Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about South Pointe Honda.

Love, love, love this place. From leasing my cars with Jay, to having my car serviced in their shop. They have a courtesy shuttle or rental cars, they’re quick, friendly, and always try and find you the cheapest price. My last oil change and tire rotation was a heck of a deal, and they even wash your car! All this in under an hour while you watch tv and eat their snacks in the comfy waiting area. I’ve been a customer for years and don’t need to even think about going anywhere else.

Customer: Rachel Ballard
Date: 2019-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Was greeted by a friendly Service Rep. Waiting room has a nice coffee machine, bottled water and donuts which is all complimentary. They have comfortable chairs and a TV if you want to watch something to make the time go by faster. Car was finish in a decent time and it got washed which was a bonus. Definitely, would go back.

Customer: Rita Zannotti
Date: 2019-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great overall customer service. No pressure sales.

Joel Brook really knows his cars. Everyone was friendly and easy going. Good experience all around. I'm terrible at names but our guy who sold us gap and gave suggestions on warranty was awesome worked really fast and really knew his stuff as well. Very professional.

Customer: Laura Roberts
Date: 2019-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Patrick was an absolute angel and was noticeably busting his butt to be quick and attentive. I had a long-time problem with the previous place I went to for servicing my car and I’m so glad I decided to come here! All my questions were answered with real answers, I was completely taken care of and shown full respect. Love it! I work customer service and know how it can be but all of these guys were on the ball and sweet as can be.

Customer: Sam Boggs
Date: 2019-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

South Pointe Honda made buying our new Honda Pilot quick and easy. Anthony was spectacular and was extremely knowledgeable about the Pilot and all the features. He helped us through the car buying experience and made sure every detail was perfect. South Pointe offered us the best price (by a large margin) than any other dealership we checked. Give Anthony and South Pointe an opportunity to make your Honda dreams come true!!

Customer: Justin & Niki Bond
Date: 2019-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Walking in to South Pointe Honda my dad and I were greeted immediately by Ariel. She was so kind and helpful. I took a drive in a 2019 Honda Fit Sport (that I ended up buying) and the whole process was a breeze! Blake helped us in the financing department. He was very nice and did a great job as well. So happy to be apart of the Honda family now and I LOVE my new car!

Customer: bekah coombs
Date: 2019-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great people.

I have purchased 23 vehicles from about 7 or 8 dealerships. South Pointe provided a very positive, low key purchase. Will definitely visit for service and my next Honda.

Customer: KG74
Date: 2019-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very impressed with car buying experience. No pressure to purchase at the dealership (salesman was Joel) , they did not bug you with phone calls to buy a car. Took test drive and they explained features of car. Was up front on pricing and did not change the pricing a few days later when I came into buy car. Got a fair price for trade-in. Great experience. Highly recommend.

Customer: Linda Dyer
Date: 2019-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Parrott

We Located the car on the Internet. We made a time to see the car and have the dealer view our trade in. The process was as painless as any I have had. The Salesman Joel Brook was excellent.

Customer: JOHN PARROTT
Date: 2019-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I decided last minute that I wanted to get my oil changed and called when I got off work. They fit me in right away so that I could just drive right there from work. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable. It was a great value and I was taken care of by Service Advisor Berry Gibson, who went above and beyond for me. Loyal Customer for Life! Thanks, Larry

Customer: Larry E Cohen
Date: 2019-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jason was the best. He helped me find a car after giving me the bad news that the one I went to see had sold. He was very nice and helpful. The process was pretty painless and Fast.

Customer: Brittany Kincaid
Date: 2019-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Decided to swing by to look at a few used vehicles and happened to cross paths with Ricardo. He built rapport with me and my partner, made us feel at ease, and most important not overwhelmed. We test drove 2 vehicles and were pleased with one. Since Honda was our first stop, we did decide to look else where for a better deal . Although we did find a few things that interested us. The customer service wasn’t as knowledgeable and open to our needs and wants. Ricardo went above and beyond. He made sure to update us during the approval process , even made sure we were comfortable and our thirst was quenched. During the finalizing process he had the car already in the detail shop for us and then even filled the gas tank. I am very pleased with the customer service, knowledge, ability to build rapport, and gratitude shown that we were his customers. Ricardo was exceptional! Thank you again

Customer: Kyla Moran
Date: 2019-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Anthony and Steve made the purchase of our first ever Honda SUV a great experience. Anthony is very friendly, and knowledgeable about the many vehicles we looked over and drove. We are very detailed oriented buyers and Anthony was spot-on with his thorough answers. Steve was very courteous and welcoming making our overall experience closing the deal very satisfying. Happy to have our new Honda CRV. Thanks South Pointe Honda.

Customer: Jim Hubbard
Date: 2019-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been through the car buying process twice now and South Pointe Honda made me see how GREAT the process can be!!!! DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND GO HERE. I showed up with my husband to get him a car after his broke down and these people let us wander the lot and gave us some time, and then we got some help from LIZ. She asked us what we were looking for and wrote it all down. She presented us some good options. She knew what was on the lot and what wasn't. She let us talk to each other after the test ride. She even stayed VERY LATE until we left with the car. We didn't leave til 11pm since we had to go through financing. The financing guy was GREAT. I caught a number that was wrong, but I dont believe he did it on purpose like the last dealer I went to did. He corrected it quickly and got us a great interest rate and got us on the road. He was awesome. This place is great. I had a great experience. Thank you Liz.

Customer: Cheyenne Lacher
Date: 2019-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

South Point Honda has incredible customer service! Dave Brock Service Consultant went above and beyond to diagnose and solve the issue with my car. Dave was very patient, knowledgeable and professional and my car was repaired in a most timely manner and it was shiny and clean when I picked it up! Nice touch!! I took advantage of the very convenient shuttle service! I purchased my Honda CRV from South Point Honda two years ago and have been extremely satisfied! I love my Honda💙!

Customer: L Kingham
Date: 2019-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Joel was absolutely world class! He made my experience very comfortable and hassle free. He’s truly about the customer experience, not the sell. He customized it to my needs and personality. I had only a short amount of time to do a test drive due to my scheduled grocery pick up times that afternoon, but Joel was kind enough to suggest moving forward with picking everything up! He even helped me put my groceries in the test drive vehicle and left it running to keep everything cold! He gained my trust and respect that day. I was sold. This dealership cares about their customers, it’s as simple as that.

Customer: Michelle
Date: 2019-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

South Pointe Honda has great customer service! I live in Bentonville, Arkansas and found a car that I liked at their location in Tulsa. My situation was difficult but they made the process so easy for me! It was worth the two hour drive to buy my car! Jason in sales and Dallas in finance were wonderful. So kind and helpful! Highly recommend buying a vehicle from here!

Customer: Mari Rauenswinder
Date: 2019-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always come here for my car maintenance. The staff is very professional and friendly and get the job done right. The waiting area is comfortable with TVs, public computers and a great coffee machine. Trey is the Best.

Customer: Lacresha Cottrell
Date: 2019-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience buying car

If anyone is buying a car, go see Paul Hallock. He’s a good man. He’s very patient despite my wife pickiness. We bought a new 2019 HRV because of Paul. Great customer service.

Customer: Don Tret
Date: 2019-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always quick and very nice. I love my car and it seems like the employees here do too! I will only have my routine maintenance done here where i know it will be taken care of and always up to date on what issues I might need to keep on eye on. Thanks again guys!!!

Customer: A.C. Taylor
Date: 2019-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional All- around experience

Sales and service are without question nothing less than excellent! I recommend South Pointe Honda, Tulsa Oklahoma to everyone I know who is looking for a new car.

Customer: Richard C
Date: 2019-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Paul is the reason

Routine service on my civic with Paul Brussard.Great service as always. Informed of my need for a new set of tires coming soon. He didn't try to pressure me in to today.

Customer: Jimbo
Date: 2019-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Change oil service and check up

Southpointe always has excellent service, great staff, very friendly employees. The place is very clean. Will come back again for car service or buying a new car.

Customer: Jose
Date: 2019-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great vehicle buying experience. I was greeted by Tim who immediately grabbed the keys to the vehicle I was interested in and we went for a test drive. They worked with me on pricing and the value of my trade in. And then Dallas made the business deal and paperwork go smooth.

Customer: Tyler Chapman
Date: 2019-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Joel Brook was our salesperson and was very helpful throughout the buying process. Very knowledgeable and helped us get the right car for our daughter. Dallas the finance guy was also helpful assisting us with all our financing and vehicle service contract.

Customer: Kirk Bagwell
Date: 2019-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Couldn\'t Ask for A Better Experience

I had reached out to a number of dealerships over the past three weeks after losing my vehicle in the floods here. I did a lot of research and knew exactly what model, trim, and transmission I wanted. I knew what a fair price range would be for what I was after. And South Pointe Honda was the only dealership that helped me get exactly what I wanted (and for less than all the other actual out-of-door quotes) and didn’t try to play games or manipulate me into something before or after getting me to the dealership. There were no surprises -- they were upfront about everything pricing-wise and willing to work things out with me over the phone and email before I rented a vehicle for the drive there. Steve the sales manager and Bryan my salesman were excellent. They really went the extra mile for me explaining things and answering my questions and made it the single best car buying experience I’ve had over 21 years of vehicle ownership. The meeting with finance/signing process only took about 30 minutes. They also answered all of my questions and allowed me time to calculate and read through things. There was zero drama and no pressure over financing or the various extended warranties and things. It was explained and offered, and my decisions were respected. Many car dealerships might all be the same, but South Pointe was my unicorn out there after 2.5 weeks of other dealerships. Do your research, ask questions, and see for yourself. If you are in the market for a Honda and even remotely in striking distance of Tulsa (or not, I bet they could deliver), I can highly recommend checking them out and doing business with them.

Customer: SCusano
Date: 2019-06-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had reached out to a number of dealerships over the past three weeks after losing my vehicle in the floods here. I did a lot of research and knew exactly what model, trim, and transmission I wanted. I knew what a fair price range would be for what I was after. And South Pointe Honda was the only dealership that helped me get exactly what I wanted (and for less than all the other actual out-of-door quotes) and didn’t try to play games or manipulate me into something before or after getting me to the dealership. There were no surprises -- they were upfront about everything pricing-wise and willing to work things out with me over the phone and email before I rented a vehicle for the drive there. The meeting with finance/signing process only took about 30 minutes. They also answered all of my questions and allowed me time to calculate and read through things. There was zero drama and no pressure over financing or the various extended warranties and things. It was explained and offered, and my decisions were respected.| Many car dealerships might all be the same, but South Pointe was my unicorn out there after 2.5 weeks of other dealerships. Do your research, ask questions, and see for yourself. If you are in the market for a Honda and even remotely in striking distance of Tulsa (or not, I bet they could deliver), I can highly recommend checking them out and doing business with them.

Customer: SC
Date: 2019-06-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer of Honda CRV

Service was fast. Went over concerns I had for my vehicle although no one has yet to figure out why my car vibrates bad in the morning when in the cold weather till it warms up. Hesitant to buy a Pilot for this reason.

Customer: Dawn Watson
Date: 2019-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Shift Button Recall

2017 Honda CRV shift knob recall.While traveling in Tulsa my shift button broke. Pulled into the Dealership and my car was fixed under warranty in 50 minutes. Trey Smallwood was outstanding. He provided quick professional service.Thanks Trey!!

Customer: George from Arkansas
Date: 2019-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Service Finished Quickly

Phil was very helpful as my service rep, answering my questions and explaining the work. I elected to wait and the work was completed faster than I had anticipated. Great Job to all!

Customer: Don
Date: 2019-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve bought 3 cars from Troy Kuykendall! He is awesome! Wouldn’t buy from anyone else! Treats me like family! I always take all my Honda’s from this dealership! There service department is great! Always takes good care of my car! Let’s me know what I need and price of fixing it is always fair! Highly recommend this dealership!

Customer: Nancy Cline
Date: 2019-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Overall a great experience. Friendly staff and not as pushy as I had feared most car lots to be. My sales guy was laid back and attentive and took car of us. I look forward to doing business with them again one day.

Customer: Jeremy Stough
Date: 2019-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I scheduled this appointment online over the weekend and when I dropped the truck off, Trey was ready for me. They completed the work within 2 hours including some additional maintenance that needed to be done. I had a screw in one tire and they replaced the dirty transmission fluid. Trey knows me well enough now to fix certain things and ask me about others. I really appreciate working with him.

Customer: Scott Gentry
Date: 2019-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

Ariel was really professional, she did everything perfect for a smooth transaction, we got a brand new Honda Civic Sport, I highly recommend Ariel and Southpoint Honda

Customer: Villa240779
Date: 2019-05-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Eric Taylor and his GM were so good to me. We started over the phone because I am two hours away. They got me all the info I wanted and I ended up going at 6pm on Friday night to get my 2019 Honda Odyssey! thank you so much!

Customer: SARAHNEEDHAM13
Date: 2019-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent!

Oil, tire rotation & software update. Plus car wash! They even washed the “inside” of windshield for me! 👏👏👏 Excellent Service & Friendly. I will recommend Tulsa Southpoint Honda to my friends.

Customer: Mema
Date: 2019-04-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience here was the best car buying experience I had. The sales team did a great job everything went smoothly. Didn't feel pressured into buying. The car I wanted sold it self to me lol. I love my Honda Civic I'm still in love with it. Best decision I made. I'm overly satisfied. So it's 5 stars for them.

Customer: Anton Davis
Date: 2019-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been shopping with Southpoint Honda for years and will continue to do so. My reason for shopping there is an employee named Bob Wise. He has always been honest, knowledgeable and kind. Bob has always steered me in the right direction when choosing a vehicle that is in great condition and perfect for my family. Thank you to Bob for all your hard work and especially your honesty. You can count on my business when I need another vehicle!

Customer: Ashley Savage
Date: 2019-04-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great service experience today. Phillip Nash, Asst. Service Manager and crew went above and beyond during my service visit today. People were friendly and the wait was not long. No high pressure sales, just good customer service. A full synthetic oil change for $40 is a good price (Internet service special). 👍

Customer: Tom Graham
Date: 2019-04-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always get great service there. Fast and reliable. I have full confidence in the staff! They do go the extra mile so my car will too 😉!

Customer: John Ercit
Date: 2019-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchase on new Honda

I live in Arkansas and went to Tulsa to purchase a car under the Costco auto purchase plan. The transaction was handled smoothly. I particularly appreciated Ariel who picked us up at airport and handled everything very well

Customer: Doug E
Date: 2019-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service rep was knowledgeable and very helpful. She offered good advice and listened well. A very good experience. I would recommend to anyone!

Customer: David Palazzoli
Date: 2019-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easiest place to buy a car

I went in to purchase a car and knew i had a hard situation to get approved but with the help of Jay and Chris they got me done on the car i wanted and around the same payment i was wanting. I will buy from here again and send people their way.

Customer: Cab061593
Date: 2019-04-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am truly amazed for the service I received! Yesterday I had a flat tire. I called Honda, they helped me get my car to their shop and within a few hours I had 4 new tires at a great price. They were eager to find a solution.... I am thankful to Paul Bussard and the men he sent to rescue me. Thank you for going above and beyond.

Customer: Analilian Vasquez
Date: 2019-04-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was in the market for a used car and had no intention of buying from a dealer. I just didn't want to do it, but South Pointe had one that checked off most of by boxes. I have to hand it to Chris of South Pointe Used Cars. He did not pressure me. He was patient with me. And I felt he was honest. I still do not like having to deal with guy behind the glass, but Chris did his part to make it worth my while and get a fair deal.

Customer: Justin Biddle
Date: 2019-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Eli and Dooley were great!!! They made the process easy and effortless. I walked in with a trade in, they offered me a cold water, we shot the breeze for a minutes, and the next thing I know I’m walking out with a brand new Accord and payments that were super affordable. Go see Eli and Dooley!!!

Customer: Derek Black
Date: 2019-03-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Troy, our sales professional (who we love!), referred us to Dave Brock. We were able to get in the same day we called to inquire about an appointment. Dave was helpful and explained everything thoroughly. Our repairs were made quickly and we were able to pick up my vehicle later that day. It drives beautifully!!!

Customer: Lisa Johnson
Date: 2019-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have used Southpoint Honda a couple of times when I’ve needed something fixed on my car and will continue to use them because I feel like they are very honest and fair. When you are a single older woman it is very reassuring when you find someone to work on your vehicle and know that they’re not going to take advantage of you. I had several things looked at today and was very pleased with my bill. Thank you!

Customer: Jeanette Beck
Date: 2019-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Friendly people!!!!

Bryan and Chris were extremely helpful and made it a pleasure to work with South Pointe - I never felt hastled and really feel like they did the very best they could do for me.

Customer: RANDEE
Date: 2019-03-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience at Soth Pointe

Is not your typical car dealer, purchase was straight forward and one of the easiest I have ever made. Complete purchase was less than an hour, Thanks South Pointe!

Customer: Kofficer
Date: 2019-03-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dave Brock was very courteous and efficient. My service including two additional items, a power sterling flush and transmission oil change, took less time than I had expected for the scheduled four-wheel alignment. I was pleased with the service. There was also an attractive waiting area with coffee, donuts and bottled water.

Customer: Darrell Hazle
Date: 2019-03-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfied

My sale consultant Arial and finance Chris Barger help me to find the vehicle that I wanted. The team are knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions and always trying to find the best option for us to take home the vehicle that we like. Thanks.. I would recommend this dealer to my family and friends if they are looking for a new and used car.

Customer: Rylan130
Date: 2019-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kelly met me promptly and had me in the waiting room in no time. Not long of a wait till Kelly came back and went over all the paperwork. She is very polite and professional. Great experience

Customer: Deanna Hadden
Date: 2019-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

South Pointe Honda asked that I post a review about my car buying experience. I am very happy to say that from the first day I walked in the door through the day I drove away in my new Accord I was courteously and professionally treated by Ariel Quentin, Eric Taylor and Chris Barger. I experienced absolutely no pressure at any point and would not hesitate to visit them next time I need a Honda.

Customer: John Newsom
Date: 2019-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Customer Service!

Excellent customer service! Ariel Quinton (Sales) was friendly, courteous and very professional! Chris in finance was very professional and helpful! We love our new Honda Odyssey! Thank you!

Customer: monica1216
Date: 2019-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve been a client of Joe Marina Honda [now South Pointe Honda] since 2006. I’ve always had professional and efficient experiences with all Staff members. If it was ever less than stellar, it was promptly remedied. 😊 On the service visit this week, I worked with Paul Bussard, Service Consultant (new to me). I had a good experience working w/him. I am grateful that he was direct & honest and advised me of the issues my Pilot was having regarding the piston rings & spark plugs. These were covered under a Service Bulletin/program warranty extension specifically for that issue. Truly, it would have been quite costly without that program extension covering the repair expense. I elected to have additional work performed as I’m close to the next mileage juncture for those services. South Pointe Honda always performs quality work on my vehicles. Their turnaround times are reasonable as well. Pricing always does seem a bit high, but service at a Dealership usually is higher than the average rate. I would strongly recommend. Christine

Customer: Christine Oldham BS PMP CNSA
Date: 2019-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an excellent professional experience, no gimmicks, told me the right price on their web for oil change, took my car. Give a ride to go do my shopping, picked me up and I came back ,it was done. I recommend this place. As an added bonus, there is always nice captichino and donut inside if you would like to wait.

Customer: Amani Fam
Date: 2019-01-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I visited the dealership last week for service but I had a great experience with everyone I came in contact with. Everyone was extremely professional and the amenities they have for service customers are great. Though I wasn't car shopping, I talked with a great salesman named Bryan Dooley who was very knowledgeable and definitely someone I would recommend if you're looking for a new car.

Customer: Chris T
Date: 2019-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly service. A bit of a wait bit well worth it. I got all my vehicles from there and when I need a tune up, the crew always takes care of my car. A bit overpriced but honestly you get what you pay for. Great service!!

Customer: Kelly Johnson
Date: 2019-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Honda

I had a great experience! This is our second purchase at South Point. Both salesmen were great. Quick and easy process, no pressure. Thank you!

Customer: Bonnie
Date: 2019-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

South Pointe Honda gave me one of the best car buying experience I could have hoped for. Tim was very knowledgeable and if he didn't know the answer to something, he would find out the answer. He was very respectful and honest with me. He was extremely patient with even though I probably took forever trying to decide between two vehicles. Everyone there was incredible friendly and will to help me find the best deal on my new/used CR-V. They even through in a Honda hat for my dad!

Customer: Loren Cavener
Date: 2018-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

The whole experience was straightforward. No tricks or gimmicks. The salesman knows the vehicles well and answered all of our questions. A very good selection of vehicles.

Customer: Chris
Date: 2018-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service, took care of everything I asked and kept all of their promises. As soon as there was word of taking longer than expected I was provided a rental vehicle. Highly recomend. Great first time experience.

Customer: Austin Flournoy
Date: 2018-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience!

Ariel, Chris and Chris (in finance) were very helpful and made it a wonderful experience! Ariel took the time to show us all the features of the car before driving away. It was above and beyond!

Customer: Haleymd
Date: 2018-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Found exactly what I wanted in my newly purchased 2019 Honda Pilot. Good selection of vehicles. Courteous staff. Joel Brook was an excellent sales consultant and helpful from start to finish. I would purchase a vehicle again here in the future.

Customer: Mark Steichen
Date: 2018-12-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car purchase

Eric was so kind and easy to work with. I appreciated his assistance and time teaching me about all the technological advancements of my new Pilot.

Customer: chrisLKidd
Date: 2018-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. I received excellent service. I was concerned about making it out in time to pick up my kids from school. Not only did they make sure that they done in time but also took care of a recall. I will definitely be back again.

Customer: Lori Soto
Date: 2018-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great car, great service

I recently had a terrible wreck in my previous CRV.. it kept us safe from serious injury. I bought it from South Pointe Honda last year so I bought another one this year from South Pointe. I was treated well, especially from Roy Hinkle, and I appreciate the way Honda treats veterans! I feel right at home in my new CRV. Bryan Pollard

Customer: Bryan Pollard
Date: 2018-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I personally worked with Jason in sales. Very straight forward and honest. I live in Texas and made the trip to Tulsa to buy the vehicle. Has the entire deal completed within 24hrs or making the initial call. I gave them my trade info over the phone and was very honest about the condition of my vehicle. They honored everything they said they would and there were no hidden fees. I have bought many cars over this years and this was the one of the fastest transactions I have done. The truck I bought was detailed and ready to go when I arrived. These guys are a class act based on my experience. I highly recommend Jason Fountain.

Customer: Michael Avidon
Date: 2018-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Low pressure

Low pressure experience thanks to Roy. Actually enjoyed buying a new car! He was very informative and should us everything on the car and how to get the most out of it. The process of financing the car was easy too! They listened to what we had to say and what we wanted. Great experience!

Customer: Mycar
Date: 2018-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We didn’t have an appointment, but Anthony worked us in. He explained everything thoroughly, even answered our questions about our other car - and it’s not even a Honda! He did exactly what we asked, and even maximized our coupons! Randy has a good crew there, they even washed our car. We always appreciate how we’re treated at South Pointe.

Customer: Patrick O'Donnell
Date: 2018-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable about every question I asked. Spent over an hour showing me all the details of my new car. Couldn’t be happier!! Such a quick and easy process! Go see Austin if you’re looking for a new car.

Customer: megan hollingshead
Date: 2018-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service center staff was very quick and friendly throughout the time that my car was with them. I greatly appreciated how they would call me with updates. The only thing I wasn’t crazy about was the price, but I don’t know who sets the price for what (part cost etc). Anyway, I was very pleased with them overall! Thank you, Patrick, and the rest of the staff at South Pointe Honda.

Customer: Ashlyn Holzrichter
Date: 2018-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Would definitely recommend this dealership.

We had a very good experience with this dealership. Our salesperson Bob was great, he showed us everything on the car, which was very helpful.

Customer: Cindy
Date: 2018-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I do not enjoy car shopping but Rick Doyle made it easy. His knowledgable, no pressure approach made the experience pleasant and enjoyable. He helped me find the car that would best meet my needs and I got great deal. Everyone at South Pointe was very helpful. I highly recommend Rick and South Pointe Honda.

Customer: Don Hamilton
Date: 2018-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Leased 2nd Honda

I cannot say enough good things about Jay Hamblin. I met him 3 years ago while seeking more information about leasing a car. He was informative and happy to help answer my MANY questions. I have since leased my 2nd Honda through him and will always come back to do more business with him. He's easy going, informative and straight to the point. There's no BS or behind-the-curtain with him, everything is straight forward. He even had multiple cars pulled up front for me upon my arrival and really rolls out the "red carpet" for you.

Customer: raskrab
Date: 2018-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Josh Boom was so helpful in helping me find a car that I was purchasing by myself for the first time! He was super attentive, inviting, and if he didn’t know the answer he made sure to find it for us! I felt that Other dealerships didn’t take me serious being a young buyer and would address my parents instead of me. But EVERYONE at South Pointe especially Josh made sure to direct comments to me first and made sure MY needs were met above all else! The customer service I received at South Pointe was unmatched and ultimately made my decision to buy from them versus another dealer. I would highly recommend Josh Boom and South Pointe Honda to anyone looking for a new or used car!

Customer: Monica Farquhar
Date: 2018-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Paul Bussard was my rep. I bought my car there, but this was my first service appointment. From the call to schedule to the pick up it was smooth and professional. The price was good and I was processed quickly. The only thing I would have liked to have was my windows cleaned and a light vacuum.

Customer: Dawn Alzyoud
Date: 2018-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought 2nd CRV

Bought 2nd CRV from South Pointe Honda in less than two years. With the help of Joel Best price and best service in buying a new car.

Customer: Southpointehonda
Date: 2018-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always treated very well at South Pointe Honda.

I had owned a Civic from this dealership and loved the car and the sales and service departments. When it was time to replace my Civic, for some unexplainable reason, we decide to look around and purchased another brand at a different dealership. The whole experience was horrible and I ended up not liking the car or anyone in their sales department. This week we bought a new CRV and couldn't be happier. Everyone was very friendly and helpful but there was never any pressure put on us. Anthony, our sales associate, was extremely patient and knowledgeable. He helped us through the selection process by answering our questions and offering suggestions but never tried to push us into a quick decision or a more expensive model. After the purchase, he spent time going over all the features and even help us install a car seat for our grand daughter the next day. Chris in finance was fun and accommodating. He got us a great rate and respected our decision to not get an extended warranty. I can't imagine having a better experience buying a car. I am a South Pointe Honda customer for life.

Customer: HappyGrahams
Date: 2018-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Erik Eldorado helped me tonight and his customer service was great. I work at a high end restaurant, so I know what great customer service is. He greeted me with a smile and got straight to business. He knew I only wanted an oil change even though I needed more done to my car and he got that done. He knew that I am a high school kid, so he offered me deals on the work that needed to be done on my car. Overall 100% care and 100% customer service.

Customer: Luke Warrick
Date: 2018-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Helpful customer service

Salesman informed and courteous, answered all questions. Found my decision making difficult between 2cars. Joel ‘s patience walking me through the differences ,pros and cons yet letting me make the choice is an admirable trait in a ‘car salesmen ‘. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

Customer: Riverside5
Date: 2018-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car buyers dream dealership

As a car guy myself this was a super experience. Ariel had the car I spoke to her about pulled up front and ready for a test drive. The paperwork process was easy and the business office was a breeze. Super clean showroom. If your looking for a place to buy a car with zero pressure and super nice people GO THERE.

Customer: BKT
Date: 2018-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a fantastic experience buying my new Pilot. Josh Boom was so very patient and kind! He answered all my questions, and I had a page full! He took his time explaining the Pilot and how everything worked so I felt comforable driving it. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. If you need a car, go see Josh. He's excellent!!

Customer: Eva Isam
Date: 2018-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2nd Honda. Great experience!

2nd Honda. Great experience! Ask for Jay Hamblin. He knows his product well and cuts to the chase without a lot of chatter. Financing was a smooth and helpful experience.

Customer: Robert.Ashinhurst@usa.net
Date: 2018-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Salesperson Ariel was very nice. Paid a little more for the car than I wanted too. I was VERY upset when a warning light came on in this brand new CR-V that I had just purchased 4 days prior. However, the issue was quickly addressed and corrected. Everyone at South Pointe has been very helpful.

Customer: Melissa Wood
Date: 2018-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing crew!!!

From my salesman, Jay Hamblin, through financing and service and parts they are an amazing crew. My SUV is absolutely fabulous I am loving my Pilot. Everyone was great to work with and answered all of my questions. Practically family now.

Customer: Greenies,M
Date: 2018-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was awesome

We had a great experience with them. The service is awesome. The salesman was very friendly, helpful, and patient, all the staffs were awesome. The establishment is clean and nice. We very like it.

Customer: The # 1 Dude
Date: 2018-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kelly made it as easy and painless as possible my car was in and out with direct knowledge to let me know what issues my vehicle is having and they were so patient with me. Thank you so much. Great first experience and I look forward to many more

Customer: Krystal Skelton
Date: 2018-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Originally went to dealership concerning a recall and it turned out they were doing $10 oil changes and 20% off on services. I utilized both offers and they were very accommodating. They arranged a rental car for me until my vehicle was complete. The only negative to my experience was when I returned to pick my vehicle up the oil change was not complete when the reason for my service was due to oil leak. They did complete it before I left.

Customer: Shawna Shaver
Date: 2018-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X