Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about South Pointe Honda.

Was greeted by the service advisor Justin promptly. Went over my issues and what I needed. They got me in quickly. I didn’t wait too long before he came and gave me the information I needed and was on my way shortly after. Pleased with my experience and would recommend.

Customer: Rikki Rahn
Date: 2021-02-22

Good dealer . Would recommend if you would buy or trade a...

Good dealer . Would recommend if you would buy or trade a cars . My family has been bought a lot of cars from here for long time . Zacheriah was working so hard, friendly on my new 2021 Pilot.. !!!

Customer: David
Date: 2021-02-21

I walked in the door and was greeted by a friendly salesperson, Joe K. I felt like it was a very relaxed and honest experience. I really didn’t know if I was ready to trade or if I could get all the features I wanted within my budget. I test drove the Honda CR-V and liked it right off. (had never driven a Honda) The salesperson, Joe K. was easy to work with and communicated several options for a lease (which I wanted to do) and made it work! I felt like they were transparent with the numbers, which I hadn’t received at another dealership recently. Finance went smoothly as well and didn’t take long at all. This was the BEST car buying experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend this dealership and the salesperson I had!! (Joe K.)

Customer: Nancy Kindle
Date: 2021-02-13

Excellent service and polite employees. Easy to book online appointment even an hour before they closed. Very pleased with how fast this Dealership handles things. I would definitely recommend everyone go here for their Honda service

Customer: Tracy Fisher
Date: 2021-02-11

Purchased a Honda Ridgeline and it was the best new car...

Purchased a Honda Ridgeline and it was the best new car experience I have ever had. They offered fair internet pricing on their website. VERY pleased with sales and finance experience. No hard sell or up-sells.

Customer: Mnvikings66
Date: 2021-02-09

We used the Costco Auto Program purchase service. It was a great experience. The dealership contacted us, then we went by for a test drive and ended up purchasing the vehicle. Eli and the staff at South Point were great and we felt no pressure to buy outside of getting a very good deal. It’s the second purchase from South Point and it was better than the first.

Customer: Frank Vascellaro
Date: 2021-02-02

Found car online that my daughter was looking for. Sent email on a Sunday evening, and received a quick response on Monday morning. Scheduled a test drive on Monday evening. Paul and Eric were so amazing to work with! They were not pushy and were available to answer all of our questions. They gave us our space to look at the vehicle and did not pressure us to make a decision. Once a decision was made, they were so helpful through the process. They were both very kind & honest. Definitely recommend them and would definitely go back and purchase another vehicle in the future. Thank you Eric and Paul and South Pointe Honda for the great buying experience!

Customer: Stacy Dugan
Date: 2021-01-28

Found the car I wanted online and sent request. South point was quick to follow up and get me scheduled for test drive. The entire process was quick, efficient and get this!!!! The salesman was HONEST & KIND! Even after the sale Paul called to follow up. Yep this is the place to go!

Customer: Lee Tanner
Date: 2021-01-13

Our experience was with Tim and Ryan in used car sales and also with the service department back in December 2020. My wife had a trade in and they didn't offend us with a low ball offer. She was looking at a 2016 Ford Explorer Sport. I thought it was for a good price and when a problem was discovered during the test drive they fixed it at no cost to me. Service department is excellent with time management and put in effort to satisfy because the problem has not returned. The finance department was informative and honest. Because of these positive events she bought the 2016 Ford Explorer Sport from them. Rarely do you have a trifecta of excellence at a single dealership. Worth the trip from Oklahoma City.

Customer: Franciosa Jackson
Date: 2021-01-10

Today’s experience is just another reason why I continue going back to South Pointe Honda. I was greeted immediately by Trey, who was professional, courteous, and helpful. He explained, in detail, what I needed to do and the best approach for me and my budget. I appreciated his help and will continue patronizing South Point.

Customer: Shelly Morgan
Date: 2020-12-20

Anthony Harwell is amazing! When you go, definitely ask...

Anthony Harwell is amazing! When you go, definitely ask for him! He was super patient with us! I had four kids with me and 1 million questions, we had to change things up a couple of times (because of me), and he was very understanding, patient and easy going! 10/10 recommend South Pointe Honda and Anthony Harwell!

Customer: Ezell.lauren
Date: 2020-12-18

I am a new owner of a 2018 Honda Pilot and this was my first service through Southpoint Honda for my 85K service, which I booked via their website. The facility was very clean and easy to navigate. The automatic doors were a cool enhancement and make for an easy flow of not having to be out in the elements when dropping off my vehicle. Communication about my vehicle was done via mobile text messages and the interface to approve/disapprove my vehicle service was simple and made sense. The vehicle service report was also emailed to me for my records. The service was done in a timely fashion (2.5 hours for oil, transmission and brake fluid service). My vehicle was returned to me clean with a fresh wash and no complaints from me. I am looking forward to my many services to come at this dealership.

Customer: Cardiac Drummer
Date: 2020-12-14

Joel was very courteous and professional. We were...

Joel was very courteous and professional. We were looking for Honda CRV. after conversation we found car we wanted. Joel was most helpful .especially explaining the dashboard electronics. price negotiation went well .Will in finance was fast and easy.

Customer: mariedavidnalley
Date: 2020-12-10

The salesman was very helpful. Great experience. I didn't...

The salesman was very helpful. Great experience. I didn't expect to buy the manufacturer's warranty but the eight year warranty was to good to pass up.

Customer:
Date: 2020-12-10

Amazing experience! Haven't bought a new car in a very...

Amazing experience! Haven't bought a new car in a very long time. Process was very easy, our salesman was very nice, easy to talk to as well as informed about what we were looking at. It was a very smooth and genuinely amazing experience. Can't thank every enough who helped us. From start to finish was maybe an hour, with them detailing the car. We will definitely be back!

Customer:
Date: 2020-12-07

Amazing experience! Haven't bought a new car in a very long time. Process was very easy, our salesman was very nice, easy to talk to as well as informed about what we were looking at. It was a very smooth and genuinely amazing experience. Can't thank every enough who helped us. From start to finish was maybe an hour, with them detailing the car. We will definitely be back!

Customer: Sabrina Frey
Date: 2020-12-07

Great experience

After shopping other dealers and other makes of cars, we returned to South Pointe Honda (having purchased multiple cars here before). This was pro but he easiest and most pleasant car purchase I have ever made.

Customer: MJH
Date: 2020-10-23

Great place to go look for a vehicle

Very great place to get a vehicle, salesman and staff were very polite and easy to work with. They weren't pushy and were ready to help in any way they could

Customer: Vicky Tarwater
Date: 2020-10-19

I went in just to get an estimate on my trade in and look at one vehicle, but I ended up buying my new HR-V that day. I worked with Joe - great guy, down to earth, and not gimmicky at all. They helped me get a great interest rate, offered me exactly what I hoped for my trade, and listened to my needs for budget without trying to talk me into more car or features than I wanted. Super impressed!

Customer: Melody Cochran
Date: 2020-10-09

Made an appointment for an oil change + tire rotation and was back in my car within an hour! Very easy process and they wash your car and fill up washer fluid. Will be back here again for my next oil change; ask for Trey! He welcomed me as I walked in, explained everything they did in detail and even applied an online coupon for me. Overall 10/10 service!

Customer: Alexa Fisher
Date: 2020-10-09

Ken Phillips evaluation of Troy Kuykendalk

Troy Kuykendall is the most professional salesman. I always know I will be treated properly and get the best deal available from Troy. Troy is knowledgeable and honest.

Customer: Ken Phillips
Date: 2020-10-08

We purchased a car for our granddaughter and it was the...

We purchased a car for our granddaughter and it was the best car buying experience that we have ever had. First off, the sales consultant Joel was very sharp and wasn't pushy. The finance department was organized and had our paperwork ready so that we could scoot out quickly. I will definitely use this dealership in the future.

Customer: DebbieR
Date: 2020-10-07

Friendly staff willing to work with you and give you all the options available to you. I bought my Civic here two years ago and go out of my way to get service / oil changes here just because the folks are so great. Of you're looking for a great new or used car, or your Honda needs service head on over.

Customer: AtomDrake
Date: 2020-10-06

Service

Excellent service with Paul my advisor with South Pointe Honda , always makes sure I understand what my vehicle needs and recommends service without being pushy , very helpful and knowledgeable

Customer: Jackson
Date: 2020-10-05

I had an outstanding experience purchasing a car at Such...

I had an outstanding experience purchasing a car at Such Pointe Honda. Our sales representative Joel Brook provided excellent service. His follow up was first class. In addition, his product knowledge was strong and he was able to communicate the information in a easy to follow way. We also had positive experiences with Will and Marcus. I would recommend Joel and South Pointe.

Customer: tulsad14
Date: 2020-10-01

Soujth Pointe

I was looking for a Hybird and Jordan was most helpful.. I have owned a CRV since 2012. Love them and am looking forward to driving my Hybrid. I really like Southpointe they have taken care of my cars since 2012. Thank you for your service and help.

Customer: Karen Matheson
Date: 2020-09-30

Honda

Excellent service on an oil change. Friendly feedback overall. I was impressed with the printouts given to me at the end, with information on care of vehicle. Would definitely go there again if I run into other car problems.

Customer: Jeffrey
Date: 2020-09-30

Honda service and notify of additional Issues

Courteous and timely service. Good communication. Took care of all items plus performed multi point service check. They also found a couple of nails in one tire and repaired during rotation.

Customer: J in Tulsa
Date: 2020-09-27

Great place to buy a new car

I bought a new car from South Point Honda last week and have to recommend them to all who are looking for a new Honda. Jordan was such a great sales guy, very knowledgeable about the car and optional items for it. He also pointed any discounts available to me and I appreciate that. The finance guy and Mgr were great too. The entire experience was very pleasant with no pressure and it didn't take very long at all. I was out of there with my new car in no time. Thanks guys!

Customer: WyandotteLady
Date: 2020-09-27

A very pleasant experience buying my car here. Jordan is a great sales guy - very knowledgable about the car and was very helpful. He and the financial guys made the whole thing so easy for me.

Customer: Kathy Whiteman
Date: 2020-09-27

Dave Brock was amazing! I came in on a Saturday figuring that my car probably couldn’t be looked at due to other people having appointments. They got me right in and fixed my issue!! And it didn’t cost me an arm and a leg:). I would definitely recommend them to anyone! Super courteous and extremely helpful during the whole process.

Customer: Shannon Craft
Date: 2020-09-26

Ms Brown

I’d like to recognize and acknowledge Dave Brock, Service Drive Manager for his outstanding Customer Service!His ability to communicate clearly, coupled with his attention to detail facilitated and coordinated my oil change and tire replacement in excellent time and with the most cost saving measures.Justin took it upon himself to find me comfortable, socially distanced seating while I waited for the service to be completed and I appreciate his thoughtfulness and willingness to assist!

Customer: Patricia, Satisfied Customer
Date: 2020-09-24

Trey Smallwood was extra good to give us a touch less experience in having our car’s oil changed and tires rotated! We are elderly and don’t get out except touch less groceries. His service was exceptional and so kind! Couldn’t have had better experience and we appreciate him so much! He is a great ambassador for you company!

Customer: Linda Plummer
Date: 2020-09-24

In and out

Service was friendly, professional and informative without being pushy.Waiting room was clean and comfortable!Wait was short and services were done efficiently! I was pleased.

Customer: D
Date: 2020-09-23

We recently purchased a 2021 Pilot Elite from South Pointe Honda. The dealership was clean and well organized. The staff was professional, yet friendly and relaxed. Our salesman, Joe, was very helpful and easy to work with. We love our new Pilot!

Customer: Marsha Crabtree
Date: 2020-09-21

These guys do good work and my guy service manager Justin is always very good about calling me and keeping me advised of the process every step of the way. I brought my car in early Friday for a Saturday morning appointment and they got it all done Saturday morning pretty early. Very pleased.

Customer: Joe Huber
Date: 2020-09-20

I made it to South Pointe before my car died in the service garage. This was a Friday afternoon, and my car was completely repaired before noon the very next day! Everyone was friendly and courteous even though they were very busy. They even had hand sanitizer to offer (during COVID19)!

Customer: Allison Humphries
Date: 2020-09-19

J. Long

Outstanding service. Works with you to get you into a car. We have bought 2 cars from them. Will go no where else. Austin and shane were awesome.

Customer: J. Long
Date: 2020-09-18

Paul, my service rep took care of every detail and made sure that I was satisfied. Justin, my salesman stopped by to say Hi and make sure I am still happy with my car. Both are good men, and assets to South Pointe Honda!

Customer: David Hughes
Date: 2020-09-18

Service

Fast and efficient. Great customer service. Friendly and helpful staff. Oil change with a car wash is a very nice bonus. Would definitely recommend buying a car here.

Customer: Creyna
Date: 2020-09-16

OLD GUY

From the time I entered the dealer until I purchased the car (three days later) I was treated with respect and patience. All questions were answered. After purchasing the car the paperwork was ready when I arrived and was handled efficiently and pleasantly without the normal hard sell.Took time to explain all the tech etc on the car without a rush. Great experience.

Customer: Stephan
Date: 2020-09-16

Great experience

Thanks Joel for helping me with a smooth purchase of my brand new 2020 CRV. Color, interior and everything I asked for. Very professional and kind.

Customer: AV
Date: 2020-09-15

I enjoy taking my car here because I feel like they get the great service they provide done in a timely manner. I usually get coupons in my email, it’s always nice to save a little bit of money. I never had a bad experience with the people behind the Counter. They are always friendly.

Customer: jeff bowen
Date: 2020-09-12

Great Experiance!

Purchased my car from Eric Taylor. He was very friendly and helpful. He did everything in his power to make things simple and smooth. I had to wait a couple of days to take possession of the vehicle (my fault not theirs) and Eric was very easy to get ahold of and had superb costumer service. I will definitely buy another vehicle from him in the future.

Customer: Alex
Date: 2020-09-10

Repairs done in a timely manner. Fixed my recall issues that I wasn't aware of. Gave me a coupon for the oil change.

Customer: Beau Jones
Date: 2020-09-09

Quick and easy!

I went online while waiting in line and got an appt. for an oil change and checkup. They got me right in and had everything taken care of in less than an hour even though they were pretty busy. Everyone is always very friendly and efficient and I feel like they are always honest and upfront with me. Never a sense that I’m being taken advantage of. I’ll keep coming back for repairs or a new vehicle.

Customer: GiGiTulsa
Date: 2020-09-08

Easy Maintenance Process!

Phillip Nash, Assistant Service Manager, takes care of my car. It is quick to get in and out. Always professional and provides all the necessary information to keep my Honda CRV running great!!

Customer: CherylT
Date: 2020-09-04

Such amazing and friendly staff! The salesman were quick, and worked to make purchasing a vehicle such a great experience. Thanks Eli Davis!

Customer: Subrean Stemen
Date: 2020-09-01

I had the best experience at South Pointe Honda. It's the way car buying should be. Not only was it a great experience but it was also a fun experience. I enjoy the time I had there with all the salesman. Mr. Paul Hallock especially because he was very helpful. I like the fact that I didn't have to wait on a Salesman when I arrived Mr. Hallock came right out and assistant me on the spot. There was no hesitation in him answering any questions that I had and getting any information that I needed. I really appreciate the time that he took and making sure that I had a good experience in my new purchase. South Pointe Honda is the way to go.

Customer: Kim Brown
Date: 2020-09-01

My advisor was Berry- he was very good listen to all my concerns and made sure that they were addressed. I came in for an oil change and a check up completely on my car due to having a couple bad experiences getting Services done where I bought the car “don Carlton”. They fixed everything that don Carlton said they couldn’t. Berry was very genuine and kept me up to date on the status of my car. Super happy with service!

Customer: Moira Lee
Date: 2020-08-26

Went to 4 dealerships before settling on south point honda. The appraisal on my trade was timely and they didn't play hide the keys to keep me at the showroom. Another dealer gave me a higher appraisal south point matched them, when I wanted to go home and talk to my wife they gave me copies of all the financing options and wished me well. Zero pressure, no buy now to get this great deal, the financial department didn't play any games with the add ons. Explained what they were how they worked how much they cost and let us make the decision. When it was time to sign the papers they were cognizant of my time and had me in and out in a hour and a half. They knew I had 10,000 for a down-payment if I needed it. Thats usually a green light for financing to play games and get as much as they possibly can. Once again they laid out my options and let me make the decision. I went with 3 grand down but they did give me the option of zero down if I wanted to do it. I highly recommend Chris as your salesman if youre in the market. Honda for the superior product, and south point honda for the superior experiance.

Customer: Jeremy Davis
Date: 2020-08-24

I had one of the best car buying experiences with the awesome guys at South Pointe Honda ! They were exceptionally nice. The sales team assisted us in a timely and efficient manner. We were offered some of the best options for financing or leasing a vehicle.They were up front and honest and will find the best options for you,your family and your budget!

Customer: Tanara Williams
Date: 2020-08-21

Phillip Nash is the most honest, straightforward, trustworthy, understanding and helpful person I’ve ever come across in the auto service industry. He is thorough, $ conscious, and he cares about his customers. I highly recommend southpointe auto, and if you can schedule with Phillip I can guarantee you won’t be sorry!

Customer: Karen Kniskern
Date: 2020-08-17

Bought a nice truck

Really enjoyed our experience buying a truck with South Pointe Honda. Our salesman was polite and professional and answered all of our questions. I would buy there again.

Customer: OUfan
Date: 2020-08-14

Got my oil changed and a tire rotation

Always great customer service and super friendly from the start of purchasing our new car to the service department! Didn’t have an appointment and they got my car right in and I had it back fast!!

Customer: Mike Foster
Date: 2020-08-14

Really enjoyed our experience buying a truck with South...

Really enjoyed our experience buying a truck with South Pointe Honda. Our salesman was polite and professional and answered all of our questions. I would buy there again.

Customer: stumps_7051
Date: 2020-08-14

Oil and rotate

Philip was very nice and help me with all my issues in my car in my car was clean9 nice place to have your car worked

Customer: Mike Brooks
Date: 2020-08-13

Great place and phenomenal experience! James helped me buy my new Honda! He made my experience pain free. All the staff was polite and friendly thank you!!!

Customer: Susan Snow
Date: 2020-08-12

My husband and I were assisted by Austin who was very helpful and professional. He knew all about the car I was wanting to purchase and was fun to talk to on the test drive. We had a little bump on the road while talking with one of the financial associates, but Austin was understanding about how we felt and assured us if we decided to come back that he will have the car ready in the showroom to drive out for myself. So after we talked to Austin after hours and got answers to questions that we needed, we decided to go back the next day and sure enough the car was in the showroom and I got to drive it out which was a great experience I’ve never done before when buying a new car. If you want to buy a Honda I recommend this location and ask for Austin cause he was great throughout the whole experience.

Customer: Danielle Schoolcraft
Date: 2020-08-09

Oil change

The service as always was excellent. I’m always pleased when I leave the dealership after they’ve performed a service to my Pilot. This is the only place I bring my car for service

Customer: Carmen
Date: 2020-08-06

My experience at South Pointe was phenomenal. I worked with Jordan Bush and he was super fun, very polite and knowledgeable. Would most definitely recommend South Pointe. The entire process was far easier than I would have thought it would be which I am grateful for. Jordan and the team went out there way to locate a vehicle color I desired that wasn't in stock. It took a few days but they made it happen. I have no complaints about my experience and would most definitely recommend South Pointe.

Customer: Queen Rinda
Date: 2020-08-04

Found my mother her next vehicle. Salesman James was very nice worked with us and didn't have a problem when we told them price we wanted to work with. They had a huge selection in that price point compared to other car lots. Highly Recommend!

Customer: Deanna Johnson
Date: 2020-08-04

Service with a Smile!

In addition to the full synthetic oil change, they checked each and every system in the Odyssey and told me exactly what was still in good shape and what needed attention. No pressure--just the facts--presented in such a way that gave me the impression South Pointe cares about me as a customer and wants me to be satisfied--and I am!

Customer: Polly Blackstock
Date: 2020-07-27

Go South Point-Very Professional

South Point Honda truly cares. The floors were immaculately clean, the customer service was excellent, the waiting room / area is spacious and they offer free water which you can step outside to enjoy right now. They are asking you to wear masks per the city ordinance. They gave me a good price and did a great job taking care of my car. Someone even made a mess in the bathroom and upon asking they went and cleaned it up. Excellent all the way around!

Customer: Kei
Date: 2020-07-22

Service and new tires.

Very satisfied. Trey Smallwood did a great job as always. I will continue to do business with Southpoint Honda. I have purchased three vehicles there and will buy there again.

Customer: Tim M.
Date: 2020-07-21

Oil Change

Great place, and a good team. Give you precise time on how long it’s gonna take and they make sure they have your car ready within that time frame.

Customer: Priyam Desai
Date: 2020-07-21

Best prices around! Super awesome staff. Salesmen allowed us to browse without following us around/being pushy. Diego, our salesman, was so nice! Shane is finance was great to work with. Overall awesome experience here. We will do business here again in the future!

Customer: Savana Christy
Date: 2020-07-15

We worked with Joel over the weekend on buying a new vehicle. He was able to answer all of our questions and help find the right vehicle for us! We didn’t feel any pressure from him or South Pointe to buy which made the experience much more enjoyable. We are super happy with our new vehicle and recommend working with Joel for an easy buying experience!

Customer: Kaden
Date: 2020-07-13

Bought a used car from these guys, had a slight setback...

Bought a used car from these guys, had a slight setback and called them up, and without a problem they did right by me. I will definitely be back, if and when the time comes.

Customer: Jamesxjohnston1
Date: 2020-07-09

Friendly and timely service department

Trey in the service department was able to get me right in even without an appointment. He was very courteous and professional. To my surprise my oil change was free as South Pointe Honda is doing free oil changes for us healthcare workers. I didn’t even have to ask about it. I have only had oil changes and tire rotations so far so I can’t say much about more involved service repairs but so far I would recommend them to anyone.

Customer: Brian
Date: 2020-07-08

They took the entire business day to work on my car even scheduling ahead online, but they did keep me informed of the process. Everyone with whom I've interacted has great customer service, very professional. They also cover interior parts in plastic like the seat and steering wheel so they are doing their part on COVID prevention.

Customer: Rebekah Lee
Date: 2020-07-07

Everyone was friendly and helpful. They were unexpectedly busy and worked together as a team to provide top notch customer service. There were several people there about an hour past closing time, yet everyone worked with the same professionalism as the hour before closing. I highly recommend South Pointe Honda!

Customer: Lori Rios
Date: 2020-07-07

2005 Honda Accord

Great customer service and kept me informed of progress. 2005 Honda Accord recently purchased from a 3rd party. Gave advice for future maintenance. Will definitely be back!

Customer: CarlW
Date: 2020-07-03

Fast and efficient

The staff was helpful and worked with me on my trade in. Found the car I wanted and bought it that day. Easy buying experience.

Customer: cr1134
Date: 2020-07-02

South pointe honda in Tulsa really offered tremendous...

South pointe honda in Tulsa really offered tremendous customer service with unbeatable prices...i live in okc but have to do business with these guys.

Customer: prosperntibrey
Date: 2020-06-27

The man I spoke to upon arrival 15 minutes late to my appointment in the service line warned me nicely that they were very busy and only had one tech. He welcomed me to check another dealership. Though they were so busy I still got my oil change in less than 2 hours with several cars in front of me. The waiting areas were lovely after the difficult day I had.

Customer: Blue Kaye
Date: 2020-06-26

I had a very good experience with Marcus Palmer, Shane...

I had a very good experience with Marcus Palmer, Shane Small and Rick when I made my purchase of a Honda Accord LX on June 16, 2020.

Customer: wjhucke
Date: 2020-06-17

Attorney

The service was excellent! Eli, the salesman and Shane in finance were absolutely wonderful. The entire experience was very pleasant. I will definitely recommend this dealership.

Customer: Nancy Rothman
Date: 2020-06-16

Best Car Service in town

It’s an awesome car service, customer service is great excellent. They are very good at giving their customers the best service, there is always an awesome deal that makes big difference.

Customer: Fatin
Date: 2020-06-09

Honda South Point

The customer service is awesome! Service department is fantastic. Building is very clean. Bathrooms are clean. Service is speedy. Finance department is friendly and efficient!

Customer: Natalie Johnson
Date: 2020-06-05

They always take really good care of my wife’s car that we use most. She is an essential health care nurse and drives a lot on her few days off. Neither one of us know anything about vehicles, so we always take our vehicles to the dealership for all needed services. They are always friendly and accommodating, whether I stay there while they do their job, or if I drop it off.

Customer: Charlie Maxey
Date: 2020-06-01

Recently bought a Honda pilot here. The service was great! Their price was very competitive on both the purchase and the trade! Our sales associate (Austin) did a great job and was very helpful. Definitely a 5 star experience!

Customer: Erik Dabrowsky
Date: 2020-05-29

Great experience

They were helpful and friendly. They worked with us on our trade in, and helped us pick out the right vehicle for us. They didn't try to push us toward anything, they listened and responded to our requests.

Customer: tulsalocal
Date: 2020-05-28

Everyone was pleasant and the car buying experience was...

Everyone was pleasant and the car buying experience was so fast! Very pleased with the dealership and will continue to do business at this location.

Customer: Jen
Date: 2020-05-28

Oil change, rotate tires, and differential service

Great service and quick in and out. Service area and waiting room are nice. People were friendly. Service people were all wearing masks, glad to see that.

Customer: Daryl
Date: 2020-05-27

We’ve been using South Pointe for over a decade. Never a bad experience. Service representatives are friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable. The technicians are competent and quick. The frequent discounts offered make them competitive with any car maintenance business in town. They also stand behind their work. If you own a Honda - this is where you should get it maintained.

Customer: David Keely
Date: 2020-05-26

Scheduling an appointment for the routine maintenance that was due on my Civic was extremely easy, and the drop-off and pick-up experiences were no different. Very friendly staff that were both expedient and helpful. They even applied a discount to my service for a special they were running that I didn't know about. Very pleased with the service department as a whole!

Customer: Anna Barton
Date: 2020-05-24

Theboss

I was totally satisfied with my vehicle service. I would recommend South Pointe to my friends and family. At this point I am trying to get to the required word total.

Customer: Perry
Date: 2020-05-20

Best decision ever!

We will only buy from Troy at South Pointe Honda. He is the best! No fighting over pricing, just a smooth purchasing experience. We definitely recommend Tory for anyone who wants to buy a new or used car.

Customer: Eric
Date: 2020-05-18

We will only buy from Troy at South Pointe Honda. He is...

We will only buy from Troy at South Pointe Honda. He is the best! No fighting over pricing, just a smooth purchasing experience. We definitely recommend Troy for anyone looking for a new or used car.

Customer: wkmm83
Date: 2020-05-18

Good buying experience. Recommend

Excellent buying experience. Felt that they really cared to find us just the right car. Worked hard for sale. Lots of test drives and looks.

Customer: Boomer62
Date: 2020-05-16

Great service

It was very busy on one of their coupon days, but Terry was very friendly and the drop off was efficient. Great value for an oil change and tire rotation. Thanks!!

Customer: Stephanie
Date: 2020-05-16

Great service!

I scheduled the service appointment online the night before. Check-in literally took 60 seconds. Received a follow up call, text, and email later in the morning with recommended services, explanations, and costs which made it easy to select. Pick up/check out took 3 minutes. Overall great experience!

Customer: James R.
Date: 2020-05-11

I’ve bought two vehicles from this dealership and I’ve had nothing but they best experiences. The first car I bought was a 2019 Honda Pilot new. They were able to work with me to trade in my car before and get me into the Pilot easy even though I had negative equity. Second car I bought with this dealership was a used suv. They worked with me easy and got me the monthly payments I wanted to be at. I highly recommend this dealership. They are fast, easy to talk to, not pushy, and will give you the best experience ever.

Customer: Propst Fam
Date: 2020-05-11

Great Service Highly Reccomended

I always like to take my car for service even though i didn't buy my car here. They are quick they are on getting this done. very thorough in explaining when i have a question on a new service needed done besides regular oil changes.

Customer: MAnda
Date: 2020-05-09

Service

Really liked the valet service. It worked even better than the shuttle for me. I've used this dealership for years and this was the easiest service experience ever.

Customer: Sullivan
Date: 2020-05-07

Philip in the service department delivered a no BS experience and did a great job in emailing/texting me a detailed list of the repairs needing to be done. After giving him the go-ahead to make the repairs, I was able to pick up my vehicle the same day. Fast and no BS! Definitely taking my vehicle back for future repairs!

Customer: jerbear0506
Date: 2020-05-06

2020 CR-V

I love this dealership! Staff was no pressure. Laid back and very professional. My sales person Joe K. was amazing and very helpful showing all the features to my wife.

Customer: Philip House
Date: 2020-05-05

The best experience I have ever had at a dealer....

The best experience I have ever had at a dealer. Absolutely zero pressure. Very friendly staff and finance department. I am so happy we bought a car from them.

Customer: House.philip73
Date: 2020-05-05

Excellent service. Didn’t feel pressured to buy. Was out...

Excellent service. Didn't feel pressured to buy. Was out looking all day. This was first I stopped and decided to come back and buy.

Customer: scottr1268
Date: 2020-05-01

Retired

James was excellent from the first call to the delivery of the vehicle! I inquired about the Ridgeline online and received an immediate response from James. When I arrived at dealership and took test drive. James began paper work and got us the financing we needed. I did not have anyone to drive my car home, James drive to my home and delivered he Rudgeline!

Customer: Boyce Lassiter
Date: 2020-04-29

We were treated very nice and they made us feel welcome....

We were treated very nice and they made us feel welcome. They were very respectful and there was no pressure when we were making the deal. Best experience we have ever had buying a new car. We are pleased with the car. Thank you.

Customer: Dlong1356
Date: 2020-04-26

Customer

Thanks to Philip Nash he took care of my car for me, he did a wonderful job. I've had good customer relations with South Pointe.

Customer: Kennard Ross
Date: 2020-04-23

Great job!

They do a great job, especially my service writer, Trey Smallwood. Everyone is very professional and courteous. I will continue to get my vehicles serviced there and when ready will buy there again for the fifth time.

Customer: Fixit
Date: 2020-04-21

Friendly Service

My wife and I had a very good experience! Robert our salesman was very attentive to our needs and worked very hard to ensure we left satisfied!

Customer: Justuck1701
Date: 2020-04-20

Austin Jester and John Caylor were GREAT!! They were...

Austin Jester and John Caylor were GREAT!! They were honest and not pushy. Very friendly and helpful. Didn't take long before we were in our way.

Customer: Galong68
Date: 2020-04-20

The service department was an excellent experience. The use of technology allowed me to view a report via text of the service recommendations and approve them so that my car was fixed quickly & efficiently. Also, their promotions and coupons made it more affordable to get all the work I needed complete. I highly recommend using their service department.

Customer: Carmela Hill
Date: 2020-04-18

Satisfied customer

I’ve always received honest and dependable service from South Pointe Honda. My Service Advisor was extremely knowledgeable. The repairs made were very reasonable. Very pleased!

Customer: Honda Girl
Date: 2020-04-07

I called on may way into work because my car was flashing interior lights, and the service rep told me it was likely my battery. They told me I could bring it in right away. Thankful for the quick response. I always appreciate the good service. A few times, when I’ve had to prioritize fixes due to budget, the staff has always stepped me through the process. Have never felt pressured.

Customer: Lennea Montandon
Date: 2020-03-19

Very thorough and friendly service

I had a good experience. I thought they did a good job and didn’t push me to do more than was needed even though they made recommendations

Customer: Virginia rose
Date: 2020-03-18

Anthony was very helpful with the process of purchasing...

Anthony was very helpful with the process of purchasing our new Honda Pilot! We absolutely love our new vehicle and got a super great price!

Customer: cheriemcclellan
Date: 2020-03-17

Customer since July 2014. Service calls very easy and convenient to schedule. Friendly and knowledgeable staff greet customers very quickly. No work is done without an explanation of what, why and cost. No surprises. Veteran discount much appreciated! Definitely recommend.

Customer: Wayne King
Date: 2020-03-17

I went in to buy a car for my son. James helped us find a Honda Civic that worked for us. He let us take it to my mechanic to check it out. After we bought the car he followed us so we could drop off one car and gave us a ride back to get our newest car! That was extremely helpful. The finance guy was not high pressure ( like they usually are!!!). It was an extremely enjoyable experience!

Customer: Regina Bray
Date: 2020-03-15

Excellent service. Very professional

Excellent service. Very prompt and professional. Staff always friendly and polite and always make you feel at home and relaxed.Trey is an asset to your company. Great job.

Customer: Michael Warland
Date: 2020-03-10

Best oil change experience I’ve ever had. Synthetic oil...

Best oil change experience I've ever had. Synthetic oil change With filter And over 40 other items inspected All for one low price, And they wash your car for you. Awesome!

Customer: Kennmann
Date: 2020-03-10

Joel B., Chris C. and Steve D. made my experience to buy a new car an easy one. I wanted a certain trim package for an Accord EX Hybrid. Nothing in the state matched what I wanted. They found the car that was on its way from the factory and within a couple of weeks it arrived. Great car. Great dealership. Thank you South Pointe Honda. Mark H.

Customer: Mark Hovis
Date: 2020-03-09

Hodge

Awesome service today. Got in and got out quick. Service advisors are amazing. Oil change and tires rotated. Took lea then time expected They are always friendly

Customer: Billy
Date: 2020-03-07

Great Service Experience

It was great working with Southpoint Honda of Tulsa. They were professional, courteous and thorough. New to Tulsa from Seattle. Happy to report that I found a new home for vehicle service.

Customer: Terrie Orphey
Date: 2020-03-06

Excellent Car Buying Experience

Best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle! Anthony was awesome and we were in and out with our new vehicle in less than an hour and a half! Excellent customer service all around!

Customer: Troy
Date: 2020-03-02

Best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle! Anthony...

Best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle! Anthony was awesome and we were in and out with our new vehicle in less than an hour and a half! Excellent customer service all around!

Customer: Toden
Date: 2020-03-02