Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about South Pointe Honda.

Great dealership highly recomend

My experience from a to z start to finish was truely exceptional and I am 100 % completly satisfied and i highly recomend this dealership my salesman Patie was awesome did what she said she would gave me a great deal and I drove from Houston,tx which was 10 hours drive to come by my very 1st Honda and the sales manager was Ryan and he got me approved and everything ready before I steped in the door which saved me hours easily I like to say thank you very much for taking care of my family and I and will buy my next car and will highly recomend all my friends and family to this dealership and car was exactly as discribed to me and more thanks again customer for life I bought tons of cars and the service I got from Patie I was very pleased Salesman Patie Sales Manager Ryan

Customer: Shawn K
Date: 2016-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Patricia Austin did an exceptional job helping me transition from a lease car to a used Honda Ridgeline truck. She was resourceful, intelligent, and her customer service was on a scale of 1 to 10...a 10! What really made the experience a good one for me was she made sure my used vehicle was completely detailed out and there was a small part missing in the back cargo space and she had it replaced before I left the lot. I recommend Ms. Austin to anyone looking for a used vehicle in the future.

Customer: Blake Fite
Date: 2016-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

"Patti is the best person there to buy a vehicle from. This is our second one we have purchased and are very pleased. We recommend this dealer and Patti if anyone is looking for a vehicle."

Customer: Brandi Taber
Date: 2016-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I just purchased a car from Troy Kuykendall at South Pointe and actually enjoyed the whole process. Troy was outstanding and deserves a raise!!!! He was real with us the whole way and was genuine in wanting us to find the perfect car. He truly cares about his customers and the next time we buy a car we will call Troy first! Thank you Troy!!!!

Customer: wesley a duckett
Date: 2016-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a fantastic experience with Ralph assisting me last week. I was able to get an appointment quickly, he answered all questions to my satisfaction, and my Honda CR-V is now in excellent working condition again.

Customer: Brett A.
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would highly recommend South Pointe Honda over Don Carlton Honda! Don Carlton Honda was not able to diagnose my car after 3 hours and even after leaving my car over night. The receptionist was rude and insisted I be charged a diagnostic fee when no diagnosis was ever done. Finally, after many phone calls I was not charged. After that I took my car to South Pointe and they figured out what was wrong with my car in minutes! The moment they heard the clanky sounds of my car they knew exactly what it was! They even told me ahead of time that if they could not figure out what the problem was they would not charge me a diagnostic fee. But, it would not have mattered anyways because they do not even charge a diagnostic fee! They would only charge a diagnostic fee if it was a more complicated issue. The guy that helped me seemed knowledgeable and friendly. I waited on the fix and it only took a couple of hours. While, I waited I was even offered the shuttle to take me anywhere. At the other place, I was not offered even though they have the shuttle available. After, I picked up my car at the other place they did not even wash it like most places would do as a courtesy. South Pointe Honda washed my car and got the job done! I will continue going to them for my car service and I would even go there to purchase a new vehicle!

Customer: anon person
Date: 2016-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The SEVICE DEPARTMENT at this place is top notch! My service advisor, Phillip, was extremely helpful and informative throughout the major repair process. The tech was proactive and thorough, and the engine overhaul went off without a hitch. Great job, I highly recommend.

Customer: Jeff B.
Date: 2016-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a used Mazda from here recently and Eli was great in helping us with the whole process explaining everything along the way.  I had issues with my insurance card and everybody was great in waiting for the insurance company to get back with us while being extremely patient with everything.  We'll definitely be back for future purchases.

Customer: Andy T.
Date: 2016-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Dealership to buy Honda Cars

This is one of the best dealerships that I have visited. I am sure all the sales person are good, but I had an opportunity to meet this gentleman "Steven Moore". Trust me, he is the best in industry. He is very polite and will ensure you get best rates and is very transparent. I will recommend South Pointe to anyone looking for a new car. It just happened that I went to see CRV and was not even thinking to buy a new one. I went late just 30 minutes before closing hours. The energy with which I was handled is appreciative. Not only was I given a test drive so late (even I felt bad) but I was given enough time. Next day, I just booked the car and got it home. They have a happy and smiling customer.

Customer: Yogi
Date: 2017-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Superb sales staff

We were shopping for a used car and bought one only to find a new car we liked better. Our salesman Josh Boom was awesome and took great care of us. So much so that my family bought 2 more cars from him a week later. I'm up next for a car and I will definitely buy from South pointe and Josh

Customer: TW
Date: 2017-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is a wonderful dealership! The staff is knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and over all very pleasant to interact with. If you are ever in the need for a high quality, well priced Honda, from a clean professional dealership, South Pointe is where you want to be!

Customer: William McCreary
Date: 2016-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Review by Wendell / Norma

Excellent buying experience. Steven Moore could not have been any better

Customer: Wendell / Norma
Date: 2017-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good job

Jay and all the staff did an excellent job. Help my wife and myself get the the car we wanted. Thanks South Pointe Honda. Great Job

Customer: Redcrv
Date: 2016-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

I bought a 2015 Hyundai Elantra a few weeks ago from South Pointe Honda. Rick Doyle helped my husband and I every step of the way. He was very polite and straight forward with us. We intend to continue purchasing cars from Rick!

Customer: supertexaschick
Date: 2016-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Salesman

Our used car salesman, Tim Sterrenberg, went out of his way to make sure we had an excellent buying experience! We did! We would recommend him and South Point to anyone and we will be returning to purchase another vehicle at some point!

Customer: Maxwell's
Date: 2017-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

South Point Honda Service

Upon my arrival at South Point Honda Service Department, I was met promptly and courteously by my service advisor, Ralph Smallwood. He was very professional and courteous, discussed my service request and ushered me to the very comfortable waiting area. My car was ready in about an hour and I was on my way to the rest of my day.

Customer: 1stHonda
Date: 2016-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After an absolutely horrible experience with a neighboring dealership, I was beyond happy with the professionalism and care with which I was handled at South Pointe. Oscar, Chris, and all the staff were great. I had a wait to sign paperwork. Why? Because the people in before me had several questions, and they wanted to make sure all their concerns were addressed. I've already had a couple of questions myself, and they have gone out of their way to provide excellent service after the sale. I'm a sales professional as well, so I have a deep appreciation for this! Thanks, SPH!

Customer: Mark Dodson
Date: 2017-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Troy and Eric made the car buying process painless. Both were very funny and easy to talk to and come to with questions. Other employees that I talked to for a second were also very nice and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend buying a car here.

Customer: Audrey Black
Date: 2016-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came for an oil change

My service advisor Ralph Smallwood was very friendly, and professional he answered all my questions. I was very happy with my Service here at South Point Honda , I will bring my car back again.

Customer: Sharon Wilson
Date: 2016-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Painless, no hassle buying experience!!

My first visit to South Pointe Honda was greeted by one of he nicest young sales people that I have ever met. I only wanted to take a look a the tremendous model and color selection, but Jay Hamblin took the time to educate me on the model differences. Jay won my loyalty!! It doesn't end there. Jay involved his sales manager, Steve Davis, on the pricing model. Steve also took the time to educate me on the protection package option and in-coming desired colors without the protection package. Steve even assisted me with the disposal of my wife's SRX. On the next visit to the dealership, my wife joined me to pick out her color. We are very satisfied with our new CRV AWD Touring equipped with the protection package. And, we couldn't be happier with the painless, no hassle buying experience at South Pointe Honda!!

Customer: Honda AWD CRV Touring Owners
Date: 2016-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Once again Josh came through for us!

My wife and I had traded in a vehicle for the 2016 Honda Accord sport. We were lucky enough that Josh greeted my wife when she started her search for a new vehicle. Luckily Josh helped her to decide that maybe getting the new HRV wasn't exactly what she was looking for, and that with the history of the accord, she would be satisfied with her next purchase. And he was 100% right! We love our new accord. It has the perfect amount of room for our 2 boys, great on gas and drives amazing! Josh was amazing all the way from the beginning to the end of that purchase. So when I decided that maybe it was time to get rid of our truck and downsize my personal daily driver for something a little better on gas, there was no where else I would turn to. Josh was my go to guy, and of course he came through for us once again. My kids actually knew who we were about to see just pulling into the dealer lot. He was so great with both my boys the first time we were there they couldn't wait to see him again. I told Josh what I was interested in and he told me about the Accord touring. I told him I wanted a car with all the bells and whistles and he showed me exactly what I wanted. I was hesitant at first, not gonna lie. The payments weren't exactly what I wanted, so we gave it the weekend to hopefully come back with some numbers that felt a little better on my end. In the end I knew I wanted out of my truck but I didn't want to put myself in a bad position either. I went back Monday and of course Josh told me some great news, helped get me closer to a price that I wanted in order to be satisfied with my purchase. Now, for the past week I have been driving my 2016 Honda Accord Touring, and I can't imagine not having it. I have actually had some people talk to me about maybe getting out of their current vehicle, every time I tell them that the only place they need to go is to south pointe and to go straight to Josh. Not only does he have a lot of knowledge about Hondas, but he genuinely cares about his customers and takes an interest in them. He does everything he says he will do to make sure you are getting what you want as the customer, and you really don't find that in any type of sales person nowadays. We were really lucky to have crossed paths with Josh and the team at south pointe. Definitely recommend them to anyone interested in any vehicle.

Customer: Dirtys2k
Date: 2016-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today I received an amazing deal on a 2015 Mazda3 SGT at South Pointe Honda. My sales associate Patti Austin was AMAZING. She was very nice ,informative and helpful with the entire auto buying process. If you decide to buy a vehicle from South Pointe Honda, ask for Patti :)

Customer: Nelson Towns
Date: 2017-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Deal and Service from Start to Finish!

Worked with Steven who was patient during a two month process of purchasing a new 2017 Honda Civic EX-T. Communication was prompt and courteous, no pressure during the process, and made things right throughout. Also the finance process was efficient and quick (15 or so minutes total), again no pressure but informative. Very good car buying experience: informative and enjoyable, the way purchasing a car should be!

Customer: Steven Cox
Date: 2017-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First Car Buying Experience

I recently purchased a used car (2015 Corolla) for the first time at South Pointe. Rick Doyle was my salesman. Since this was my first time buying and financing a car I was super nervous and didn't know what to expect. I have been told that buying a car can be stressful and you have to fight for a good deal. My experience was nothing like that at South Pointe. Rick was easy to talk to and helped me find a car that I both love and can afford.The prices were on par with what I had expected after doing some research online. They even threw in a set of new tires. An overall good experience. I would definitely recommend!

Customer: Lolo12
Date: 2016-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

purchasing process

Salesman Steve Moore was no pressure. I drove several cars over several weeks and he was very knowledgeable about all of them. My wife was not with me and i wanted her on the title, so Steve went out of his way to make that happen. Steve's customer service was excellent. Steve's manager, whose name was also Steve, even calculated various payment options for various interest rates. I was originally going to just pay cash, but when the manager did the math, the 0,9 percent made sense. I had no pressure to purchase their extended warranties, but the finance manager told me about them. There are several internet warranties which were around $1,000 bumper to bumper for 8 years/120,000 miles. The manager indicated they seemed legitimate and they could not match that price. I first experience with the service people was very good in responding to my questions about the cost of tow hitch packages and even walked me over to parts to get that price so I could have a complete price, labor and parts.

Customer: jim
Date: 2016-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Painless, no hassle buying experience!!

My first visit to South Pointe Honda was greeted by one of he nicest young sales people that I have ever met. I only wanted to take a look a the tremendous model and color selection, but Jay Hamblin took the time to educate me on the model differences. Jay won my loyalty!! It doesn't end there. Jay involved his sales manager, Steve Davis, on the pricing model. Steve also took the time to educate me on the protection package option and in-coming desired colors without the protection package. Steve even assisted me with the disposal of my wife's SRX. On the next visit to the dealership, my wife joined me to pick out her color. We are very satisfied with our new CRV AWD Touring equipped with the protection package. And, we couldn't be happier with the painless, no hassle buying experience at South Pointe Honda!!

Customer: Honda AWD CRV Touring Owners
Date: 2016-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I moved closer to another dealership, but still use South Pointe Honda services simply because they are wonderful. They greet me upon arrival, treat me respectfully, and do great work on my car. They explain what they are doing or did without condescension, and truly care about giving great service. You can tell they aren't just at work to get paid but to do a good job. I will forever recommend South Pointe Honda for all your service needs, and I highly recommend using advisor Erik Eldorado.

Customer: Kathryn Sommers
Date: 2016-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New 2016 Honda CR-V

I recently purchased a Honda CR-V from Geoffrey Jameson at South Pointe Honda. He was very friendly, professional, and patient. He took the time to sit down with me to go over options for my budget. After I purchased the vehicle, he made sure it was cleaned and all ready to drive off the lot. He also took the time to go over how to work everything in my new car. I've always disliked the whole car buying experience, but he made it very easy and enjoyable! I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thank you again South Pointe!

Customer: nicole-1st honda
Date: 2017-00-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buck was great! He opened the door for me and listened to what I wanted. He didn't waste my time and we were test driving the car I found online quickly. We made a deal and went to finance. I found the same helpfulness with Eric T. in that department too. Thanks for making my purchase quick and easy.

Customer: Sherri Moran
Date: 2016-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

I recently visited the store while shopping for a Van and met Josh at the dealership. He help me and answer all my questions, and we took a test drive, which was an great experience for me, the vehicle ride was smooth and I felt like no pressure at all, he was knowledgeable and help me decide the model that better fit my needs. I will definitely recommend him a a Sales Representative.

Customer: twinsmom
Date: 2016-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have had nothing but excellent service at South Pointe Honda the two times I have visited. After hardly just moving to Tulsa from out of state, I unfortunately needed an immediate AC repair and chose this place on a whim...and am so glad I did! They fully explained the problem before fixing it, consistently kept me updated regarding its progress, and even were able to finish repair two days earlier than they originally stated. The second time I visited, it had been over a year since my last service and Ralph at South Pointe was absolutely wonderful in fully inspecting the car, explaining to me what he suggested in terms of repairs, and finishing the job within three hours. Thank you, South Pointe Honda! Keep up the great work.

Customer: Natalie H.
Date: 2016-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am very happy with my experience at South Pointe Honda. Russ was a great help and easy to work with. The whole staff was friendly, honest, and helped to get the car we wanted at a price we could afford. I highly recommend going here if you're looking for a car!

Customer: Tameko Collins
Date: 2017-04-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda Ridgeline

She was very polite,and professional ,we went on a test drive vehicle sound really good on the road,no problem ,excellent vehicle . She went over all the paperwork and explained everything to me. Everybody was helpful and friendly in helping me getting my vehicle.

Customer: Toni Morelan
Date: 2017-04-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Once again Josh came through for us!

My wife and I had traded in a vehicle for the 2016 Honda Accord sport. We were lucky enough that Josh greeted my wife when she started her search for a new vehicle. Luckily Josh helped her to decide that maybe getting the new HRV wasn't exactly what she was looking for, and that with the history of the accord, she would be satisfied with her next purchase. And he was 100% right! We love our new accord. It has the perfect amount of room for our 2 boys, great on gas and drives amazing! Josh was amazing all the way from the beginning to the end of that purchase. So when I decided that maybe it was time to get rid of our truck and downsize my personal daily driver for something a little better on gas, there was no where else I would turn to. Josh was my go to guy, and of course he came through for us once again. My kids actually knew who we were about to see just pulling into the dealer lot. He was so great with both my boys the first time we were there they couldn't wait to see him again. I told Josh what I was interested in and he told me about the Accord touring. I told him I wanted a car with all the bells and whistles and he showed me exactly what I wanted. I was hesitant at first, not gonna lie. The payments weren't exactly what I wanted, so we gave it the weekend to hopefully come back with some numbers that felt a little better on my end. In the end I knew I wanted out of my truck but I didn't want to put myself in a bad position either. I went back Monday and of course Josh told me some great news, helped get me closer to a price that I wanted in order to be satisfied with my purchase. Now, for the past week I have been driving my 2016 Honda Accord Touring, and I can't imagine not having it. I have actually had some people talk to me about maybe getting out of their current vehicle, every time I tell them that the only place they need to go is to south pointe and to go straight to Josh. Not only does he have a lot of knowledge about Hondas, but he genuinely cares about his customers and takes an interest in them. He does everything he says he will do to make sure you are getting what you want as the customer, and you really don't find that in any type of sales person nowadays. We were really lucky to have crossed paths with Josh and the team at south pointe. Definitely recommend them to anyone interested in any vehicle.

Customer: Dirtys2k
Date: 2016-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David Ngo is awesome! He was the perfect salesman for my first actual car buying experience! He made my visit entertaining and fun, and made me feel like a friend and a valued customer. I really appreciate the *quality* used cars they have here, because I had a bad experience with two vehicles earlier in the day. He took time with us for multiple test drives, and checking out all the ins and outs on the vehicle I wanted. Fabian Vasquez in Finance was also amazing to work with. I didn't feel pressured to sign up for any extra packages, and everything was logically and thoroughly explained with pros and cons. Excellent communication throughout the whole experience from both of these guys. Ask for David and Fabian! I wish I weren't two hours away, and could recommend this dealership to more people!

Customer: Jennifer Willroth
Date: 2017-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership

Would highly recommend this dealership. They have great salesmen with great attitudes!!!

Customer: Mike Cope
Date: 2017-05-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nice experience!

Our new car buying experience went very quickly and easily with Steven working with us. We appreciated his checking in with us throughout and after the experience.

Customer: Becky
Date: 2017-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had been looking all over for cars on every car website that I could possibly find and all the cars I kept choosing happened to be from South Pointe Honda. They have really great deals on great cars. I bought my car from Patti Austin and she was very helpful in nmy car buying process. I would suggest this place to anyone looking for a decent car.

Customer: JULIA LOYD
Date: 2016-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

purchasing process

Salesman Steve Moore was no pressure. I drove several cars over several weeks and he was very knowledgeable about all of them. My wife was not with me and i wanted her on the title, so Steve went out of his way to make that happen. Steve's customer service was excellent. Steve's manager, whose name was also Steve, even calculated various payment options for various interest rates. I was originally going to just pay cash, but when the manager did the math, the 0,9 percent made sense. I had no pressure to purchase their extended warranties, but the finance manager told me about them. There are several internet warranties which were around $1,000 bumper to bumper for 8 years/120,000 miles. The manager indicated they seemed legitimate and they could not match that price. I first experience with the service people was very good in responding to my questions about the cost of tow hitch packages and even walked me over to parts to get that price so I could have a complete price, labor and parts.

Customer: jim
Date: 2016-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good buying experience. Patti in used sales did an excellent job showing my wife the features of the Odyssey we purchased. She also went above and beyond providing us with great service! Thank you....we love our new van.

Customer: Andrew Hawkins
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

phone inquiry

I spoke with a representative on the phone. she was courteous and willing to answer my questions.

Customer: kiliegh
Date: 2017-02-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in looking for Honda fluids and they had what I needed. Can't complain.

Customer: Matthew Jennerich
Date: 2016-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Patti and Troy are what I love about this Dealership. The whole group in general. Well the car I purchased sure sweetened the pot. If you need a car go see Patti or Troy at Southpoint Honda. They will take great care of you. Oscar in Financing was a great guy too.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service and Great Car

Rick Doyle is the best. We never bought a car from a dealership before but thoroughly enjoyed our first experience. Rick was patient, helpful, and fun. The vehicle we chose was in beautiful condition and we have loved putting 3,000 miles on it already. The price point was perfect (just in budget) and everything in the vehicle was exactly as we wanted it. Thanks to Rick and South Pointe! Since we still need a Pilot, we'll probably be back. I should also mention that Paul Warren was professional, prepared, and kind. We also enjoyed working with him, even if it was just giving him money! When I grew a little impatient for the title (sent by mail), Clay Shafer very kindly and quickly handled my email and expedited the process. Again, thanks to everyone at South Pointe; we look forward to coming back.

Customer: Big Family
Date: 2016-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

All around great experience!

Bob Wise and his crew were super helpful, straight forward and expeditious! In finance, Eli Davis was very friendly and easy to work with. Overall, I can't think of a single negative aspect. Great car buying experience!

Customer: Singlejingle
Date: 2017-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Last week, I visited the parts department to get a battery replaced in my key (with built in remote). Ok, I admit I tried to remove the key cover and stripped out the screw head. The very nice young lady in the parts department successfully cut the cover off of the key, installed the new battery, saving me a ton of money by NOT having to buy a new key. They just charged me for the key-cover and a screw--about ten bucks. THANK YOU for a job well done, and for saving me money!

Customer: Jim Eppler
Date: 2017-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good job

Jay and all the staff did an excellent job. Help my wife and myself get the the car we wanted. Thanks South Pointe Honda. Great Job

Customer: Redcrv
Date: 2016-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I were treated not so nicely at another local dealership, we told them what happened and they delievered a great experience, we were looking for a specific car and they located us the exact one and got it for us. Never felt hassled. Thanks Steve and Ariel!

Customer: Ashley Harless
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic New Car Buying Experience!

If you like a no hassle, professional, new car buying experience, you will find it at South Pointe Honda in Tulsa. New car sales professional Ariel was absolutely wonderful to work with and provided me an exceptional customer service experience. I got a great deal on a great auto-2017 Honda Pilot. I could not have had a better experience. Used car sales professional Troy has provided me the same great level of service over the years. This Dealership is an exciting place to do business. JAD

Customer: JAD of Tulsa
Date: 2017-05-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought my first car here and it was a really good price. Josh boom was our salesmen and he was awesome. I will be back

Customer: Jesse Cook
Date: 2016-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place

Everyone was very nice and helpful . They were very welcoming and worked hard to get us the best deal they could.

Customer: Sarah Saavedra Rodriguez
Date: 2016-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very Happy Customer

The battery on my Odyssey had gone bad, and we had a very short time to get it fixed. I was first waiting in line for service early in the morning to get it fixed. Ralph Smallwood opened the door right on schedule, got me right in, and I was driving away 45 minutes later with a new battery. A very happy customer!

Customer: Becky
Date: 2017-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Steven Moore was extremely knowledgeable about the accords I was looking at, the trade in value I was able to get was beyond what I was expecting and Steven made sure I got a great deal on the car I wanted. I left that day with the best car for me at an amazing deal. Thanks Steven Moore, I'll be back to see you for the next car I purchase!

Customer: Brendan snow
Date: 2016-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my very first new car from this lot!! Everyone was great and helpful. They helped me with my trade in price as well as finding a lender that would meet my needs. I trust them completely. I also sent one of my best friends there and she is 100% happy as well! Go here for great prices and service as well as continuing services with their service department!

Customer: Lexi Inman
Date: 2017-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X