Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about South Pointe Honda.

Excellent!!

Sale rep, Joel Brooks aka “Ryan Reynolds “ 😀 was thorough, patient and knowledgeable. This made our decision in selecting the right car for us easy. Going with Honda in our case, was the best choice.

Customer: TDMDQ
Date: 2020-01-23

I had an amazing experience working with Jason to purchase my car. He has been super flexible, answering my many questions and had amazing customer service. He even followed up in the days after my purchase to ensure everything was running smoothly. He made my car buying experience one to remember though his attention to detail and care. Thanks Jason!

Customer: Tafadzwa Nyahunguwo
Date: 2020-01-21

Everyone is always very polite and always willing to help. Austin Rizzo I will say has been my favorite since I’ve been coming to have my car serviced. Also, the service on my car today was done in a timely manner. The last visit I had with you all was a three hour wait. I was glad to have my car serviced with you all but today actually was one of the best times in a long time! Thank you

Customer: Stefanie Martin
Date: 2020-01-17

Friend and Professional

Steve Davis h ad spoke to me on the phone and, invited my wife and I to visit South Pointe as soon as possible. We went that evening and Steve greeted us immediately once we asked for him. In that he is a Sales Managet he introduced us to Eric Taylor, who greeted us with a smile and hand shake. Eric took us on a test drive and gave us an excellent overview of the key qualities of the C R V we were driving. Eric was very professional in finding us a car that we liked and had it ready for us to look at and had it parked at the front door of the dealership. My wife and I were treated very well and were very happy with the entire experience. I will conclude, that we were given a fair deal arriving at our purchase price and we are enjoying our new Honda. I will definitely suggest to my friends that they visit Sputh Pointe Honda when they want to purchase a vehicle..

Customer: Richard Ralph
Date: 2020-01-16

I would encourage anyone looking for a relaxed atmosphere and a salesperson who won’t try to pressure you into buying something you cannot afford, you need to go see Jason Fountain. Jason worked with us to get us into a very nice car that we are very happy with. Also, Will Callaway made the financing a fast and easy process. He took the time to explain everything we were signing. Ruth Harris

Customer: Bit Harris
Date: 2020-01-15

got a good deal

I worked on line with sales rep Joel, and it was a very smooth transaction. after working out the deal, went to the dealership and picked up the car. simple and easy.

Customer: pawhunter
Date: 2020-01-14

While searching for a new 2019 Honda Pilot Touring model, I visited dealerships in Oklahoma and North Texas. Joel, at South Pointe Honda was the only sales rep that requested the pictures I offered to supply of my trade-in. He worked with me online to come up with an offer on a new car. The other dealerships seemed more interested in getting me to come to the dealership for a visit, than in working with me online. Joel came up with a good price, a good trade-in deal, and when I did go to the dealership, everything went smoothly. In a short time, we left with a new car. Thank you Joel and South Pointe Honda.

Customer: Keith Storey
Date: 2020-01-14

My first time using a dealership for maintenance and it was awesome! Friendly staff, quick service (only waited a little over an hour), and a nice waiting area with an adjoined space specifically for kids (which I appreciated as I had my niece and nephew with me). Will definitely come back again!

Customer: Lucinda Hernandez
Date: 2020-01-09

They went the extra mile to make sure I got in to the best car for my needs and at a more than fair price, even though my credit isn’t ideal. Special thanks to Ariel, Chris, and Will for taking the time to sit down with me and help me explore my options. Will definitely buy from them again.

Customer: J.R Frazier
Date: 2020-01-03

South Pointe Honda was easy to work with and we had a...

South Pointe Honda was easy to work with and we had a very good experience. Our salesman Paul Hallock, in particular, was AWESOME. He was straightforward, transparent, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I plan to purchase all my future vehicles here.

Customer: grokker77
Date: 2019-12-27

Excellent service . Not rush and answered questions ....

Excellent service . Not rush and answered questions . Ariel took time to let us decide the best option for us . We highly recommend Ariel Quinton if you want to buy a car.

Customer: Maria B.
Date: 2019-12-26

I have been buying New Honda’s from this location for the...

I have been buying New Honda's from this location for the last 25 years. I am always happy with everyone in their sales and services. We just bought a new 2020 CRV touring model. Everything was perfect.

Customer: GregP
Date: 2019-12-24

Great Dealership

Jordan is very friendly and aims to please. We had a great experience at South Point Honda Dealership. Very happy with our cr-v and the price we paid for it. The receptionist was very helpful as well.

Customer: Marghen
Date: 2019-12-16

I knew exactly what I wanted when I walked in. With Jason doing the legwork and gathering the info to Shane doing the paperwork and getting me the best deal. Not pushy at all, I would hope every car buying experience in my future goes that smooth. Also, to the gentleman that detailed my new car in freezing temps until I literally entered my vehicle- Thank you, sir.

Customer: Matt Eanes
Date: 2019-12-16

This was the easiest, fastest, most relaxing (if you can use relaxing when car shopping) experience I have ever had. Our salesman Eric was awesome. He made sure we understood everything going on. No fast talking. No waiting around for hours to complete the transaction. And .....we feel the price was very fair.

Customer: Lisa Jobes
Date: 2019-12-12

My service appointment was scheduled by phone for 7:00 am the following morning. Arrived at 6:55 am. Doors opened at 7:00. Service Advisor Trey Smallwood welcomed me and addressed my service needs. In less than 3 minutes I was having coffee in the waiting area. In less than 45 minutes my car was finished, bill paid and driving away. Trey was friendly, courteous, and very professional. Living 40 miles from dealership and able to service before my workday starts is fantastic! Highly recommend South Point Honda!!!

Customer: Jerry Lomenick
Date: 2019-12-12

I drove from Springfield MO to South Pointe in Tulsa as they had the exact Honda Ridgeline I was looking for. Spent most of the day there but ended up buying the truck and got the deal I was wanting. Austin was very good to work with, answered all my questions and explained the operation of the truck thoroughly. David in finance was also good to work with. The 3 hour drive was well worth it

Customer: gary myracle
Date: 2019-12-11

Had a transmission replaced. Advisor was very informative through the entire process and did really well keeping in contact with me from start to finish. Technician seemed to do a really good job and my car is running better than before. Thank you for the great service guys!

Customer: Jake Ritschel
Date: 2019-12-05

I went in yesterday wanting to purchase a 2019 Honda CR-V. Jason Fountain was amazing and pulled a few cars for me to look at and test drive. He was very knowledgeable and patient. He made my car purchase so easy and stress free! I would highly highly highly recommend buying your Honda from South Pointe and ask for Jason if you are able to!

Customer: Ashlee Smith
Date: 2019-12-03

The service was simple to schedule online. Once at the dealership they were friendly and performed my service quickly. There was no pressure to perform further services and they gave me a detailed report of future services that need to take care of.

Customer: KevinandChristy Huntsinger
Date: 2019-11-26

Kalvin was great to work with. He was knowledgeable about the car, had a laid back personality, and I never once felt like he was trying to push a sale on me. The finance department was another story. My experience at the dealership would have been perfect if it hadn’t been for the finance guy wasting our time going through his sales pitch with the warranties. I told him up front that I wasn’t interested & was familiar with all of it. He insisted that he was required to inform us. Other than the unwanted sales pitch, he was a very friendly guy. I am very happy with my new Honda Pilot. My family loves it also!

Customer: Kathleen L. Casillas-Gray
Date: 2019-11-25

Excellent customer services! It was my first purchase at...

Excellent customer services! It was my first purchase at Honda dealer and it was great! Very professional sales consultant and great attention from the finance department. 100% recommended!

Customer: ROSIDETH BOLIVAR
Date: 2019-11-18

Great sales department.

Best experience I've ever had buying a new car. Great sales staff and got the best price for my trade in and new car.

Customer: mdavis
Date: 2019-11-11

Why go anywhere else? Our Saleslady was amazing, not...

Why go anywhere else? Our Saleslady was amazing, not pushy, knowledgeable about all aspects of your vehicles and was very proud of her Honda's reputations and safety ratings. If you want a smooth and easy buying experience go to South Point Honda and ask for Ariel!

Customer: RicknKathy Thompson
Date: 2019-11-08

Best car buying experience since the first car I ever...

Best car buying experience since the first car I ever bought. It was well worth the hour and a half drive for me. Will for sure come back again! Thank you Oscar, Steve and Anthony!

Customer: David F
Date: 2019-11-07

Hello, Custmer service is an A + at South Pointe Honda, Tulsa Oklahoma. I have not often experienced the above and beyond service and expertise on the repairs to my Honda in the past as with South Point. Mr. Nash is a service person, that you should greatly appreciate. Mr. Nash is detailed orientated, knowledgeable, and exceptional in his position. He surpassed all my expectations regarding my Honda,van. I highly recommend, Mr Nash and greatly appreciate,all that he has done for me.

Customer: Ruth Gerstner
Date: 2019-11-07

Best car buying experience since the first car I ever bought. It was well worth the hour and a half drive for me. Will for sure come back again! Thank you Oscar, Steve and Anthony!

Customer: David Fonseca
Date: 2019-11-07

Just bought my car here and received help from Adam, Austin and Will! Employees are wonderful... and I believe having wonderful employees help seal the deal! Austin helped us out and everything went smoothly! South Pointe Honda I would recommend buying car from!

Customer: Mai Yang
Date: 2019-10-22

Amazing experience, Ariel is the Best from SouthPointe Honda

We have a excellent experience with Ariel she is amazing, we enjoy the drive test and every single step. Everyone were friendly and helpful and they make the process very nice!

Customer: Blanca Garcia
Date: 2019-10-15

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Ask if Joel is available! He was able to get me into the exact car I was looking for. He gave me a great trade-in value for my previous car and an excellent price for the new one. Once I got to the dealership, the process was quick and smooth. The entire team, from sales to finance, were a true pleasure to deal with.

Customer: Leslie Foster
Date: 2019-10-09

Rick was really personable and down to earth. Straight forward and helpful. He and the manager worked with us to make sure we got what we wanted for a fair price, and even gave us a sweet loaner to drive until our perfect car arrived on the lot. Very happy with our business done here!

Customer: Bailey Coultas
Date: 2019-10-03

Love, love, love this place. From leasing my cars with Jay, to having my car serviced in their shop. They have a courtesy shuttle or rental cars, they’re quick, friendly, and always try and find you the cheapest price. My last oil change and tire rotation was a heck of a deal, and they even wash your car! All this in under an hour while you watch tv and eat their snacks in the comfy waiting area. I’ve been a customer for years and don’t need to even think about going anywhere else.

Customer: Rachel Ballard
Date: 2019-09-17

Was greeted by a friendly Service Rep. Waiting room has a nice coffee machine, bottled water and donuts which is all complimentary. They have comfortable chairs and a TV if you want to watch something to make the time go by faster. Car was finish in a decent time and it got washed which was a bonus. Definitely, would go back.

Customer: Rita Zannotti
Date: 2019-09-14

Great overall customer service. No pressure sales.

Joel Brook really knows his cars. Everyone was friendly and easy going. Good experience all around. I'm terrible at names but our guy who sold us gap and gave suggestions on warranty was awesome worked really fast and really knew his stuff as well. Very professional.

Customer: Laura Roberts
Date: 2019-09-09

Patrick was an absolute angel and was noticeably busting his butt to be quick and attentive. I had a long-time problem with the previous place I went to for servicing my car and I’m so glad I decided to come here! All my questions were answered with real answers, I was completely taken care of and shown full respect. Love it! I work customer service and know how it can be but all of these guys were on the ball and sweet as can be.

Customer: Sam Boggs
Date: 2019-09-06

South Pointe Honda made buying our new Honda Pilot quick and easy. Anthony was spectacular and was extremely knowledgeable about the Pilot and all the features. He helped us through the car buying experience and made sure every detail was perfect. South Pointe offered us the best price (by a large margin) than any other dealership we checked. Give Anthony and South Pointe an opportunity to make your Honda dreams come true!!

Customer: Justin & Niki Bond
Date: 2019-09-04

Walking in to South Pointe Honda my dad and I were greeted immediately by Ariel. She was so kind and helpful. I took a drive in a 2019 Honda Fit Sport (that I ended up buying) and the whole process was a breeze! Blake helped us in the financing department. He was very nice and did a great job as well. So happy to be apart of the Honda family now and I LOVE my new car!

Customer: bekah coombs
Date: 2019-08-22

Great people.

I have purchased 23 vehicles from about 7 or 8 dealerships. South Pointe provided a very positive, low key purchase. Will definitely visit for service and my next Honda.

Customer: KG74
Date: 2019-08-19

Very impressed with car buying experience. No pressure to purchase at the dealership (salesman was Joel) , they did not bug you with phone calls to buy a car. Took test drive and they explained features of car. Was up front on pricing and did not change the pricing a few days later when I came into buy car. Got a fair price for trade-in. Great experience. Highly recommend.

Customer: Linda Dyer
Date: 2019-08-11

John Parrott

We Located the car on the Internet. We made a time to see the car and have the dealer view our trade in. The process was as painless as any I have had. The Salesman Joel Brook was excellent.

Customer: JOHN PARROTT
Date: 2019-08-08

I decided last minute that I wanted to get my oil changed and called when I got off work. They fit me in right away so that I could just drive right there from work. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable. It was a great value and I was taken care of by Service Advisor Berry Gibson, who went above and beyond for me. Loyal Customer for Life! Thanks, Larry

Customer: Larry E Cohen
Date: 2019-08-07

Jason was the best. He helped me find a car after giving me the bad news that the one I went to see had sold. He was very nice and helpful. The process was pretty painless and Fast.

Customer: Brittany Kincaid
Date: 2019-08-01

Decided to swing by to look at a few used vehicles and happened to cross paths with Ricardo. He built rapport with me and my partner, made us feel at ease, and most important not overwhelmed. We test drove 2 vehicles and were pleased with one. Since Honda was our first stop, we did decide to look else where for a better deal . Although we did find a few things that interested us. The customer service wasn’t as knowledgeable and open to our needs and wants. Ricardo went above and beyond. He made sure to update us during the approval process , even made sure we were comfortable and our thirst was quenched. During the finalizing process he had the car already in the detail shop for us and then even filled the gas tank. I am very pleased with the customer service, knowledge, ability to build rapport, and gratitude shown that we were his customers. Ricardo was exceptional! Thank you again

Customer: Kyla Moran
Date: 2019-07-31

Anthony and Steve made the purchase of our first ever Honda SUV a great experience. Anthony is very friendly, and knowledgeable about the many vehicles we looked over and drove. We are very detailed oriented buyers and Anthony was spot-on with his thorough answers. Steve was very courteous and welcoming making our overall experience closing the deal very satisfying. Happy to have our new Honda CRV. Thanks South Pointe Honda.

Customer: Jim Hubbard
Date: 2019-07-29

I've been through the car buying process twice now and South Pointe Honda made me see how GREAT the process can be!!!! DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND GO HERE. I showed up with my husband to get him a car after his broke down and these people let us wander the lot and gave us some time, and then we got some help from LIZ. She asked us what we were looking for and wrote it all down. She presented us some good options. She knew what was on the lot and what wasn't. She let us talk to each other after the test ride. She even stayed VERY LATE until we left with the car. We didn't leave til 11pm since we had to go through financing. The financing guy was GREAT. I caught a number that was wrong, but I dont believe he did it on purpose like the last dealer I went to did. He corrected it quickly and got us a great interest rate and got us on the road. He was awesome. This place is great. I had a great experience. Thank you Liz.

Customer: Cheyenne Lacher
Date: 2019-07-25

South Point Honda has incredible customer service! Dave Brock Service Consultant went above and beyond to diagnose and solve the issue with my car. Dave was very patient, knowledgeable and professional and my car was repaired in a most timely manner and it was shiny and clean when I picked it up! Nice touch!! I took advantage of the very convenient shuttle service! I purchased my Honda CRV from South Point Honda two years ago and have been extremely satisfied! I love my Honda💙!

Customer: L Kingham
Date: 2019-07-23

Joel was absolutely world class! He made my experience very comfortable and hassle free. He’s truly about the customer experience, not the sell. He customized it to my needs and personality. I had only a short amount of time to do a test drive due to my scheduled grocery pick up times that afternoon, but Joel was kind enough to suggest moving forward with picking everything up! He even helped me put my groceries in the test drive vehicle and left it running to keep everything cold! He gained my trust and respect that day. I was sold. This dealership cares about their customers, it’s as simple as that.

Customer: Michelle
Date: 2019-07-22

South Pointe Honda has great customer service! I live in Bentonville, Arkansas and found a car that I liked at their location in Tulsa. My situation was difficult but they made the process so easy for me! It was worth the two hour drive to buy my car! Jason in sales and Dallas in finance were wonderful. So kind and helpful! Highly recommend buying a vehicle from here!

Customer: Mari Rauenswinder
Date: 2019-07-18

I always come here for my car maintenance. The staff is very professional and friendly and get the job done right. The waiting area is comfortable with TVs, public computers and a great coffee machine. Trey is the Best.

Customer: Lacresha Cottrell
Date: 2019-07-16

Great experience buying car

If anyone is buying a car, go see Paul Hallock. He’s a good man. He’s very patient despite my wife pickiness. We bought a new 2019 HRV because of Paul. Great customer service.

Customer: Don Tret
Date: 2019-07-10

Always quick and very nice. I love my car and it seems like the employees here do too! I will only have my routine maintenance done here where i know it will be taken care of and always up to date on what issues I might need to keep on eye on. Thanks again guys!!!

Customer: A.C. Taylor
Date: 2019-07-06

Exceptional All- around experience

Sales and service are without question nothing less than excellent! I recommend South Pointe Honda, Tulsa Oklahoma to everyone I know who is looking for a new car.

Customer: Richard C
Date: 2019-06-20

Paul is the reason

Routine service on my civic with Paul Brussard.Great service as always. Informed of my need for a new set of tires coming soon. He didn't try to pressure me in to today.

Customer: Jimbo
Date: 2019-06-17

Change oil service and check up

Southpointe always has excellent service, great staff, very friendly employees. The place is very clean. Will come back again for car service or buying a new car.

Customer: Jose
Date: 2019-06-15

Great vehicle buying experience. I was greeted by Tim who immediately grabbed the keys to the vehicle I was interested in and we went for a test drive. They worked with me on pricing and the value of my trade in. And then Dallas made the business deal and paperwork go smooth.

Customer: Tyler Chapman
Date: 2019-06-13

Joel Brook was our salesperson and was very helpful throughout the buying process. Very knowledgeable and helped us get the right car for our daughter. Dallas the finance guy was also helpful assisting us with all our financing and vehicle service contract.

Customer: Kirk Bagwell
Date: 2019-06-12

Couldn\'t Ask for A Better Experience

I had reached out to a number of dealerships over the past three weeks after losing my vehicle in the floods here. I did a lot of research and knew exactly what model, trim, and transmission I wanted. I knew what a fair price range would be for what I was after. And South Pointe Honda was the only dealership that helped me get exactly what I wanted (and for less than all the other actual out-of-door quotes) and didn’t try to play games or manipulate me into something before or after getting me to the dealership. There were no surprises -- they were upfront about everything pricing-wise and willing to work things out with me over the phone and email before I rented a vehicle for the drive there. Steve the sales manager and Bryan my salesman were excellent. They really went the extra mile for me explaining things and answering my questions and made it the single best car buying experience I’ve had over 21 years of vehicle ownership. The meeting with finance/signing process only took about 30 minutes. They also answered all of my questions and allowed me time to calculate and read through things. There was zero drama and no pressure over financing or the various extended warranties and things. It was explained and offered, and my decisions were respected. Many car dealerships might all be the same, but South Pointe was my unicorn out there after 2.5 weeks of other dealerships. Do your research, ask questions, and see for yourself. If you are in the market for a Honda and even remotely in striking distance of Tulsa (or not, I bet they could deliver), I can highly recommend checking them out and doing business with them.

Customer: SCusano
Date: 2019-06-11

I had reached out to a number of dealerships over the past three weeks after losing my vehicle in the floods here. I did a lot of research and knew exactly what model, trim, and transmission I wanted. I knew what a fair price range would be for what I was after. And South Pointe Honda was the only dealership that helped me get exactly what I wanted (and for less than all the other actual out-of-door quotes) and didn’t try to play games or manipulate me into something before or after getting me to the dealership. There were no surprises -- they were upfront about everything pricing-wise and willing to work things out with me over the phone and email before I rented a vehicle for the drive there. The meeting with finance/signing process only took about 30 minutes. They also answered all of my questions and allowed me time to calculate and read through things. There was zero drama and no pressure over financing or the various extended warranties and things. It was explained and offered, and my decisions were respected.| Many car dealerships might all be the same, but South Pointe was my unicorn out there after 2.5 weeks of other dealerships. Do your research, ask questions, and see for yourself. If you are in the market for a Honda and even remotely in striking distance of Tulsa (or not, I bet they could deliver), I can highly recommend checking them out and doing business with them.

Customer: SC
Date: 2019-06-11

Customer of Honda CRV

Service was fast. Went over concerns I had for my vehicle although no one has yet to figure out why my car vibrates bad in the morning when in the cold weather till it warms up. Hesitant to buy a Pilot for this reason.

Customer: Dawn Watson
Date: 2019-06-10

Shift Button Recall

2017 Honda CRV shift knob recall.While traveling in Tulsa my shift button broke. Pulled into the Dealership and my car was fixed under warranty in 50 minutes. Trey Smallwood was outstanding. He provided quick professional service.Thanks Trey!!

Customer: George from Arkansas
Date: 2019-06-06

Outstanding Service Finished Quickly

Phil was very helpful as my service rep, answering my questions and explaining the work. I elected to wait and the work was completed faster than I had anticipated. Great Job to all!

Customer: Don
Date: 2019-06-05

I’ve bought 3 cars from Troy Kuykendall! He is awesome! Wouldn’t buy from anyone else! Treats me like family! I always take all my Honda’s from this dealership! There service department is great! Always takes good care of my car! Let’s me know what I need and price of fixing it is always fair! Highly recommend this dealership!

Customer: Nancy Cline
Date: 2019-06-04

Overall a great experience. Friendly staff and not as pushy as I had feared most car lots to be. My sales guy was laid back and attentive and took car of us. I look forward to doing business with them again one day.

Customer: Jeremy Stough
Date: 2019-05-28

I scheduled this appointment online over the weekend and when I dropped the truck off, Trey was ready for me. They completed the work within 2 hours including some additional maintenance that needed to be done. I had a screw in one tire and they replaced the dirty transmission fluid. Trey knows me well enough now to fix certain things and ask me about others. I really appreciate working with him.

Customer: Scott Gentry
Date: 2019-05-28

Great customer service

Ariel was really professional, she did everything perfect for a smooth transaction, we got a brand new Honda Civic Sport, I highly recommend Ariel and Southpoint Honda

Customer: Villa240779
Date: 2019-05-24

Great experience

Eric Taylor and his GM were so good to me. We started over the phone because I am two hours away. They got me all the info I wanted and I ended up going at 6pm on Friday night to get my 2019 Honda Odyssey! thank you so much!

Customer: SARAHNEEDHAM13
Date: 2019-05-06

Excellent!

Oil, tire rotation & software update. Plus car wash! They even washed the “inside” of windshield for me! 👏👏👏 Excellent Service & Friendly. I will recommend Tulsa Southpoint Honda to my friends.

Customer: Mema
Date: 2019-04-27

My experience here was the best car buying experience I had. The sales team did a great job everything went smoothly. Didn't feel pressured into buying. The car I wanted sold it self to me lol. I love my Honda Civic I'm still in love with it. Best decision I made. I'm overly satisfied. So it's 5 stars for them.

Customer: Anton Davis
Date: 2019-04-25

I have been shopping with Southpoint Honda for years and will continue to do so. My reason for shopping there is an employee named Bob Wise. He has always been honest, knowledgeable and kind. Bob has always steered me in the right direction when choosing a vehicle that is in great condition and perfect for my family. Thank you to Bob for all your hard work and especially your honesty. You can count on my business when I need another vehicle!

Customer: Ashley Savage
Date: 2019-04-24

Had a great service experience today. Phillip Nash, Asst. Service Manager and crew went above and beyond during my service visit today. People were friendly and the wait was not long. No high pressure sales, just good customer service. A full synthetic oil change for $40 is a good price (Internet service special). 👍

Customer: Tom Graham
Date: 2019-04-23

I always get great service there. Fast and reliable. I have full confidence in the staff! They do go the extra mile so my car will too 😉!

Customer: John Ercit
Date: 2019-04-18

Purchase on new Honda

I live in Arkansas and went to Tulsa to purchase a car under the Costco auto purchase plan. The transaction was handled smoothly. I particularly appreciated Ariel who picked us up at airport and handled everything very well

Customer: Doug E
Date: 2019-04-14

Service rep was knowledgeable and very helpful. She offered good advice and listened well. A very good experience. I would recommend to anyone!

Customer: David Palazzoli
Date: 2019-04-12

Easiest place to buy a car

I went in to purchase a car and knew i had a hard situation to get approved but with the help of Jay and Chris they got me done on the car i wanted and around the same payment i was wanting. I will buy from here again and send people their way.

Customer: Cab061593
Date: 2019-04-11

I am truly amazed for the service I received! Yesterday I had a flat tire. I called Honda, they helped me get my car to their shop and within a few hours I had 4 new tires at a great price. They were eager to find a solution.... I am thankful to Paul Bussard and the men he sent to rescue me. Thank you for going above and beyond.

Customer: Analilian Vasquez
Date: 2019-04-05

I was in the market for a used car and had no intention of buying from a dealer. I just didn't want to do it, but South Pointe had one that checked off most of by boxes. I have to hand it to Chris of South Pointe Used Cars. He did not pressure me. He was patient with me. And I felt he was honest. I still do not like having to deal with guy behind the glass, but Chris did his part to make it worth my while and get a fair deal.

Customer: Justin Biddle
Date: 2019-03-26

Eli and Dooley were great!!! They made the process easy and effortless. I walked in with a trade in, they offered me a cold water, we shot the breeze for a minutes, and the next thing I know I’m walking out with a brand new Accord and payments that were super affordable. Go see Eli and Dooley!!!

Customer: Derek Black
Date: 2019-03-25

Troy, our sales professional (who we love!), referred us to Dave Brock. We were able to get in the same day we called to inquire about an appointment. Dave was helpful and explained everything thoroughly. Our repairs were made quickly and we were able to pick up my vehicle later that day. It drives beautifully!!!

Customer: Lisa Johnson
Date: 2019-03-19

I have used Southpoint Honda a couple of times when I’ve needed something fixed on my car and will continue to use them because I feel like they are very honest and fair. When you are a single older woman it is very reassuring when you find someone to work on your vehicle and know that they’re not going to take advantage of you. I had several things looked at today and was very pleased with my bill. Thank you!

Customer: Jeanette Beck
Date: 2019-03-19

Great Friendly people!!!!

Bryan and Chris were extremely helpful and made it a pleasure to work with South Pointe - I never felt hastled and really feel like they did the very best they could do for me.

Customer: RANDEE
Date: 2019-03-18

Great experience at Soth Pointe

Is not your typical car dealer, purchase was straight forward and one of the easiest I have ever made. Complete purchase was less than an hour, Thanks South Pointe!

Customer: Kofficer
Date: 2019-03-18

Dave Brock was very courteous and efficient. My service including two additional items, a power sterling flush and transmission oil change, took less time than I had expected for the scheduled four-wheel alignment. I was pleased with the service. There was also an attractive waiting area with coffee, donuts and bottled water.

Customer: Darrell Hazle
Date: 2019-03-14

Satisfied

My sale consultant Arial and finance Chris Barger help me to find the vehicle that I wanted. The team are knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions and always trying to find the best option for us to take home the vehicle that we like. Thanks.. I would recommend this dealer to my family and friends if they are looking for a new and used car.

Customer: Rylan130
Date: 2019-03-12

Kelly met me promptly and had me in the waiting room in no time. Not long of a wait till Kelly came back and went over all the paperwork. She is very polite and professional. Great experience

Customer: Deanna Hadden
Date: 2019-03-09

South Pointe Honda asked that I post a review about my car buying experience. I am very happy to say that from the first day I walked in the door through the day I drove away in my new Accord I was courteously and professionally treated by Ariel Quentin, Eric Taylor and Chris Barger. I experienced absolutely no pressure at any point and would not hesitate to visit them next time I need a Honda.

Customer: John Newsom
Date: 2019-03-01

Excellent Customer Service!

Excellent customer service! Ariel Quinton (Sales) was friendly, courteous and very professional! Chris in finance was very professional and helpful! We love our new Honda Odyssey! Thank you!

Customer: monica1216
Date: 2019-02-04

I’ve been a client of Joe Marina Honda [now South Pointe Honda] since 2006. I’ve always had professional and efficient experiences with all Staff members. If it was ever less than stellar, it was promptly remedied. 😊 On the service visit this week, I worked with Paul Bussard, Service Consultant (new to me). I had a good experience working w/him. I am grateful that he was direct & honest and advised me of the issues my Pilot was having regarding the piston rings & spark plugs. These were covered under a Service Bulletin/program warranty extension specifically for that issue. Truly, it would have been quite costly without that program extension covering the repair expense. I elected to have additional work performed as I’m close to the next mileage juncture for those services. South Pointe Honda always performs quality work on my vehicles. Their turnaround times are reasonable as well. Pricing always does seem a bit high, but service at a Dealership usually is higher than the average rate. I would strongly recommend. Christine

Customer: Christine Oldham BS PMP CNSA
Date: 2019-01-30