Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about South Pointe Honda.

Roy helped me and he was wonderful! I was a first time buyer and not sure how the process worked. I worked with him and then Chris in finance and it seemed seamless. I would recommend them to anyone looking to by a car. They were knowledgeable and answered all my questioned. Thanks again y’all.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Roy helped me and he was wonderful! I was a first time buyer and not sure how the process worked. I worked with him and then Chris in finance and it seemed seamless. I would recommend them to anyone looking to by a car. They were knowledgeable and answered all my questioned. Thanks again y’all.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We were able to make an appointment and get in quickly to have a hitch installed. Everyone we dealt with in the service department was very polite and eager to help. Very happy with our experience and with the price we were charged.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We were able to make an appointment and get in quickly to have a hitch installed. Everyone we dealt with in the service department was very polite and eager to help. Very happy with our experience and with the price we were charged.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a terrifc experience at South Pointe Honda. David the salesperson was superb and a pleasure to work with - great communication and super friendly and helpful. The finance office went above and beyond to get us the very best financing and treated us respectfully and honestly. Overall I couldn’t have been more pleased and made the 3 hour drive from Wichita more than worth it. I would highly recommend SPH and can’t say enough good things about the team. Plus we love our car. An A+ 5 Star experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First visit to Southpoint service department. Staff were very friendly and professional. They were not hurried and took time to listen to you. Waiting area was up to date and comfortable but could use more amenities such as a staffed snack bar. I plan to return again for future service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Top Notch

Purchased new vehicle in 2017 , sales folks explained everything, costs, trades, insurance needs. financing. Top notch folks, Serviced twice for Oil filter tire rotations. No problems. Service fantastic, super waiting room with amenities. Best dealership I've been to in last 50 years..

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The 5 stars is for my salesman Anthony Harwell not for his managers. The finance guy was very rude and short but didn't get his name I don't think its Chris but the other finance guy. Everyone else has been pretty decent. Anthony was very knowledgable, and willing to take the time to explain everything. Also after the sale about 3 weeks I brought in honda accord sport for minor scratch which he took care of for me. Thanks again Anthony

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As a woman it is always an additional bonus to conduct my business at Honda w/another woman. I was very happy with my Seevice. The young woman who assisted me was personable, polite, efficient, prompt, helpful and informative. Thanks Honda for great service !

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service. The staff very helpful and friendly. Wait wasn't to long . Repairs fully explained . My service person, Kelly Mace even went out to my car with me to explain two features and how to turn them off/on. I will definitely recommend Southpointe Honda. Also, there were plenty of ice cold water bottles, donuts and coffee. 😊

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had awesome experience with South Point Honda. I received a great deal on a new Honda and was treated with respect, nobody wasted my time running back and forth to check for the ok. I did not get market pricing for my trade ( what ever the country wide auction sells cars to dealers for ) I got the high book trade price for my trade. Thanks South Point I will return Ron

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just wanted to say we have never had such a pleasant experience at a car dealership until tonight! We wanted to thank Robert Wise and Chris Barger for such a hassle free and wonderful car buying experience... something I never thought I would say about buying a car!! We would highly recommend South Pointe and these 2 men! Thank you for making it such an easy process!! We appreciate both of you 😀

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came in for an oil change, they informed me of a factory recall on my vehicle. They originally told me it would be about an hour and a half but completed everything in half that time. They recommended things that needed to be attended to but weren’t pushy. Great experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good selection of cars, haven't experienced a car purchase here, but seems that it would be good. Have several experiences with the service department. All have been clearly communicated, quick, and the prices are reasonable. Good location and seem to be making improvements to the location; such as expanding and fixing up the roads within the parking areas, used to be pretty rough (potholes).

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kelly was my advisor since Eric ElDorado (who is also excellent) had a day off. I was very pleased with Kelly’s close attention to my car and the status of the service. She was efficient and courteous. All of my service objectives were met. Very good experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Got me in quick. Didn't wait too long. Took care of me and my vehicle and price wasn't too expensive. Patrick was great!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a wonderful experience for myself and my wife and very kid friendly , loved the service from our salesman. We looked at everything we wanted and test drove several no questions asked. We bought a Honda pilot and we love it . Filly loaded at a great price. And the financing department was very friendly and very helpful . All in all a wonderful way to buy a new vehicle .thank you very much and we will return in the future.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was very impressed by this car dealership. My salesman, Anthony, was very professional and thorough when going over the differences between each model of Honda Pilots. I did not feel pressured. It was a very relaxed and stress free buying experience. I believe when you buy a car you are also buying a reationship with the managers and service department. There was a mishap with the car but Steve, the director of new cars, was in contact with me within 30 minutes and the issue resolved the next day. The way they handled the situation has made me a customer for life. Thanks South Pointe!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Clean facility, great customer service. Car work was running late, so they gave discount off final price. Erik is always very professional and helpful!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an appointment to change the oil of my Honda Pilot. After driving 30 minutes to the dealer I arrived and was told it would take an hour and a half to service my vehicle because they had 4 other oil changes ahead of me. I wasn’t happy and left without doing the service and went home and posted an unfavorable review. I was contacted by the general manager who apologized and offered a free oil change and to send someone to pick up and then return my car to me. They even detailed the interior. The GM and service manager did everything right to regain my business and I will recommend them to my friends and family.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change and engine repair

I took my Honda in for scheduled oil and filter change. While there the engine noise I asked about was diagnosed and repaired under factory warranty. My service representative, Erik, was very helpful in both explaining and expediting the repair. I have always had a good experience there when servicing my car whoever the service representative happened to be.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The salesman that worked with me on my auto purchase, Anthony Harwell, was exceptional in the manner in which he performed his job. There was no prying with personal questions to create small talk, or to figure me out psychologically, as is the way the majority of salesman have approached me from my past experiences. This young man was knowledgeable, considerate, respectful, and patient. I can't tell you the number of times, I changed my mind, and had Anthony going in different directions pertaining to the same issue, but he handled all with patience, which made me feel very comfortable in the buying process in order to complete the process with a brand new Honda Fit Ex-L Navi. Every type of financial evaluation I asked for, Anthony provided so that I could make the best possible buying decision, which I felt I did to my satisfaction. In fact, from Anthony, to the Sales Manager, Eric, to the financial team that hunted for the best interest rate--all were the same way--cordial, friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. I am looking forward to servicing my car at South Pointe Honda, and hope others will give them a try when they are ready to look for a new automobile.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The salesman that worked with me on my auto purchase, Anthony Harwell, was exceptional in the manner in which he performed his job. There was no prying with personal questions to create small talk, or to figure me out psychologically, as is the way the majority of salesman have approached me from my past experiences. This young man was knowledgeable, considerate, respectful, and patient. I can't tell you the number of times, I changed my mind, and had Anthony going in different directions pertaining to the same issue, but he handled all with patience, which made me feel very comfortable in the buying process in order to complete the process with a brand new Honda Fit Ex-L Navi. Every type of financial evaluation I asked for, Anthony provided so that I could make the best possible buying decision, which I felt I did to my satisfaction. In fact, from Anthony, to the Sales Manager, Eric, to the financial team that hunted for the best interest rate--all were the same way--cordial, friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. I am looking forward to servicing my car at South Pointe Honda, and hope others will give them a try when they are ready to look for a new automobile.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Randy and Eric at Soutpointe Honda in Tulsa were professional, kind, helpful, and willing to work with me financially on much needed repairs for my Honda Odyssey van. They went the second mile in assisting me, and provided a rental car without me even asking. They gave me a great experience, unlike ANY OTHER service provider. My van is running well and is like a new car! Definitely trustworthy and reliable, I highly recommend them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Randy and Eric at Soutpointe Honda in Tulsa were professional, kind, helpful, and willing to work with me financially on much needed repairs for my Honda Odyssey van. They went the second mile in assisting me, and provided a rental car without me even asking. They gave me a great experience, unlike ANY OTHER service provider. My van is running well and is like a new car! Definitely trustworthy and reliable, I highly recommend them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Needed to buy a car ASAP and after looking at some dealers and cars, I came to South Pointe Honda in Tulsa and Charlie Shore helped me. He was GREAT, very professional and everyone here was polite. I had a great experience and drove off with my new Honda Civic. Thank you Charlie S.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly service. Made our family a great deal on the EXACT vehicle we were looking for. Charles took very good care of us

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Josh was super helpful in helping me and my fiance get our second car from here. Very nice guy and awesome to work with. Oscar and the manager Bryan (Ryan?) Were extremely helpful and willing to make sure we were taken care of. This place is nothing but smiles :)

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my second time buying from South Point. Both times were present experiences. Josh Boom was really helpful, and a really cool guy! I definitely recommend checking out South Point Honda when you'd looking for new car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Josh was super helpful in helping me and my fiance get our second car from here. Very nice guy and awesome to work with. Oscar and the manager Bryan (Ryan?) Were extremely helpful and willing to make sure we were taken care of. This place is nothing but smiles :)

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

I brought my car in for an oil change and a general check over. My visit was short and sweet with no problems. They even washed my car which I appreciate very much. I love my Honda Accord...thank you for helping me keep it an A+ ride Mr. Eldorado.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

I brought my car in for an oil change and a general check over. My visit was short and sweet with no problems. They even washed my car which I appreciate very much. I love my Honda Accord...thank you for helping me keep it an A+ ride Mr. Eldorado.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my car in for an oil change and a general check over. My visit was short and sweet with no problems. They even washed my car which I appreciate very much. I love my Honda Accord...thank you for helping me keep it an A+ ride Mr. Eldorado.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Josh for a smooth sale. Josh was very informative and articulate when i asked him honest questions. He seemed to genuinely care about what I was looking for and offered his assistance in other questions I had after the sale was over. This is my very first Jeep and Josh made me feel confident about the jeep and my new interest in them. I hope you keep Josh at this store and hire more like him. A pleasure doing business with him and your staff. God bless Mark Harrison.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Josh for a smooth sale. Josh was very informative and articulate when i asked him honest questions. He seemed to genuinely care about what I was looking for and offered his assistance in other questions I had after the sale was over. This is my very first Jeep and Josh made me feel confident about the jeep and my new interest in them. I hope you keep Josh at this store and hire more like him. A pleasure doing business with him and your staff. God bless Mark Harrison.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I don't say this lightly - If you are in the market for a used car (new as well, but my experience was with the used department) I recommend this place 100%. Bare with me... I purchased a used car only a year old and within 24 hours the check engine light came on. Immediately I'm thinking "are you kidding me?!.." I immediately emailed my sales guy (Bob a.k.a Robert) and called South Pointe Honda an hour before closing. The guy on the phone told me to bring it in Monday as they are closed on Sundays. Before stepping out of my car completely Bob was outside waiting for me and profusely apologizing. He told me they would take care of everything and South Pointe Honda did just that. They not only took my car to the specific repair maker, they paid for the cost and gave me a loaner car free of charge. If that's not excellent customer service I don't know what is. I was more impressed with the fact that they were under no requirement or obligation to pay for it since I signed the "as-is" agreement and I chose not to add a warranty. This is the place to buy a used car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Josh Boom sold us a beautiful Honda Pilot Touring today. He even came in on his evening off to close the sale. You couldn't ask for a nicer gentleman to help in every way. He never was in a rush and helped answered every question we had. He helped us program our car to fit our needs. He kindly introduced us to all the departments employees who were also very kind. Each one gave us their card so when we never need service, we had their number. I have to say it has been a true please to do business the South Point Honda and the best costumer service I have ever experienced. Thank you Josh Boom for everything. You are the #1 sales person!!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our salesman Charlie was awesome! Very helpful and not pushy at all. Gave us time to think about and select the color we love. Process was smooth and seamless! I would recommend him to anyone!!! Happy HRV customers 👍🏼

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our salesman Charlie was awesome! Very helpful and not pushy at all. Gave us time to think about and select the color we love. Process was smooth and seamless! I would recommend him to anyone!!! Happy HRV customers 👍🏼

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just received a tin of cookies 🍪 from South Pointe Honda I must say that is a topper to a most pleasurable experience of buying a vehicle. I have bought many cars over the years but never had so much FUN buying one from South Point Honda I am a very happy customer 😃 Charlie I enjoyed having you as my sales person you did a great job Thanks a bunch William Young

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just received a tin of cookies 🍪 from South Pointe Honda I must say that is a topper to a most pleasurable experience of buying a vehicle. I have bought many cars over the years but never had so much FUN buying one from South Point Honda I am a very happy customer 😃 Charlie I enjoyed having you as my sales person you did a great job Thanks a bunch William Young

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Customer Service

I purchased a 2017 Honda CRV from South Pointe Honda and the sales professional - Fabian Vasquez made the buying the vehicle an enjoyable experience. He is very accommodating and spent time with me to familiarize all the technical aspects of the vehicle. The dealership itself is clean and inviting. I highly recommend South Point Honda and will buy next vehicle from them without any reservation. Thank you Fabian for all your help!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They really roll out the red-carpet at Tulsa South Pointe Honda located at 9124 S Memorial Dr. The days of haggling and spending 6 hours at a car dealer are over. Pete was very professional and listened to what I needed and gave me what "I" wanted, not what "HE" wanted. Very smooth transaction and I would recommend this dealer and salesman to anyone looking for a great car with a low payment.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everybody was friendly and helpful. Josh Boom helped us and we made it happen :) all my questions were answered and everybody felt trust worthy. I would definitely recommend his service to any family member or friend.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everybody was friendly and helpful. Josh Boom helped us and we made it happen :) all my questions were answered and everybody felt trust worthy. I would definitely recommend his service to any family member or friend.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went here to buy a 2017 Civic SI. All interactions from trade estimate to sales to finance were second to none. I was in and out of there with my new car in 1.5 hours on the dot. I had my stuff together, but these guys were on it! Steven Moore was excellent in dealing with me and my needs. Paul Warren and Steve Davis were also great in helping the deal come together correctly and beyond expectations. Well done guys! Literally the best car buying experience I've ever had out of the 15+ cars I've bought.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went here to buy a 2017 Civic SI. All interactions from trade estimate to sales to finance were second to none. I was in and out of there with my new car in 1.5 hours on the dot. I had my stuff together, but these guys were on it! Steven Moore was excellent in dealing with me and my needs. Paul Warren and Steve Davis were also great in helping the deal come together correctly and beyond expectations. Well done guys! Literally the best car buying experience I've ever had out of the 15+ cars I've bought.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

South Pointe Honda is an amazing dealership! Charlie went out of his way to find us the perfect car we wanted even though he had to get it from another dealership! He sold to us with integrity and honesty. We are very happy and satisfied customers!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

South Pointe Honda is an amazing dealership! Charlie went out of his way to find us the perfect car we wanted even though he had to get it from another dealership! He sold to us with integrity and honesty. We are very happy and satisfied customers!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Unbelievable Service

Mr. Smallwood of South Pointe got us in and out at 6:45 when the department closes at 7 PM. He had a great attitude. We had a dead battery. We needed the car so my wife could go to work the next day. He stayed just past 7 to get it done. He was a pleasure to work with.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I dealt with Tim and he went above and beyond. He was straight forward, honest, and fair in all aspects of the car buying process. Very responsive and quickly answered all questions. I was looking at a pre-owned vehicle, and he happily sent close-up pictures of the entire vehicle, good and bad. Highly recommend doing business with this dealership and Tim.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scoopy

Southpoint Honda is a fantastic dealership I would recommend it to any family and friends going forward

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow! Most comfortable we've ever felt buying a car! Our salesman David Ngo and Ryan the Sales Manager were very honest and trustworthy through the whole process. Ryan and David worked with us patiently and respectfully in every decision. We have never felt so at ease purchasing a car. If you want a stress free purchasing experience go and see Ryan and David at South Pointe Honda!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow! Most comfortable we've ever felt buying a car! Our salesman David Ngo and Ryan the Sales Manager were very honest and trustworthy through the whole process. Ryan and David worked with us patiently and respectfully in every decision. We have never felt so at ease purchasing a car. If you want a stress free purchasing experience go and see Ryan and David at South Pointe Honda!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My boyfriend and I absolutely love South Pointe Honda! My boyfriend was in there around the beginning of August to look for a car and the salesmen in there were so helpful but we absolutely love Josh! He helped my boyfriend get a car and myself a car. Josh kept in contact with my boyfriend over the past 2 weeks to help find me a car in my price range and he did just the thing. Josh is such a caring, hard working, and nice man. He doesn't try to sell you on just one car. He keeps his eye out on good deals and I honestly will follow Josh where ever he goes! I highly recommend South Pointe Honda!! ❤

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My boyfriend and I absolutely love South Pointe Honda! My boyfriend was in there around the beginning of August to look for a car and the salesmen in there were so helpful but we absolutely love Josh! He helped my boyfriend get a car and myself a car. Josh kept in contact with my boyfriend over the past 2 weeks to help find me a car in my price range and he did just the thing. Josh is such a caring, hard working, and nice man. He doesn't try to sell you on just one car. He keeps his eye out on good deals and I honestly will follow Josh where ever he goes! I highly recommend South Pointe Honda!! ❤

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience with salesman Josh Boom. Answered all my questions expertly. Treated me nicely. Personally returned my rental car. Detailed the car I bought. And this dealership answers cargurus request to give you a call unlike the others. You can trust this dealership for its integrity. First class all the way.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience with salesman Josh Boom. Answered all my questions expertly. Treated me nicely. Personally returned my rental car. Detailed the car I bought. And this dealership answers cargurus request to give you a call unlike the others. You can trust this dealership for its integrity. First class all the way.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Joe Green is awsome

Mr. Joe Green is an awsome dude salesman and the coolest black fella i have ever met. He is lean he's not mean and no he aint green but his name is. Mr. Joe Green

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Unbelievable Service

Mr. Smallwood of South Pointe got us in and out at 6:45 when the department closes at 7 PM. He had a great attitude. We had a dead battery. We needed the car so my wife could go to work the next day. He stayed just past 7 to get it done. He was a pleasure to work with.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Smallwood of South Pointe got us in and out at 6:45 when the department closes at 7 PM. He had a great attitude. We had a dead battery. We needed the car so my wife could go to work the next day. He stayed just past 7 to get it done. He was a pleasure to work with.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great experience buying our new vehicle. Josh at South Pointe Honda spent a lot of time with us today making sure that we were really happy with the vehicle we chose. He wasn't pushy and didn't make us feel pressured in any way. I absolutely despise car shopping and always overthink everything about the vehicles I'm looking at, and Josh was very patient and allowed us time to discuss our options without standing over our shoulder. The finance manager Fabian was also very patient, presented all the options available to us, allowed us to really consider everything, and didn't pressure us to buy all the "extras." I typically walk away either second guessing my purchase or having complete buyers remorse and I do not feel that way at all this time. It was just an overall smooth car buying experience and I feel like I have made a well thought out and educated purchase. I would absolutely recommend anyone considering a new vehicle to check out South Pointe Honda.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great experience buying our new vehicle. Josh at South Pointe Honda spent a lot of time with us today making sure that we were really happy with the vehicle we chose. He wasn't pushy and didn't make us feel pressured in any way. I absolutely despise car shopping and always overthink everything about the vehicles I'm looking at, and Josh was very patient and allowed us time to discuss our options without standing over our shoulder. The finance manager Fabian was also very patient, presented all the options available to us, allowed us to really consider everything, and didn't pressure us to buy all the "extras." I typically walk away either second guessing my purchase or having complete buyers remorse and I do not feel that way at all this time. It was just an overall smooth car buying experience and I feel like I have made a well thought out and educated purchase. I would absolutely recommend anyone considering a new vehicle to check out South Pointe Honda.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Second to none

We had a great experience at South Pointe Honda!! Our friend, Paul Hallock, is the man to go see and have help you find the exact vehicle you want. He took great care of us as well as their friendly and courteous staff. A plus was they have the biggest selection of the models we wanted to look at going into the purchase. We can't say enough good things about our time there and highly recommend anyone to check them out for a new or used vehicle. Ask for Paul.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great experience at South Pointe Honda!! Our friend, Paul Hallock, is the man to go see and have help you find the exact vehicle you want. He took great care of us as well as their friendly and courteous staff. A plus was they have the biggest selection of the models we wanted to look at going into the purchase. We can't say enough good things about our time there and highly recommend anyone to check them out for a new or used vehicle. Ask for Paul.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great experience at South Pointe Honda!! Our friend, Paul Hallock, is the man to go see and have help you find the exact vehicle you want. He took great care of us as well as their friendly and courteous staff. A plus was they have the biggest selection of the models we wanted to look at going into the purchase. We can't say enough good things about our time there and highly recommend anyone to check them out for a new or used vehicle. Ask for Paul.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was one of the most honest car purchasing experiences. South point Honda really cares about providing exceptional service and keeping the car buying experience as transparent and understandable as possible. Joel Brook helped us out and it was quick and smooth. Thank you guys!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came to South Pointe to try out the Honda Ridgelines. The first time they were really busy but did a pretty good job of finding us help as soon as possible. I worked with Ariel, and she was great. She was patient, seemed honest, informative, non-pushy, and she followed-up a couple days later rather than pushing us to buy a truck right away. Additionally, she helped us get the price we needed to keep the purchase local. One of the better "sales" experiences I have had! Would recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came to South Pointe to try out the Honda Ridgelines. The first time they were really busy but did a pretty good job of finding us help as soon as possible. I worked with Ariel, and she was great. She was patient, seemed honest, informative, non-pushy, and she followed-up a couple days later rather than pushing us to buy a truck right away. Additionally, she helped us get the price we needed to keep the purchase local. One of the better "sales" experiences I have had! Would recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience with South Pointe Honda was quick and painless. I would happily recommend sales rep Paul Hallock to anyone looking for a vehicle. He listened to our needs and helped us find the perfect vehicle. We had a great car buying experience!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am very happy with my new car. I was so surprised how quickly the whole process was. My salesman Roy was excellent. He helped me find the perfect car for me and I really liked that he was not a pushy salesman. I felt very comfortable with him. South Point has an excellent selection of low mileage pre-owned cars at fantastic prices to choose from.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am very happy with my new car. I was so surprised how quickly the whole process was. My salesman Roy was excellent. He helped me find the perfect car for me and I really liked that he was not a pushy salesman. I felt very comfortable with him. South Point has an excellent selection of low mileage pre-owned cars at fantastic prices to choose from.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Roy in Honda used sales, Ryan and the entire finance team went above and beyond for my family and I. We sold one car, traded one for a newer used unit and came back the next day literally and did it again. Very, very Fair prices for all of our trades and right on target for the outright purchase of the one vehicle we just sold. I've dealt with a lot of car dealers from NY to California and everywhere in between and rate this team as the easiest to do fair business with yet. Our family is very pleased with the no pressure sales and no messing around on finding a way to get a deal done without the pain 99% of the other guys offer. This won't be our last time here, thanks again to Roy and Ryan in particular! The Ahmann Family

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Roy in Honda used sales, Ryan and the entire finance team went above and beyond for my family and I. We sold one car, traded one for a newer used unit and came back the next day literally and did it again. Very, very Fair prices for all of our trades and right on target for the outright purchase of the one vehicle we just sold. I've dealt with a lot of car dealers from NY to California and everywhere in between and rate this team as the easiest to do fair business with yet. Our family is very pleased with the no pressure sales and no messing around on finding a way to get a deal done without the pain 99% of the other guys offer. This won't be our last time here, thanks again to Roy and Ryan in particular! The Ahmann Family

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Second to none!

We had a great experience at South Pointe Honda!! Our friend, Paul Hallock, is the man to go see and have help you find the exact vehicle you want. He took great care of us as well as their friendly and courteous staff. A plus was they have the biggest selection of the models we wanted to look at going into the purchase. We can't say enough good things about our time there and highly recommend anyone to check them out for a new or used vehicle. Ask for Paul.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great experience at South Pointe Honda!! Our friend, Paul Hallock, is the man to go see and have help you find the exact vehicle you want. He took great care of us as well as their friendly and courteous staff. A plus was they have the biggest selection of the models we wanted to look at going into the purchase. We can't say enough good things about our time there and highly recommend anyone to check them out for a new or used vehicle. Ask for Paul.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went here and was finally able to make a deal. Folks were friendly and very helpful. Not high pressure. I did shop around but other Honda dealers in area didn't have the inventory. The other thing that I liked about them is being able to talk about the whole package; warranty, APR, etc before even going to finance. Good people. Anthony was the Rookie but he took good care of us. Had some miscommunication but Southpoint went out of there way to make it right.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience finally... Lots of shopping with no success until we went to South Pointe Honda. Roy and Chris made it a great experience. Roy was a very genuine salesman. The first salesman that my wife felt comfortable around and trusted. Thanks for helping our family.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service from Erik and his mechanic Andrew. Had a bad experience at Don Carlton and they steered me in the right direction and diagnosed the issue I was having with my brakes. The best part was they didn't charge me a penny! Highly recommended.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience finally... Lots of shopping with no success until we went to South Pointe Honda. Roy and Chris made it a great experience. Roy was a very genuine salesman. The first salesman that my wife felt comfortable around and trusted. Thanks for helping our family.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great selection of quality, clean new and used cars. The buying experience was easy and not high pressure. I definately recommended stopping by and checking them out if you are in the market for a new or used car!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X