer: Billy
Date: 2020-03-07

Great Service Experience

It was great working with Southpoint Honda of Tulsa. They were professional, courteous and thorough. New to Tulsa from Seattle. Happy to report that I found a new home for vehicle service.

Customer: Terrie Orphey
Date: 2020-03-06

Excellent Car Buying Experience

Best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle! Anthony was awesome and we were in and out with our new vehicle in less than an hour and a half! Excellent customer service all around!

Customer: Troy
Date: 2020-03-02

Best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle! Anthony...

Best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle! Anthony was awesome and we were in and out with our new vehicle in less than an hour and a half! Excellent customer service all around!

Customer: Toden
Date: 2020-03-02

Fixing my car

They were outstanding and did it in a timely manner. I will always use South Pointe Honda for my servive. Dave Brock was easy to work with

Customer: Sharla Taylor
Date: 2020-02-25

great place to service your Honda. Always treat me well and never try to over sell repairs. I will do the recommended services when they are on sale and I can afford it. Can get the oil changed here quicker and cheaper any where else. The special today was 20 bucks in at 7 am out by 740 and I was 4 in line. Been doing business with them since 2011.

Customer: Chris Hockett
Date: 2020-02-22

The total buying experience was the best I have ever had...

The total buying experience was the best I have ever had at any dealership. Rick Doyle was the most helpful and zero pressure sales guy ever.

Customer: Soonerstevejones
Date: 2020-02-20

Purchased a new car!

It would have been nice to have a bottle of water while we waited for the process! Chris was very helpful and patient! I would recommend him to help you find what you are looking for.

Customer: Debbe
Date: 2020-02-12

Mr. Brian Johnson is one of the best in terms of dealing vehicles with his customers. He made the car shopping a phenomenal experience. He is definitely passionate and knowledgeable of his work. I also love that he is a straightforward, hassle-free, and in-tune with helping his customers. Thank you for being awesome and trustworthy to my friend Shanice. She is really happy with her purchased.

Customer: Andrea Tan
Date: 2020-02-12

Owner

Great service. Completed the service in a timely manner. Dave was friendly and professional. Called and also left a text message. Easy to check out .

Customer: Tom Kemp
Date: 2020-02-07

Regular maintenance service visit for 2014 Honda P

Fast, efficient and courteous as usual. My 2014 Honda Pilot was purchased from this dealer and is always serviced here. Service visits are always easy with no hassles.

Customer: Jerry M
Date: 2020-02-07

Bob Armstrong

Sales and service teams are amazing individuals with a tremendous amount of professionalism and class. I recommend them. Joel Brook was a great salesman that recommended the perfect vehicle for my family. Randy Strawn and team in Service are world class.

Customer: Bob Armstrong
Date: 2020-02-06

Honda CRV

Dave Brock was such a helpful service manager. Very nice and personable. The service guy did a great job on my tire pressure issue. JBoggs

Customer: Joni Boggs
Date: 2020-02-05

Salesman was very flexible. Austin had a fantastic...

Salesman was very flexible. Austin had a fantastic attitude throughout the whole process and made us as comfortable as possible. We drove home in a new vehicle in no time.

Customer: sor.thao
Date: 2020-02-04

2020 Honda Odyssey. Great purchase, excellent service! The key for me was the sales Agent, Joel Brook. He was very respectful and I never felt he was pushing me to close a deal. He carefully listened and understood what I was looking for. He did reach out few times after the sale just to ensure we did not have any questions with the vehicle we bought.

Customer: Quique Andrade
Date: 2020-02-04

Great Service!!

Great place to take your cars to get serviced. Every helpful reps and will also explain the process. They did a great job fixing our van!

Customer: Vijay
Date: 2020-02-03

Bought a new Ridgeline

South Pointe had the new 2020 Ridgelines in stock before the other dealers in town. The salesman, Roy Hinkle, was a great help in getting me the options I wanted and expediting the whole process.

Customer: jazz fan
Date: 2020-02-01

Excellent!!

Sale rep, Joel Brooks aka “Ryan Reynolds “ 😀 was thorough, patient and knowledgeable. This made our decision in selecting the right car for us easy. Going with Honda in our case, was the best choice.

Customer: TDMDQ
Date: 2020-01-23

Great Service

Scheduled an appointment as I was driving to the service center and they had me in and out in no time. Same day service is great.

Customer: Tanner Tibbets
Date: 2020-01-21

I had an amazing experience working with Jason to purchase my car. He has been super flexible, answering my many questions and had amazing customer service. He even followed up in the days after my purchase to ensure everything was running smoothly. He made my car buying experience one to remember though his attention to detail and care. Thanks Jason!

Customer: Tafadzwa Nyahunguwo
Date: 2020-01-21

Everyone is always very polite and always willing to help. Austin Rizzo I will say has been my favorite since I’ve been coming to have my car serviced. Also, the service on my car today was done in a timely manner. The last visit I had with you all was a three hour wait. I was glad to have my car serviced with you all but today actually was one of the best times in a long time! Thank you

Customer: Stefanie Martin
Date: 2020-01-17

Friend and Professional

Steve Davis h ad spoke to me on the phone and, invited my wife and I to visit South Pointe as soon as possible. We went that evening and Steve greeted us immediately once we asked for him. In that he is a Sales Managet he introduced us to Eric Taylor, who greeted us with a smile and hand shake. Eric took us on a test drive and gave us an excellent overview of the key qualities of the C R V we were driving. Eric was very professional in finding us a car that we liked and had it ready for us to look at and had it parked at the front door of the dealership. My wife and I were treated very well and were very happy with the entire experience. I will conclude, that we were given a fair deal arriving at our purchase price and we are enjoying our new Honda. I will definitely suggest to my friends that they visit Sputh Pointe Honda when they want to purchase a vehicle..

Customer: Richard Ralph
Date: 2020-01-16

I would encourage anyone looking for a relaxed atmosphere and a salesperson who won’t try to pressure you into buying something you cannot afford, you need to go see Jason Fountain. Jason worked with us to get us into a very nice car that we are very happy with. Also, Will Callaway made the financing a fast and easy process. He took the time to explain everything we were signing. Ruth Harris

Customer: Bit Harris
Date: 2020-01-15

got a good deal

I worked on line with sales rep Joel, and it was a very smooth transaction. after working out the deal, went to the dealership and picked up the car. simple and easy.

Customer: pawhunter
Date: 2020-01-14

While searching for a new 2019 Honda Pilot Touring model, I visited dealerships in Oklahoma and North Texas. Joel, at South Pointe Honda was the only sales rep that requested the pictures I offered to supply of my trade-in. He worked with me online to come up with an offer on a new car. The other dealerships seemed more interested in getting me to come to the dealership for a visit, than in working with me online. Joel came up with a good price, a good trade-in deal, and when I did go to the dealership, everything went smoothly. In a short time, we left with a new car. Thank you Joel and South Pointe Honda.

Customer: Keith Storey
Date: 2020-01-14

Tim and Chris are great. Terrific buying experience.

Customer: Jacaou Veloce
Date: 2020-01-14

Great experience this is my second new Honda and I

But my car use my Costco auto discount area was great everybody there was great I had a good experience I would recommend that anybody my new Honda is fantastic

Customer: Michael Carter
Date: 2020-01-13

My first time using a dealership for maintenance and it was awesome! Friendly staff, quick service (only waited a little over an hour), and a nice waiting area with an adjoined space specifically for kids (which I appreciated as I had my niece and nephew with me). Will definitely come back again!

Customer: Lucinda Hernandez
Date: 2020-01-09

They went the extra mile to make sure I got in to the best car for my needs and at a more than fair price, even though my credit isn’t ideal. Special thanks to Ariel, Chris, and Will for taking the time to sit down with me and help me explore my options. Will definitely buy from them again.

Customer: J.R Frazier
Date: 2020-01-03

Starter replacement

Berry G was very helpful in taking care of the starter replacement on my Accord. The pricing and warranty on the replacement was very fair and get work was done in a timely manner.

Customer: Don C
Date: 2019-12-31

South Pointe Honda was easy to work with and we had a...

South Pointe Honda was easy to work with and we had a very good experience. Our salesman Paul Hallock, in particular, was AWESOME. He was straightforward, transparent, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I plan to purchase all my future vehicles here.

Customer: grokker77
Date: 2019-12-27

Excellent service . Not rush and answered questions ....

Excellent service . Not rush and answered questions . Ariel took time to let us decide the best option for us . We highly recommend Ariel Quinton if you want to buy a car.

Customer: Maria B.
Date: 2019-12-26

I have been buying New Honda’s from this location for the...

I have been buying New Honda's from this location for the last 25 years. I am always happy with everyone in their sales and services. We just bought a new 2020 CRV touring model. Everything was perfect.

Customer: GregP
Date: 2019-12-24

Great Dealership

Jordan is very friendly and aims to please. We had a great experience at South Point Honda Dealership. Very happy with our cr-v and the price we paid for it. The receptionist was very helpful as well.

Customer: Marghen
Date: 2019-12-16

I knew exactly what I wanted when I walked in. With Jason doing the legwork and gathering the info to Shane doing the paperwork and getting me the best deal. Not pushy at all, I would hope every car buying experience in my future goes that smooth. Also, to the gentleman that detailed my new car in freezing temps until I literally entered my vehicle- Thank you, sir.

Customer: Matt Eanes
Date: 2019-12-16

This was the easiest, fastest, most relaxing (if you can use relaxing when car shopping) experience I have ever had. Our salesman Eric was awesome. He made sure we understood everything going on. No fast talking. No waiting around for hours to complete the transaction. And .....we feel the price was very fair.

Customer: Lisa Jobes
Date: 2019-12-12

My service appointment was scheduled by phone for 7:00 am the following morning. Arrived at 6:55 am. Doors opened at 7:00. Service Advisor Trey Smallwood welcomed me and addressed my service needs. In less than 3 minutes I was having coffee in the waiting area. In less than 45 minutes my car was finished, bill paid and driving away. Trey was friendly, courteous, and very professional. Living 40 miles from dealership and able to service before my workday starts is fantastic! Highly recommend South Point Honda!!!

Customer: Jerry Lomenick
Date: 2019-12-12

I drove from Springfield MO to South Pointe in Tulsa as they had the exact Honda Ridgeline I was looking for. Spent most of the day there but ended up buying the truck and got the deal I was wanting. Austin was very good to work with, answered all my questions and explained the operation of the truck thoroughly. David in finance was also good to work with. The 3 hour drive was well worth it

Customer: gary myracle
Date: 2019-12-11

Had a transmission replaced. Advisor was very informative through the entire process and did really well keeping in contact with me from start to finish. Technician seemed to do a really good job and my car is running better than before. Thank you for the great service guys!

Customer: Jake Ritschel
Date: 2019-12-05

I went in yesterday wanting to purchase a 2019 Honda CR-V. Jason Fountain was amazing and pulled a few cars for me to look at and test drive. He was very knowledgeable and patient. He made my car purchase so easy and stress free! I would highly highly highly recommend buying your Honda from South Pointe and ask for Jason if you are able to!

Customer: Ashlee Smith
Date: 2019-12-03

The service was simple to schedule online. Once at the dealership they were friendly and performed my service quickly. There was no pressure to perform further services and they gave me a detailed report of future services that need to take care of.

Customer: KevinandChristy Huntsinger
Date: 2019-11-26

Kalvin was great to work with. He was knowledgeable about the car, had a laid back personality, and I never once felt like he was trying to push a sale on me. The finance department was another story. My experience at the dealership would have been perfect if it hadn’t been for the finance guy wasting our time going through his sales pitch with the warranties. I told him up front that I wasn’t interested & was familiar with all of it. He insisted that he was required to inform us. Other than the unwanted sales pitch, he was a very friendly guy. I am very happy with my new Honda Pilot. My family loves it also!

Customer: Kathleen L. Casillas-Gray
Date: 2019-11-25

Excellent customer services! It was my first purchase at...

Excellent customer services! It was my first purchase at Honda dealer and it was great! Very professional sales consultant and great attention from the finance department. 100% recommended!

Customer: ROSIDETH BOLIVAR
Date: 2019-11-18

Great sales department.

Best experience I've ever had buying a new car. Great sales staff and got the best price for my trade in and new car.

Customer: mdavis
Date: 2019-11-11

Why go anywhere else? Our Saleslady was amazing, not...

Why go anywhere else? Our Saleslady was amazing, not pushy, knowledgeable about all aspects of your vehicles and was very proud of her Honda's reputations and safety ratings. If you want a smooth and easy buying experience go to South Point Honda and ask for Ariel!

Customer: RicknKathy Thompson
Date: 2019-11-08

Best car buying experience since the first car I ever...

Best car buying experience since the first car I ever bought. It was well worth the hour and a half drive for me. Will for sure come back again! Thank you Oscar, Steve and Anthony!

Customer: David F
Date: 2019-11-07

Hello, Custmer service is an A + at South Pointe Honda, Tulsa Oklahoma. I have not often experienced the above and beyond service and expertise on the repairs to my Honda in the past as with South Point. Mr. Nash is a service person, that you should greatly appreciate. Mr. Nash is detailed orientated, knowledgeable, and exceptional in his position. He surpassed all my expectations regarding my Honda,van. I highly recommend, Mr Nash and greatly appreciate,all that he has done for me.

Customer: Ruth Gerstner
Date: 2019-11-07

Best car buying experience since the first car I ever bought. It was well worth the hour and a half drive for me. Will for sure come back again! Thank you Oscar, Steve and Anthony!

Customer: David Fonseca
Date: 2019-11-07

Just bought my car here and received help from Adam, Austin and Will! Employees are wonderful... and I believe having wonderful employees help seal the deal! Austin helped us out and everything went smoothly! South Pointe Honda I would recommend buying car from!

Customer: Mai Yang
Date: 2019-10-22

Amazing experience, Ariel is the Best from SouthPointe Honda

We have a excellent experience with Ariel she is amazing, we enjoy the drive test and every single step. Everyone were friendly and helpful and they make the process very nice!

Customer: Blanca Garcia
Date: 2019-10-15

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Ask if Joel is available! He was able to get me into the exact car I was looking for. He gave me a great trade-in value for my previous car and an excellent price for the new one. Once I got to the dealership, the process was quick and smooth. The entire team, from sales to finance, were a true pleasure to deal with.

Customer: Leslie Foster
Date: 2019-10-09

Rick was really personable and down to earth. Straight forward and helpful. He and the manager worked with us to make sure we got what we wanted for a fair price, and even gave us a sweet loaner to drive until our perfect car arrived on the lot. Very happy with our business done here!

Customer: Bailey Coultas
Date: 2019-10-03

Love, love, love this place. From leasing my cars with Jay, to having my car serviced in their shop. They have a courtesy shuttle or rental cars, they’re quick, friendly, and always try and find you the cheapest price. My last oil change and tire rotation was a heck of a deal, and they even wash your car! All this in under an hour while you watch tv and eat their snacks in the comfy waiting area. I’ve been a customer for years and don’t need to even think about going anywhere else.

Customer: Rachel Ballard
Date: 2019-09-17

Was greeted by a friendly Service Rep. Waiting room has a nice coffee machine, bottled water and donuts which is all complimentary. They have comfortable chairs and a TV if you want to watch something to make the time go by faster. Car was finish in a decent time and it got washed which was a bonus. Definitely, would go back.

Customer: Rita Zannotti
Date: 2019-09-14

Great overall customer service. No pressure sales.

Joel Brook really knows his cars. Everyone was friendly and easy going. Good experience all around. I'm terrible at names but our guy who sold us gap and gave suggestions on warranty was awesome worked really fast and really knew his stuff as well. Very professional.

Customer: Laura Roberts
Date: 2019-09-09

Patrick was an absolute angel and was noticeably busting his butt to be quick and attentive. I had a long-time problem with the previous place I went to for servicing my car and I’m so glad I decided to come here! All my questions were answered with real answers, I was completely taken care of and shown full respect. Love it! I work customer service and know how it can be but all of these guys were on the ball and sweet as can be.

Customer: Sam Boggs
Date: 2019-09-06

South Pointe Honda made buying our new Honda Pilot quick and easy. Anthony was spectacular and was extremely knowledgeable about the Pilot and all the features. He helped us through the car buying experience and made sure every detail was perfect. South Pointe offered us the best price (by a large margin) than any other dealership we checked. Give Anthony and South Pointe an opportunity to make your Honda dreams come true!!

Customer: Justin & Niki Bond
Date: 2019-09-04

Walking in to South Pointe Honda my dad and I were greeted immediately by Ariel. She was so kind and helpful. I took a drive in a 2019 Honda Fit Sport (that I ended up buying) and the whole process was a breeze! Blake helped us in the financing department. He was very nice and did a great job as well. So happy to be apart of the Honda family now and I LOVE my new car!

Customer: bekah coombs
Date: 2019-08-22

Great people.

I have purchased 23 vehicles from about 7 or 8 dealerships. South Pointe provided a very positive, low key purchase. Will definitely visit for service and my next Honda.

Customer: KG74
Date: 2019-08-19

Very impressed with car buying experience. No pressure to purchase at the dealership (salesman was Joel) , they did not bug you with phone calls to buy a car. Took test drive and they explained features of car. Was up front on pricing and did not change the pricing a few days later when I came into buy car. Got a fair price for trade-in. Great experience. Highly recommend.

Customer: Linda Dyer
Date: 2019-08-11

John Parrott

We Located the car on the Internet. We made a time to see the car and have the dealer view our trade in. The process was as painless as any I have had. The Salesman Joel Brook was excellent.

Customer: JOHN PARROTT
Date: 2019-08-08

I decided last minute that I wanted to get my oil changed and called when I got off work. They fit me in right away so that I could just drive right there from work. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable. It was a great value and I was taken care of by Service Advisor Berry Gibson, who went above and beyond for me. Loyal Customer for Life! Thanks, Larry

Customer: Larry E Cohen
Date: 2019-08-07

Jason was the best. He helped me find a car after giving me the bad news that the one I went to see had sold. He was very nice and helpful. The process was pretty painless and Fast.

Customer: Brittany Kincaid
Date: 2019-08-01

Decided to swing by to look at a few used vehicles and happened to cross paths with Ricardo. He built rapport with me and my partner, made us feel at ease, and most important not overwhelmed. We test drove 2 vehicles and were pleased with one. Since Honda was our first stop, we did decide to look else where for a better deal . Although we did find a few things that interested us. The customer service wasn’t as knowledgeable and open to our needs and wants. Ricardo went above and beyond. He made sure to update us during the approval process , even made sure we were comfortable and our thirst was quenched. During the finalizing process he had the car already in the detail shop for us and then even filled the gas tank. I am very pleased with the customer service, knowledge, ability to build rapport, and gratitude shown that we were his customers. Ricardo was exceptional! Thank you again

Customer: Kyla Moran
Date: 2019-07-31

Anthony and Steve made the purchase of our first ever Honda SUV a great experience. Anthony is very friendly, and knowledgeable about the many vehicles we looked over and drove. We are very detailed oriented buyers and Anthony was spot-on with his thorough answers. Steve was very courteous and welcoming making our overall experience closing the deal very satisfying. Happy to have our new Honda CRV. Thanks South Pointe Honda.

Customer: Jim Hubbard
Date: 2019-07-29

I've been through the car buying process twice now and South Pointe Honda made me see how GREAT the process can be!!!! DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND GO HERE. I showed up with my husband to get him a car after his broke down and these people let us wander the lot and gave us some time, and then we got some help from LIZ. She asked us what we were looking for and wrote it all down. She presented us some good options. She knew what was on the lot and what wasn't. She let us talk to each other after the test ride. She even stayed VERY LATE until we left with the car. We didn't leave til 11pm since we had to go through financing. The financing guy was GREAT. I caught a number that was wrong, but I dont believe he did it on purpose like the last dealer I went to did. He corrected it quickly and got us a great interest rate and got us on the road. He was awesome. This place is great. I had a great experience. Thank you Liz.

Customer: Cheyenne Lacher
Date: 2019-07-25

South Point Honda has incredible customer service! Dave Brock Service Consultant went above and beyond to diagnose and solve the issue with my car. Dave was very patient, knowledgeable and professional and my car was repaired in a most timely manner and it was shiny and clean when I picked it up! Nice touch!! I took advantage of the very convenient shuttle service! I purchased my Honda CRV from South Point Honda two years ago and have been extremely satisfied! I love my Honda💙!

Customer: L Kingham
Date: 2019-07-23

Joel was absolutely world class! He made my experience very comfortable and hassle free. He’s truly about the customer experience, not the sell. He customized it to my needs and personality. I had only a short amount of time to do a test drive due to my scheduled grocery pick up times that afternoon, but Joel was kind enough to suggest moving forward with picking everything up! He even helped me put my groceries in the test drive vehicle and left it running to keep everything cold! He gained my trust and respect that day. I was sold. This dealership cares about their customers, it’s as simple as that.

Customer: Michelle
Date: 2019-07-22

South Pointe Honda has great customer service! I live in Bentonville, Arkansas and found a car that I liked at their location in Tulsa. My situation was difficult but they made the process so easy for me! It was worth the two hour drive to buy my car! Jason in sales and Dallas in finance were wonderful. So kind and helpful! Highly recommend buying a vehicle from here!

Customer: Mari Rauenswinder
Date: 2019-07-18

I always come here for my car maintenance. The staff is very professional and friendly and get the job done right. The waiting area is comfortable with TVs, public computers and a great coffee machine. Trey is the Best.

Customer: Lacresha Cottrell
Date: 2019-07-16

Great experience buying car

If anyone is buying a car, go see Paul Hallock. He’s a good man. He’s very patient despite my wife pickiness. We bought a new 2019 HRV because of Paul. Great customer service.

Customer: Don Tret
Date: 2019-07-10

Always quick and very nice. I love my car and it seems like the employees here do too! I will only have my routine maintenance done here where i know it will be taken care of and always up to date on what issues I might need to keep on eye on. Thanks again guys!!!

Customer: A.C. Taylor
Date: 2019-07-06