Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about South Pointe Honda.

Low pressure

Low pressure experience thanks to Roy. Actually enjoyed buying a new car! He was very informative and should us everything on the car and how to get the most out of it. The process of financing the car was easy too! They listened to what we had to say and what we wanted. Great experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We didn’t have an appointment, but Anthony worked us in. He explained everything thoroughly, even answered our questions about our other car - and it’s not even a Honda! He did exactly what we asked, and even maximized our coupons! Randy has a good crew there, they even washed our car. We always appreciate how we’re treated at South Pointe.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service center staff was very quick and friendly throughout the time that my car was with them. I greatly appreciated how they would call me with updates. The only thing I wasn’t crazy about was the price, but I don’t know who sets the price for what (part cost etc). Anyway, I was very pleased with them overall! Thank you, Patrick, and the rest of the staff at South Pointe Honda.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Would definitely recommend this dealership.

We had a very good experience with this dealership. Our salesperson Bob was great, he showed us everything on the car, which was very helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I do not enjoy car shopping but Rick Doyle made it easy. His knowledgable, no pressure approach made the experience pleasant and enjoyable. He helped me find the car that would best meet my needs and I got great deal. Everyone at South Pointe was very helpful. I highly recommend Rick and South Pointe Honda.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Leased 2nd Honda

I cannot say enough good things about Jay Hamblin. I met him 3 years ago while seeking more information about leasing a car. He was informative and happy to help answer my MANY questions. I have since leased my 2nd Honda through him and will always come back to do more business with him. He's easy going, informative and straight to the point. There's no BS or behind-the-curtain with him, everything is straight forward. He even had multiple cars pulled up front for me upon my arrival and really rolls out the "red carpet" for you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Josh Boom was so helpful in helping me find a car that I was purchasing by myself for the first time! He was super attentive, inviting, and if he didn’t know the answer he made sure to find it for us! I felt that Other dealerships didn’t take me serious being a young buyer and would address my parents instead of me. But EVERYONE at South Pointe especially Josh made sure to direct comments to me first and made sure MY needs were met above all else! The customer service I received at South Pointe was unmatched and ultimately made my decision to buy from them versus another dealer. I would highly recommend Josh Boom and South Pointe Honda to anyone looking for a new or used car!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Paul Bussard was my rep. I bought my car there, but this was my first service appointment. From the call to schedule to the pick up it was smooth and professional. The price was good and I was processed quickly. The only thing I would have liked to have was my windows cleaned and a light vacuum.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought 2nd CRV

Bought 2nd CRV from South Pointe Honda in less than two years. With the help of Joel Best price and best service in buying a new car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always treated very well at South Pointe Honda.

I had owned a Civic from this dealership and loved the car and the sales and service departments. When it was time to replace my Civic, for some unexplainable reason, we decide to look around and purchased another brand at a different dealership. The whole experience was horrible and I ended up not liking the car or anyone in their sales department. This week we bought a new CRV and couldn't be happier. Everyone was very friendly and helpful but there was never any pressure put on us. Anthony, our sales associate, was extremely patient and knowledgeable. He helped us through the selection process by answering our questions and offering suggestions but never tried to push us into a quick decision or a more expensive model. After the purchase, he spent time going over all the features and even help us install a car seat for our grand daughter the next day. Chris in finance was fun and accommodating. He got us a great rate and respected our decision to not get an extended warranty. I can't imagine having a better experience buying a car. I am a South Pointe Honda customer for life.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Erik Eldorado helped me tonight and his customer service was great. I work at a high end restaurant, so I know what great customer service is. He greeted me with a smile and got straight to business. He knew I only wanted an oil change even though I needed more done to my car and he got that done. He knew that I am a high school kid, so he offered me deals on the work that needed to be done on my car. Overall 100% care and 100% customer service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Helpful customer service

Salesman informed and courteous, answered all questions. Found my decision making difficult between 2cars. Joel ‘s patience walking me through the differences ,pros and cons yet letting me make the choice is an admirable trait in a ‘car salesmen ‘. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car buyers dream dealership

As a car guy myself this was a super experience. Ariel had the car I spoke to her about pulled up front and ready for a test drive. The paperwork process was easy and the business office was a breeze. Super clean showroom. If your looking for a place to buy a car with zero pressure and super nice people GO THERE.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a fantastic experience buying my new Pilot. Josh Boom was so very patient and kind! He answered all my questions, and I had a page full! He took his time explaining the Pilot and how everything worked so I felt comforable driving it. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. If you need a car, go see Josh. He's excellent!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2nd Honda. Great experience!

2nd Honda. Great experience! Ask for Jay Hamblin. He knows his product well and cuts to the chase without a lot of chatter. Financing was a smooth and helpful experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Salesperson Ariel was very nice. Paid a little more for the car than I wanted too. I was VERY upset when a warning light came on in this brand new CR-V that I had just purchased 4 days prior. However, the issue was quickly addressed and corrected. Everyone at South Pointe has been very helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing crew!!!

From my salesman, Jay Hamblin, through financing and service and parts they are an amazing crew. My SUV is absolutely fabulous I am loving my Pilot. Everyone was great to work with and answered all of my questions. Practically family now.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was awesome

We had a great experience with them. The service is awesome. The salesman was very friendly, helpful, and patient, all the staffs were awesome. The establishment is clean and nice. We very like it.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kelly made it as easy and painless as possible my car was in and out with direct knowledge to let me know what issues my vehicle is having and they were so patient with me. Thank you so much. Great first experience and I look forward to many more

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Originally went to dealership concerning a recall and it turned out they were doing $10 oil changes and 20% off on services. I utilized both offers and they were very accommodating. They arranged a rental car for me until my vehicle was complete. The only negative to my experience was when I returned to pick my vehicle up the oil change was not complete when the reason for my service was due to oil leak. They did complete it before I left.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Review

This was the best experience I've had buying a car. Ariel was fantastic !! I highly recommend this dealership. She was a joy to work with. Happy knowledgeable over all it was a very positive buying experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasant and Simple

The entire experience from looking at the inventory online, to working with the salesperson, to finally purchasing the car was pleasant and simple. I feel like I bought a very nice car at a fair price.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Terrific Customer Service

I purchased a new vehicle from South Pointe Honda over the weekend. I was a little hesitant in walking in to the dealership but my mind was quickly put at ease. Everyone I dealt with was very nice. Joel was very nice and patient. He was very courteous and knew everything about the vehicle that I asked him about. I cannot say enough about Joel. Also, the finance person (don't recall his name) I dealt with was very nice and explained everything fully and completely. I had a very pleasant experience dealing with South Pointe Honda and will gladly recommend them to my family and friends.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

I was pleased with Bryan Dooley and Chris Barger Good people. Detail people need help. Windows were cleaned with dirty rags and you could see dirty muddy dried water on wingshield.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First Year

Its has been over a year now of using Southpoint Honda and the gratitude and service have been the highest all other dealerships I have used in over 20+ years. Prompt service and excellent work. Recently had an ugly door ding and body work was perfect. Best customer treatment also. Cant be beat

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Paul Hallock was so amazing. He was kind, fair, and just an awesome person all around. I was able to get the vehicle I wanted and this place made it happen. They were honest and fair and only gave me what I needed. They didn't try to up-sell me, they weren't pushy at all. Best vehicle buying experience I could have asked for!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Paul Hallock was so amazing. He was kind, fair, and just an awesome person all around. I was able to get the vehicle I wanted and this place made it happen. They were honest and fair and only gave me what I needed. They didn't try to up-sell me, they weren't pushy at all. Best vehicle buying experience I could have asked for!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly, no gimmicks, efficient and fair--no pressure.

See above. Roy was exceptionally personable and helpful, working with me on a tight schedule. Eric (sp?) was also helpful, thorough and efficient with closing paperwork. Very good experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

We were pleased with the staff and our buying experience. We will recommend the dealership to our friends also too when they need a car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great leasing experience.

Austin J was very friendly and helpful, answering my questions and getting me out the door quickly with my new vehicle. The finance department also helped me with my first time lease questions.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience with Ariel in purchasing our new Accord Hybrid, and an amazing deal. I requested a quote through the Costo program, so we communicated via text before our appointment and and she knew that we were interested the Hybrid model, but didn’t like the color they had. She had the car pulled up to the front so we could drive it, and was already working on locating different colors that they could bring in. After one that we were interested in at another dealership was actually sold, they worked with us on the price of the higher trim level, let us do another test drive, and we brought it home that evening! Great experience and fantastic customer service. This is our first Honda and we are very impressed!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience with Ariel in purchasing our new Accord Hybrid, and an amazing deal. I requested a quote through the Costo program, so we communicated via text before our appointment and and she knew that we were interested the Hybrid model, but didn’t like the color they had. She had the car pulled up to the front so we could drive it, and was already working on locating different colors that they could bring in. After one that we were interested in at another dealership was actually sold, they worked with us on the price of the higher trim level, let us do another test drive, and we brought it home that evening! Great experience and fantastic customer service. This is our first Honda and we are very impressed!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Josh Boom assisted us with buying a Honda CR-V and we loved him! He was very knowledgeable, quick to help, imformative and was not pushy at all. He made us feel very welcomed and took the time to get to know us. It made all the difference in the car buying process. South Pointe Honda as a whole was wonderful to us. Everyone was very kind and swift with their work. They made sure the new vehicle was clean, gas tank was filled up, and even ran my husbands car through the car wash for free! Excellent establishment, it was like shopping friends.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Josh Boom assisted us with buying a Honda CR-V and we loved him! He was very knowledgeable, quick to help, imformative and was not pushy at all. He made us feel very welcomed and took the time to get to know us. It made all the difference in the car buying process. South Pointe Honda as a whole was wonderful to us. Everyone was very kind and swift with their work. They made sure the new vehicle was clean, gas tank was filled up, and even ran my husbands car through the car wash for free! Excellent establishment, it was like shopping friends.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

South Point Honda has always done an excellent job with my Accord. I'm in and out and on my way. They're not pushy with items that need to be taken care of by give you their recommendations to keep your honda on the road. I really like this because I live on a budget so big expensive car maintenance has to be planned for as much as possible. Thank you Phillip Nash, my service consultant.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

South Point Honda has always done an excellent job with my Accord. I'm in and out and on my way. They're not pushy with items that need to be taken care of by give you their recommendations to keep your honda on the road. I really like this because I live on a budget so big expensive car maintenance has to be planned for as much as possible. Thank you Phillip Nash, my service consultant.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in to test drive a car as I've been in the market for a new car and that's what happened. I wasn't pressured to buy anything. The car I drove is what I chose to get but I had to wait a week to get it. The salesman was extremely nice and professional and kept me in the loop if it sold or was still there. Guess what's in my garage? The whole purchase process was smooth and very hassle-free with very pleasant staff to help me along the way. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in to test drive a car as I've been in the market for a new car and that's what happened. I wasn't pressured to buy anything. The car I drove is what I chose to get but I had to wait a week to get it. The salesman was extremely nice and professional and kept me in the loop if it sold or was still there. Guess what's in my garage? The whole purchase process was smooth and very hassle-free with very pleasant staff to help me along the way. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This whole experience of buying my 2019 Honda Insight has been great. Brian was excellent. He was professional, polite, not pushy and effectively communicated with me throughout the process. He promptly returned all of my emails and did great at answering all of my questions while I over-analyzed whether or not I wanted to purchase my car. Once I decided to purchase the car, I worked with “Eric” in financing. Luckily for him he received tons more questions from me. What could have taken literally 15 minutes, I dragged out for an hour. Yet throughout the process he was very patient and answered each of my questions thoroughly. So now I am a proud owner of a 2019 Honda Insight and I I absolutely love it. The service I received throughout this process was awesome and I would highly recommend South Pointe Honda!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This whole experience of buying my 2019 Honda Insight has been great. Brian was excellent. He was professional, polite, not pushy and effectively communicated with me throughout the process. He promptly returned all of my emails and did great at answering all of my questions while I over-analyzed whether or not I wanted to purchase my car. Once I decided to purchase the car, I worked with “Eric” in financing. Luckily for him he received tons more questions from me. What could have taken literally 15 minutes, I dragged out for an hour. Yet throughout the process he was very patient and answered each of my questions thoroughly. So now I am a proud owner of a 2019 Honda Insight and I I absolutely love it. The service I received throughout this process was awesome and I would highly recommend South Pointe Honda!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kelly was incredible at her job. She was thorough and explained everything. She kept her cool and smiled even though it was extremely busy. She called me with all the details of my auto inspection and explained which items were in need to be completed and which ones could slide until my next visit. She did not pressure me into completing any of the items and answered all my questions. Greatly appreciated my visit today.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

In both scheduling and in assessing maintenance needs, everyone was kind, attentive and helpful. Communication about servicing & expectations of how long it would take were clear and helpful. I appreciated they evaluated my car thoroughly as a whole. Definitely pleased with my experience and would be glad to recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very cool employees who are quick to respond and help in any way they can! They cleaned up the car I wanted VERY well and filled up the gas tank before I drove it off the lot! Definitely worth the 250 mile drive to pick up my car!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My sales person Roy did a great job in helping me find the car I wanted! I would highly recommend this dealership that has no pressure to buy but will always treat you like a valued customer. Thanks to everyone at South Pointe Honda! Another satisfied customer!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Roy helped me and he was wonderful! I was a first time buyer and not sure how the process worked. I worked with him and then Chris in finance and it seemed seamless. I would recommend them to anyone looking to by a car. They were knowledgeable and answered all my questioned. Thanks again y’all.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Roy helped me and he was wonderful! I was a first time buyer and not sure how the process worked. I worked with him and then Chris in finance and it seemed seamless. I would recommend them to anyone looking to by a car. They were knowledgeable and answered all my questioned. Thanks again y’all.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We were able to make an appointment and get in quickly to have a hitch installed. Everyone we dealt with in the service department was very polite and eager to help. Very happy with our experience and with the price we were charged.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We were able to make an appointment and get in quickly to have a hitch installed. Everyone we dealt with in the service department was very polite and eager to help. Very happy with our experience and with the price we were charged.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a terrifc experience at South Pointe Honda. David the salesperson was superb and a pleasure to work with - great communication and super friendly and helpful. The finance office went above and beyond to get us the very best financing and treated us respectfully and honestly. Overall I couldn’t have been more pleased and made the 3 hour drive from Wichita more than worth it. I would highly recommend SPH and can’t say enough good things about the team. Plus we love our car. An A+ 5 Star experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First visit to Southpoint service department. Staff were very friendly and professional. They were not hurried and took time to listen to you. Waiting area was up to date and comfortable but could use more amenities such as a staffed snack bar. I plan to return again for future service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Top Notch

Purchased new vehicle in 2017 , sales folks explained everything, costs, trades, insurance needs. financing. Top notch folks, Serviced twice for Oil filter tire rotations. No problems. Service fantastic, super waiting room with amenities. Best dealership I've been to in last 50 years..

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The 5 stars is for my salesman Anthony Harwell not for his managers. The finance guy was very rude and short but didn't get his name I don't think its Chris but the other finance guy. Everyone else has been pretty decent. Anthony was very knowledgable, and willing to take the time to explain everything. Also after the sale about 3 weeks I brought in honda accord sport for minor scratch which he took care of for me. Thanks again Anthony

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As a woman it is always an additional bonus to conduct my business at Honda w/another woman. I was very happy with my Seevice. The young woman who assisted me was personable, polite, efficient, prompt, helpful and informative. Thanks Honda for great service !

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service. The staff very helpful and friendly. Wait wasn't to long . Repairs fully explained . My service person, Kelly Mace even went out to my car with me to explain two features and how to turn them off/on. I will definitely recommend Southpointe Honda. Also, there were plenty of ice cold water bottles, donuts and coffee. 😊

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had awesome experience with South Point Honda. I received a great deal on a new Honda and was treated with respect, nobody wasted my time running back and forth to check for the ok. I did not get market pricing for my trade ( what ever the country wide auction sells cars to dealers for ) I got the high book trade price for my trade. Thanks South Point I will return Ron

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just wanted to say we have never had such a pleasant experience at a car dealership until tonight! We wanted to thank Robert Wise and Chris Barger for such a hassle free and wonderful car buying experience... something I never thought I would say about buying a car!! We would highly recommend South Pointe and these 2 men! Thank you for making it such an easy process!! We appreciate both of you 😀

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came in for an oil change, they informed me of a factory recall on my vehicle. They originally told me it would be about an hour and a half but completed everything in half that time. They recommended things that needed to be attended to but weren’t pushy. Great experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good selection of cars, haven't experienced a car purchase here, but seems that it would be good. Have several experiences with the service department. All have been clearly communicated, quick, and the prices are reasonable. Good location and seem to be making improvements to the location; such as expanding and fixing up the roads within the parking areas, used to be pretty rough (potholes).

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kelly was my advisor since Eric ElDorado (who is also excellent) had a day off. I was very pleased with Kelly’s close attention to my car and the status of the service. She was efficient and courteous. All of my service objectives were met. Very good experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had my car serviced last Saturday here for the first time. Patrick provided very friendly, and professional customer service. He was very informative about any questions I had , and showed my family around the waiting room. I will be coming back here from now on. I was really happy with finding such awesome service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Got me in quick. Didn't wait too long. Took care of me and my vehicle and price wasn't too expensive. Patrick was great!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a wonderful experience for myself and my wife and very kid friendly , loved the service from our salesman. We looked at everything we wanted and test drove several no questions asked. We bought a Honda pilot and we love it . Filly loaded at a great price. And the financing department was very friendly and very helpful . All in all a wonderful way to buy a new vehicle .thank you very much and we will return in the future.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was very impressed by this car dealership. My salesman, Anthony, was very professional and thorough when going over the differences between each model of Honda Pilots. I did not feel pressured. It was a very relaxed and stress free buying experience. I believe when you buy a car you are also buying a reationship with the managers and service department. There was a mishap with the car but Steve, the director of new cars, was in contact with me within 30 minutes and the issue resolved the next day. The way they handled the situation has made me a customer for life. Thanks South Pointe!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Clean facility, great customer service. Car work was running late, so they gave discount off final price. Erik is always very professional and helpful!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an appointment to change the oil of my Honda Pilot. After driving 30 minutes to the dealer I arrived and was told it would take an hour and a half to service my vehicle because they had 4 other oil changes ahead of me. I wasn’t happy and left without doing the service and went home and posted an unfavorable review. I was contacted by the general manager who apologized and offered a free oil change and to send someone to pick up and then return my car to me. They even detailed the interior. The GM and service manager did everything right to regain my business and I will recommend them to my friends and family.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change and engine repair

I took my Honda in for scheduled oil and filter change. While there the engine noise I asked about was diagnosed and repaired under factory warranty. My service representative, Erik, was very helpful in both explaining and expediting the repair. I have always had a good experience there when servicing my car whoever the service representative happened to be.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The salesman that worked with me on my auto purchase, Anthony Harwell, was exceptional in the manner in which he performed his job. There was no prying with personal questions to create small talk, or to figure me out psychologically, as is the way the majority of salesman have approached me from my past experiences. This young man was knowledgeable, considerate, respectful, and patient. I can't tell you the number of times, I changed my mind, and had Anthony going in different directions pertaining to the same issue, but he handled all with patience, which made me feel very comfortable in the buying process in order to complete the process with a brand new Honda Fit Ex-L Navi. Every type of financial evaluation I asked for, Anthony provided so that I could make the best possible buying decision, which I felt I did to my satisfaction. In fact, from Anthony, to the Sales Manager, Eric, to the financial team that hunted for the best interest rate--all were the same way--cordial, friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. I am looking forward to servicing my car at South Pointe Honda, and hope others will give them a try when they are ready to look for a new automobile.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The salesman that worked with me on my auto purchase, Anthony Harwell, was exceptional in the manner in which he performed his job. There was no prying with personal questions to create small talk, or to figure me out psychologically, as is the way the majority of salesman have approached me from my past experiences. This young man was knowledgeable, considerate, respectful, and patient. I can't tell you the number of times, I changed my mind, and had Anthony going in different directions pertaining to the same issue, but he handled all with patience, which made me feel very comfortable in the buying process in order to complete the process with a brand new Honda Fit Ex-L Navi. Every type of financial evaluation I asked for, Anthony provided so that I could make the best possible buying decision, which I felt I did to my satisfaction. In fact, from Anthony, to the Sales Manager, Eric, to the financial team that hunted for the best interest rate--all were the same way--cordial, friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. I am looking forward to servicing my car at South Pointe Honda, and hope others will give them a try when they are ready to look for a new automobile.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Randy and Eric at Soutpointe Honda in Tulsa were professional, kind, helpful, and willing to work with me financially on much needed repairs for my Honda Odyssey van. They went the second mile in assisting me, and provided a rental car without me even asking. They gave me a great experience, unlike ANY OTHER service provider. My van is running well and is like a new car! Definitely trustworthy and reliable, I highly recommend them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Randy and Eric at Soutpointe Honda in Tulsa were professional, kind, helpful, and willing to work with me financially on much needed repairs for my Honda Odyssey van. They went the second mile in assisting me, and provided a rental car without me even asking. They gave me a great experience, unlike ANY OTHER service provider. My van is running well and is like a new car! Definitely trustworthy and reliable, I highly recommend them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Needed to buy a car ASAP and after looking at some dealers and cars, I came to South Pointe Honda in Tulsa and Charlie Shore helped me. He was GREAT, very professional and everyone here was polite. I had a great experience and drove off with my new Honda Civic. Thank you Charlie S.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly service. Made our family a great deal on the EXACT vehicle we were looking for. Charles took very good care of us

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Josh was super helpful in helping me and my fiance get our second car from here. Very nice guy and awesome to work with. Oscar and the manager Bryan (Ryan?) Were extremely helpful and willing to make sure we were taken care of. This place is nothing but smiles :)

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my second time buying from South Point. Both times were present experiences. Josh Boom was really helpful, and a really cool guy! I definitely recommend checking out South Point Honda when you'd looking for new car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Josh was super helpful in helping me and my fiance get our second car from here. Very nice guy and awesome to work with. Oscar and the manager Bryan (Ryan?) Were extremely helpful and willing to make sure we were taken care of. This place is nothing but smiles :)

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

I brought my car in for an oil change and a general check over. My visit was short and sweet with no problems. They even washed my car which I appreciate very much. I love my Honda Accord...thank you for helping me keep it an A+ ride Mr. Eldorado.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

I brought my car in for an oil change and a general check over. My visit was short and sweet with no problems. They even washed my car which I appreciate very much. I love my Honda Accord...thank you for helping me keep it an A+ ride Mr. Eldorado.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my car in for an oil change and a general check over. My visit was short and sweet with no problems. They even washed my car which I appreciate very much. I love my Honda Accord...thank you for helping me keep it an A+ ride Mr. Eldorado.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Josh for a smooth sale. Josh was very informative and articulate when i asked him honest questions. He seemed to genuinely care about what I was looking for and offered his assistance in other questions I had after the sale was over. This is my very first Jeep and Josh made me feel confident about the jeep and my new interest in them. I hope you keep Josh at this store and hire more like him. A pleasure doing business with him and your staff. God bless Mark Harrison.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Josh for a smooth sale. Josh was very informative and articulate when i asked him honest questions. He seemed to genuinely care about what I was looking for and offered his assistance in other questions I had after the sale was over. This is my very first Jeep and Josh made me feel confident about the jeep and my new interest in them. I hope you keep Josh at this store and hire more like him. A pleasure doing business with him and your staff. God bless Mark Harrison.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X