Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about South Pointe Honda.

Thank you Josh for a smooth sale. Josh was very informative and articulate when i asked him honest questions. He seemed to genuinely care about what I was looking for and offered his assistance in other questions I had after the sale was over. This is my very first Jeep and Josh made me feel confident about the jeep and my new interest in them. I hope you keep Josh at this store and hire more like him. A pleasure doing business with him and your staff. God bless Mark Harrison.

Customer: Mark Harrison
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I don't say this lightly - If you are in the market for a used car (new as well, but my experience was with the used department) I recommend this place 100%. Bare with me... I purchased a used car only a year old and within 24 hours the check engine light came on. Immediately I'm thinking "are you kidding me?!.." I immediately emailed my sales guy (Bob a.k.a Robert) and called South Pointe Honda an hour before closing. The guy on the phone told me to bring it in Monday as they are closed on Sundays. Before stepping out of my car completely Bob was outside waiting for me and profusely apologizing. He told me they would take care of everything and South Pointe Honda did just that. They not only took my car to the specific repair maker, they paid for the cost and gave me a loaner car free of charge. If that's not excellent customer service I don't know what is. I was more impressed with the fact that they were under no requirement or obligation to pay for it since I signed the "as-is" agreement and I chose not to add a warranty. This is the place to buy a used car.

Customer: Adrienne Bewley
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Josh Boom sold us a beautiful Honda Pilot Touring today. He even came in on his evening off to close the sale. You couldn't ask for a nicer gentleman to help in every way. He never was in a rush and helped answered every question we had. He helped us program our car to fit our needs. He kindly introduced us to all the departments employees who were also very kind. Each one gave us their card so when we never need service, we had their number. I have to say it has been a true please to do business the South Point Honda and the best costumer service I have ever experienced. Thank you Josh Boom for everything. You are the #1 sales person!!!

Customer: Mary Pierson
Date: 2017-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our salesman Charlie was awesome! Very helpful and not pushy at all. Gave us time to think about and select the color we love. Process was smooth and seamless! I would recommend him to anyone!!! Happy HRV customers 👍🏼

Customer: Erin Watson
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just received a tin of cookies 🍪 from South Pointe Honda I must say that is a topper to a most pleasurable experience of buying a vehicle. I have bought many cars over the years but never had so much FUN buying one from South Point Honda I am a very happy customer 😃 Charlie I enjoyed having you as my sales person you did a great job Thanks a bunch William Young

Customer: William Young
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Customer Service

I purchased a 2017 Honda CRV from South Pointe Honda and the sales professional - Fabian Vasquez made the buying the vehicle an enjoyable experience. He is very accommodating and spent time with me to familiarize all the technical aspects of the vehicle. The dealership itself is clean and inviting. I highly recommend South Point Honda and will buy next vehicle from them without any reservation. Thank you Fabian for all your help!

Customer: Ranjit C.
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They really roll out the red-carpet at Tulsa South Pointe Honda located at 9124 S Memorial Dr. The days of haggling and spending 6 hours at a car dealer are over. Pete was very professional and listened to what I needed and gave me what "I" wanted, not what "HE" wanted. Very smooth transaction and I would recommend this dealer and salesman to anyone looking for a great car with a low payment.

Customer: Andrew Marshall
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everybody was friendly and helpful. Josh Boom helped us and we made it happen :) all my questions were answered and everybody felt trust worthy. I would definitely recommend his service to any family member or friend.

Customer: silvia goicochea
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went here to buy a 2017 Civic SI. All interactions from trade estimate to sales to finance were second to none. I was in and out of there with my new car in 1.5 hours on the dot. I had my stuff together, but these guys were on it! Steven Moore was excellent in dealing with me and my needs. Paul Warren and Steve Davis were also great in helping the deal come together correctly and beyond expectations. Well done guys! Literally the best car buying experience I've ever had out of the 15+ cars I've bought.

Customer: Stephen Ruark
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

South Pointe Honda is an amazing dealership! Charlie went out of his way to find us the perfect car we wanted even though he had to get it from another dealership! He sold to us with integrity and honesty. We are very happy and satisfied customers!

Customer: Sydney Bruce
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I dealt with Tim and he went above and beyond. He was straight forward, honest, and fair in all aspects of the car buying process. Very responsive and quickly answered all questions. I was looking at a pre-owned vehicle, and he happily sent close-up pictures of the entire vehicle, good and bad. Highly recommend doing business with this dealership and Tim.

Customer: Steve Griggs
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scoopy

Southpoint Honda is a fantastic dealership I would recommend it to any family and friends going forward

Customer: A.T. SHACKELFORD
Date: 2017-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow! Most comfortable we've ever felt buying a car! Our salesman David Ngo and Ryan the Sales Manager were very honest and trustworthy through the whole process. Ryan and David worked with us patiently and respectfully in every decision. We have never felt so at ease purchasing a car. If you want a stress free purchasing experience go and see Ryan and David at South Pointe Honda!

Customer: Mickey Uphold
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My boyfriend and I absolutely love South Pointe Honda! My boyfriend was in there around the beginning of August to look for a car and the salesmen in there were so helpful but we absolutely love Josh! He helped my boyfriend get a car and myself a car. Josh kept in contact with my boyfriend over the past 2 weeks to help find me a car in my price range and he did just the thing. Josh is such a caring, hard working, and nice man. He doesn't try to sell you on just one car. He keeps his eye out on good deals and I honestly will follow Josh where ever he goes! I highly recommend South Pointe Honda!! ❤

Customer: Merita Moore
Date: 2017-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience with salesman Josh Boom. Answered all my questions expertly. Treated me nicely. Personally returned my rental car. Detailed the car I bought. And this dealership answers cargurus request to give you a call unlike the others. You can trust this dealership for its integrity. First class all the way.

Customer: Arthur Garcia
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Joe Green is awsome

Mr. Joe Green is an awsome dude salesman and the coolest black fella i have ever met. He is lean he's not mean and no he aint green but his name is. Mr. Joe Green

Customer: Joshua
Date: 2017-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great experience buying our new vehicle. Josh at South Pointe Honda spent a lot of time with us today making sure that we were really happy with the vehicle we chose. He wasn't pushy and didn't make us feel pressured in any way. I absolutely despise car shopping and always overthink everything about the vehicles I'm looking at, and Josh was very patient and allowed us time to discuss our options without standing over our shoulder. The finance manager Fabian was also very patient, presented all the options available to us, allowed us to really consider everything, and didn't pressure us to buy all the "extras." I typically walk away either second guessing my purchase or having complete buyers remorse and I do not feel that way at all this time. It was just an overall smooth car buying experience and I feel like I have made a well thought out and educated purchase. I would absolutely recommend anyone considering a new vehicle to check out South Pointe Honda.

Customer: Stephanie Adams
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Second to none

We had a great experience at South Pointe Honda!! Our friend, Paul Hallock, is the man to go see and have help you find the exact vehicle you want. He took great care of us as well as their friendly and courteous staff. A plus was they have the biggest selection of the models we wanted to look at going into the purchase. We can't say enough good things about our time there and highly recommend anyone to check them out for a new or used vehicle. Ask for Paul.

Customer: SB2016
Date: 2017-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was one of the most honest car purchasing experiences. South point Honda really cares about providing exceptional service and keeping the car buying experience as transparent and understandable as possible. Joel Brook helped us out and it was quick and smooth. Thank you guys!

Customer: jacqueline quintero
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came to South Pointe to try out the Honda Ridgelines. The first time they were really busy but did a pretty good job of finding us help as soon as possible. I worked with Ariel, and she was great. She was patient, seemed honest, informative, non-pushy, and she followed-up a couple days later rather than pushing us to buy a truck right away. Additionally, she helped us get the price we needed to keep the purchase local. One of the better "sales" experiences I have had! Would recommend.

Customer: Amanda
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience with South Pointe Honda was quick and painless. I would happily recommend sales rep Paul Hallock to anyone looking for a vehicle. He listened to our needs and helped us find the perfect vehicle. We had a great car buying experience!

Customer: Meagan Pagitt
Date: 2017-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am very happy with my new car. I was so surprised how quickly the whole process was. My salesman Roy was excellent. He helped me find the perfect car for me and I really liked that he was not a pushy salesman. I felt very comfortable with him. South Point has an excellent selection of low mileage pre-owned cars at fantastic prices to choose from.

Customer: TWNGEN Family
Date: 2017-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Roy in Honda used sales, Ryan and the entire finance team went above and beyond for my family and I. We sold one car, traded one for a newer used unit and came back the next day literally and did it again. Very, very Fair prices for all of our trades and right on target for the outright purchase of the one vehicle we just sold. I've dealt with a lot of car dealers from NY to California and everywhere in between and rate this team as the easiest to do fair business with yet. Our family is very pleased with the no pressure sales and no messing around on finding a way to get a deal done without the pain 99% of the other guys offer. This won't be our last time here, thanks again to Roy and Ryan in particular! The Ahmann Family

Customer: Tina & Shelby Ahmann
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Second to none!

We had a great experience at South Pointe Honda!! Our friend, Paul Hallock, is the man to go see and have help you find the exact vehicle you want. He took great care of us as well as their friendly and courteous staff. A plus was they have the biggest selection of the models we wanted to look at going into the purchase. We can't say enough good things about our time there and highly recommend anyone to check them out for a new or used vehicle. Ask for Paul.

Customer: SB2016
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went here and was finally able to make a deal. Folks were friendly and very helpful. Not high pressure. I did shop around but other Honda dealers in area didn't have the inventory. The other thing that I liked about them is being able to talk about the whole package; warranty, APR, etc before even going to finance. Good people. Anthony was the Rookie but he took good care of us. Had some miscommunication but Southpoint went out of there way to make it right.

Customer: Shane Keeter
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience finally... Lots of shopping with no success until we went to South Pointe Honda. Roy and Chris made it a great experience. Roy was a very genuine salesman. The first salesman that my wife felt comfortable around and trusted. Thanks for helping our family.

Customer: CHRIS STOCKHOLM
Date: 2017-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great selection of quality, clean new and used cars. The buying experience was easy and not high pressure. I definately recommended stopping by and checking them out if you are in the market for a new or used car!

Customer: Michael Childers
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

SouthPointe Honda, Patricia Austin

I went to SouthPointe Honda looking for a low mileage used Accord to replace an Acura that was in an accident. Patricia showed me what was available and what I was looking for in a new one. Her knowledge of the car, a test drive and easy atmosphere of the negotion proved I had come to the right place! The delivery process was very informative and professional. Patricia is to be commended for her knowledge, professionalism and 'can do' attitude. I would very highly recommend SouthPointe Honda and the services of Patricia if looking for a Honda auto. (My third new Accord!)

Customer: James R.
Date: 2017-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Josh Boom was incredibly helpful!!

Buying a car is so stressful but I am so thankful I had Josh there to assist me with the process. He is kind, knowledgeable and not pushy. He listened to my needs and found me the perfect vehicle! I am so pleased with my purchase! He went above and beyond to get me a great deal and even went out of his way to assist me in returning my rental car which saved me time and money. He is fantastic! South Pointe has a wonderful facility and I will be using them in the future also for my routine maintenance as well.

Customer: Sara Bailey
Date: 2017-06-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband bought our new Civic here earlier this month and we've been very satisfied with the whole process. Jay Hamblin was awesome to work with and he answered all of our questions. The whole experience was low-key, no pressure, and pleasant. The selection was also great and we found our trim level/color combination within about 2 minutes of looking. I'll definitely be recommending this dealership to my friends.

Customer: katylady1981
Date: 2017-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda Odyssey

Steven Moore was the sale person, patient, nice, and explains thoroughly.

Customer: Lian Kim
Date: 2017-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Car Buying Experience

South Pointe is one of the best dealerships I have visited. I was actually referred here to Steven Moore and I had a happy to get a good experience. He is honest and approachable. Does not force you to buy something that he wants to sell. He gives options and lets you select. I did notice they are transparent. Will recommend anyone to South Pointe for new car purchases. I had a smooth, easy and very quick process. They have one more happy customer

Customer: Tapan
Date: 2017-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic New Car Buying Experience!

If you like a no hassle, professional, new car buying experience, you will find it at South Pointe Honda in Tulsa. New car sales professional Ariel was absolutely wonderful to work with and provided me an exceptional customer service experience. I got a great deal on a great auto-2017 Honda Pilot. I could not have had a better experience. Used car sales professional Troy has provided me the same great level of service over the years. This Dealership is an exciting place to do business. JAD

Customer: JAD of Tulsa
Date: 2017-05-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership

Would highly recommend this dealership. They have great salesmen with great attitudes!!!

Customer: Mike Cope
Date: 2017-05-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

See Steve Moore for the BEST Salesman!

I don't ever write reviews, but Steve Moore is the best Salesman I have EVER dealt with. He sold my husband his car last year and he sold me my car in April! He was not pushy at all, and he helped me find exactly what I wanted, and more. We went to several car dealerships in the Tulsa area the Saturday before I bought my car. The following Monday I received phone calls, voicemails, and texts from all of them bothering me, except Steve at South Pointe Honda, which is why we wanted to buy ANOTHER car from him and I contacted him myself. I absolutely hate feeling harassed by salesmen and that is exactly what it felt like all the other dealerships in Tulsa were doing. I highly recommend going to South Pointe Honda, and if you go tell Steve I sent you!!!

Customer: Sirikit Ross
Date: 2017-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very Happy Customer

The battery on my Odyssey had gone bad, and we had a very short time to get it fixed. I was first waiting in line for service early in the morning to get it fixed. Ralph Smallwood opened the door right on schedule, got me right in, and I was driving away 45 minutes later with a new battery. A very happy customer!

Customer: Becky
Date: 2017-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nice experience!

Our new car buying experience went very quickly and easily with Steven working with us. We appreciated his checking in with us throughout and after the experience.

Customer: Becky
Date: 2017-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer Service

The best experience I've ever had at a car dealership! Ariel was very friendly and helpful with my purchase of a Honda Civic sport touring hatchback. The car has features found on vehicles with a way higher price tag. From start to finish the hardest part was picking which color I wanted. Oscar helped me with my financing and was very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend buying a vehicle here.

Customer: Nick T
Date: 2017-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Superb sales staff

We were shopping for a used car and bought one only to find a new car we liked better. Our salesman Josh Boom was awesome and took great care of us. So much so that my family bought 2 more cars from him a week later. I'm up next for a car and I will definitely buy from South pointe and Josh

Customer: TW
Date: 2017-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Retired

Was shopping for a new CR-V at South Point Honda. Worked with Steven Moore, one of the best salespersons I have ever got the pleasure to meet. The dealership is top notch and the service dept. will exceed any expectations you might ever have. Was a very good all around experience . Ralph

Customer: Ralph Hickox
Date: 2017-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David Ngo is awesome! He was the perfect salesman for my first actual car buying experience! He made my visit entertaining and fun, and made me feel like a friend and a valued customer. I really appreciate the *quality* used cars they have here, because I had a bad experience with two vehicles earlier in the day. He took time with us for multiple test drives, and checking out all the ins and outs on the vehicle I wanted. Fabian Vasquez in Finance was also amazing to work with. I didn't feel pressured to sign up for any extra packages, and everything was logically and thoroughly explained with pros and cons. Excellent communication throughout the whole experience from both of these guys. Ask for David and Fabian! I wish I weren't two hours away, and could recommend this dealership to more people!

Customer: Jennifer Willroth
Date: 2017-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am very happy with my experience at South Pointe Honda. Russ was a great help and easy to work with. The whole staff was friendly, honest, and helped to get the car we wanted at a price we could afford. I highly recommend going here if you're looking for a car!

Customer: Tameko Collins
Date: 2017-04-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda Ridgeline

She was very polite,and professional ,we went on a test drive vehicle sound really good on the road,no problem ,excellent vehicle . She went over all the paperwork and explained everything to me. Everybody was helpful and friendly in helping me getting my vehicle.

Customer: Toni Morelan
Date: 2017-04-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my very first new car from this lot!! Everyone was great and helpful. They helped me with my trade in price as well as finding a lender that would meet my needs. I trust them completely. I also sent one of my best friends there and she is 100% happy as well! Go here for great prices and service as well as continuing services with their service department!

Customer: Lexi Inman
Date: 2017-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a fantastic experience with Ralph assisting me last week. I was able to get an appointment quickly, he answered all questions to my satisfaction, and my Honda CR-V is now in excellent working condition again.

Customer: Brett A.
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

phone inquiry

I spoke with a representative on the phone. she was courteous and willing to answer my questions.

Customer: kiliegh
Date: 2017-02-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Last week, I visited the parts department to get a battery replaced in my key (with built in remote). Ok, I admit I tried to remove the key cover and stripped out the screw head. The very nice young lady in the parts department successfully cut the cover off of the key, installed the new battery, saving me a ton of money by NOT having to buy a new key. They just charged me for the key-cover and a screw--about ten bucks. THANK YOU for a job well done, and for saving me money!

Customer: Jim Eppler
Date: 2017-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good buying experience. Patti in used sales did an excellent job showing my wife the features of the Odyssey we purchased. She also went above and beyond providing us with great service! Thank you....we love our new van.

Customer: Andrew Hawkins
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I were treated not so nicely at another local dealership, we told them what happened and they delievered a great experience, we were looking for a specific car and they located us the exact one and got it for us. Never felt hassled. Thanks Steve and Ariel!

Customer: Ashley Harless
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today I received an amazing deal on a 2015 Mazda3 SGT at South Pointe Honda. My sales associate Patti Austin was AMAZING. She was very nice ,informative and helpful with the entire auto buying process. If you decide to buy a vehicle from South Pointe Honda, ask for Patti :)

Customer: Nelson Towns
Date: 2017-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After an absolutely horrible experience with a neighboring dealership, I was beyond happy with the professionalism and care with which I was handled at South Pointe. Oscar, Chris, and all the staff were great. I had a wait to sign paperwork. Why? Because the people in before me had several questions, and they wanted to make sure all their concerns were addressed. I've already had a couple of questions myself, and they have gone out of their way to provide excellent service after the sale. I'm a sales professional as well, so I have a deep appreciation for this! Thanks, SPH!

Customer: Mark Dodson
Date: 2017-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

All around great experience!

Bob Wise and his crew were super helpful, straight forward and expeditious! In finance, Eli Davis was very friendly and easy to work with. Overall, I can't think of a single negative aspect. Great car buying experience!

Customer: Singlejingle
Date: 2017-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New 2016 Honda CR-V

I recently purchased a Honda CR-V from Geoffrey Jameson at South Pointe Honda. He was very friendly, professional, and patient. He took the time to sit down with me to go over options for my budget. After I purchased the vehicle, he made sure it was cleaned and all ready to drive off the lot. He also took the time to go over how to work everything in my new car. I've always disliked the whole car buying experience, but he made it very easy and enjoyable! I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thank you again South Pointe!

Customer: nicole-1st honda
Date: 2017-00-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Troy and Eric made the car buying process painless. Both were very funny and easy to talk to and come to with questions. Other employees that I talked to for a second were also very nice and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend buying a car here.

Customer: Audrey Black
Date: 2016-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had been looking all over for cars on every car website that I could possibly find and all the cars I kept choosing happened to be from South Pointe Honda. They have really great deals on great cars. I bought my car from Patti Austin and she was very helpful in nmy car buying process. I would suggest this place to anyone looking for a decent car.

Customer: JULIA LOYD
Date: 2016-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X