Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about South Pointe Honda.

Great service! Got me in quick. Didn't wait too long. Took care of me and my vehicle and price wasn't too expensive. Patrick was great!

Customer: Brandon Blandford
Date: 2018-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a wonderful experience for myself and my wife and very kid friendly , loved the service from our salesman. We looked at everything we wanted and test drove several no questions asked. We bought a Honda pilot and we love it . Filly loaded at a great price. And the financing department was very friendly and very helpful . All in all a wonderful way to buy a new vehicle .thank you very much and we will return in the future.

Customer: Ken Siler
Date: 2018-04-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was very impressed by this car dealership. My salesman, Anthony, was very professional and thorough when going over the differences between each model of Honda Pilots. I did not feel pressured. It was a very relaxed and stress free buying experience. I believe when you buy a car you are also buying a reationship with the managers and service department. There was a mishap with the car but Steve, the director of new cars, was in contact with me within 30 minutes and the issue resolved the next day. The way they handled the situation has made me a customer for life. Thanks South Pointe!

Customer: Crystal Engles
Date: 2018-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Clean facility, great customer service. Car work was running late, so they gave discount off final price. Erik is always very professional and helpful!

Customer: Huy Luu
Date: 2018-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an appointment to change the oil of my Honda Pilot. After driving 30 minutes to the dealer I arrived and was told it would take an hour and a half to service my vehicle because they had 4 other oil changes ahead of me. I wasn’t happy and left without doing the service and went home and posted an unfavorable review. I was contacted by the general manager who apologized and offered a free oil change and to send someone to pick up and then return my car to me. They even detailed the interior. The GM and service manager did everything right to regain my business and I will recommend them to my friends and family.

Customer: Bill Turman
Date: 2018-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change and engine repair

I took my Honda in for scheduled oil and filter change. While there the engine noise I asked about was diagnosed and repaired under factory warranty. My service representative, Erik, was very helpful in both explaining and expediting the repair. I have always had a good experience there when servicing my car whoever the service representative happened to be.

Customer: Retired!
Date: 2018-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The salesman that worked with me on my auto purchase, Anthony Harwell, was exceptional in the manner in which he performed his job. There was no prying with personal questions to create small talk, or to figure me out psychologically, as is the way the majority of salesman have approached me from my past experiences. This young man was knowledgeable, considerate, respectful, and patient. I can't tell you the number of times, I changed my mind, and had Anthony going in different directions pertaining to the same issue, but he handled all with patience, which made me feel very comfortable in the buying process in order to complete the process with a brand new Honda Fit Ex-L Navi. Every type of financial evaluation I asked for, Anthony provided so that I could make the best possible buying decision, which I felt I did to my satisfaction. In fact, from Anthony, to the Sales Manager, Eric, to the financial team that hunted for the best interest rate--all were the same way--cordial, friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. I am looking forward to servicing my car at South Pointe Honda, and hope others will give them a try when they are ready to look for a new automobile.

Customer: R M Cascio
Date: 2018-02-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The salesman that worked with me on my auto purchase, Anthony Harwell, was exceptional in the manner in which he performed his job. There was no prying with personal questions to create small talk, or to figure me out psychologically, as is the way the majority of salesman have approached me from my past experiences. This young man was knowledgeable, considerate, respectful, and patient. I can't tell you the number of times, I changed my mind, and had Anthony going in different directions pertaining to the same issue, but he handled all with patience, which made me feel very comfortable in the buying process in order to complete the process with a brand new Honda Fit Ex-L Navi. Every type of financial evaluation I asked for, Anthony provided so that I could make the best possible buying decision, which I felt I did to my satisfaction. In fact, from Anthony, to the Sales Manager, Eric, to the financial team that hunted for the best interest rate--all were the same way--cordial, friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. I am looking forward to servicing my car at South Pointe Honda, and hope others will give them a try when they are ready to look for a new automobile.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-02-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Randy and Eric at Soutpointe Honda in Tulsa were professional, kind, helpful, and willing to work with me financially on much needed repairs for my Honda Odyssey van. They went the second mile in assisting me, and provided a rental car without me even asking. They gave me a great experience, unlike ANY OTHER service provider. My van is running well and is like a new car! Definitely trustworthy and reliable, I highly recommend them.

Customer: Mon Ami
Date: 2018-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Randy and Eric at Soutpointe Honda in Tulsa were professional, kind, helpful, and willing to work with me financially on much needed repairs for my Honda Odyssey van. They went the second mile in assisting me, and provided a rental car without me even asking. They gave me a great experience, unlike ANY OTHER service provider. My van is running well and is like a new car! Definitely trustworthy and reliable, I highly recommend them.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Needed to buy a car ASAP and after looking at some dealers and cars, I came to South Pointe Honda in Tulsa and Charlie Shore helped me. He was GREAT, very professional and everyone here was polite. I had a great experience and drove off with my new Honda Civic. Thank you Charlie S.

Customer: Denise Baeza
Date: 2018-01-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly service. Made our family a great deal on the EXACT vehicle we were looking for. Charles took very good care of us

Customer: Marcus Eddy
Date: 2018-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Josh was super helpful in helping me and my fiance get our second car from here. Very nice guy and awesome to work with. Oscar and the manager Bryan (Ryan?) Were extremely helpful and willing to make sure we were taken care of. This place is nothing but smiles :)

Customer: Tabi Marie
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my second time buying from South Point. Both times were present experiences. Josh Boom was really helpful, and a really cool guy! I definitely recommend checking out South Point Honda when you'd looking for new car.

Customer: Justin Clifton
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Josh was super helpful in helping me and my fiance get our second car from here. Very nice guy and awesome to work with. Oscar and the manager Bryan (Ryan?) Were extremely helpful and willing to make sure we were taken care of. This place is nothing but smiles :)

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

I brought my car in for an oil change and a general check over. My visit was short and sweet with no problems. They even washed my car which I appreciate very much. I love my Honda Accord...thank you for helping me keep it an A+ ride Mr. Eldorado.

Customer: YK2017
Date: 2017-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

I brought my car in for an oil change and a general check over. My visit was short and sweet with no problems. They even washed my car which I appreciate very much. I love my Honda Accord...thank you for helping me keep it an A+ ride Mr. Eldorado.

Customer: YK2017
Date: 2017-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my car in for an oil change and a general check over. My visit was short and sweet with no problems. They even washed my car which I appreciate very much. I love my Honda Accord...thank you for helping me keep it an A+ ride Mr. Eldorado.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Josh for a smooth sale. Josh was very informative and articulate when i asked him honest questions. He seemed to genuinely care about what I was looking for and offered his assistance in other questions I had after the sale was over. This is my very first Jeep and Josh made me feel confident about the jeep and my new interest in them. I hope you keep Josh at this store and hire more like him. A pleasure doing business with him and your staff. God bless Mark Harrison.

Customer: Mark Harrison
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Josh for a smooth sale. Josh was very informative and articulate when i asked him honest questions. He seemed to genuinely care about what I was looking for and offered his assistance in other questions I had after the sale was over. This is my very first Jeep and Josh made me feel confident about the jeep and my new interest in them. I hope you keep Josh at this store and hire more like him. A pleasure doing business with him and your staff. God bless Mark Harrison.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I don't say this lightly - If you are in the market for a used car (new as well, but my experience was with the used department) I recommend this place 100%. Bare with me... I purchased a used car only a year old and within 24 hours the check engine light came on. Immediately I'm thinking "are you kidding me?!.." I immediately emailed my sales guy (Bob a.k.a Robert) and called South Pointe Honda an hour before closing. The guy on the phone told me to bring it in Monday as they are closed on Sundays. Before stepping out of my car completely Bob was outside waiting for me and profusely apologizing. He told me they would take care of everything and South Pointe Honda did just that. They not only took my car to the specific repair maker, they paid for the cost and gave me a loaner car free of charge. If that's not excellent customer service I don't know what is. I was more impressed with the fact that they were under no requirement or obligation to pay for it since I signed the "as-is" agreement and I chose not to add a warranty. This is the place to buy a used car.

Customer: Adrienne Bewley
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Josh Boom sold us a beautiful Honda Pilot Touring today. He even came in on his evening off to close the sale. You couldn't ask for a nicer gentleman to help in every way. He never was in a rush and helped answered every question we had. He helped us program our car to fit our needs. He kindly introduced us to all the departments employees who were also very kind. Each one gave us their card so when we never need service, we had their number. I have to say it has been a true please to do business the South Point Honda and the best costumer service I have ever experienced. Thank you Josh Boom for everything. You are the #1 sales person!!!

Customer: Mary Pierson
Date: 2017-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our salesman Charlie was awesome! Very helpful and not pushy at all. Gave us time to think about and select the color we love. Process was smooth and seamless! I would recommend him to anyone!!! Happy HRV customers 👍🏼

Customer: Erin Watson
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our salesman Charlie was awesome! Very helpful and not pushy at all. Gave us time to think about and select the color we love. Process was smooth and seamless! I would recommend him to anyone!!! Happy HRV customers 👍🏼

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just received a tin of cookies 🍪 from South Pointe Honda I must say that is a topper to a most pleasurable experience of buying a vehicle. I have bought many cars over the years but never had so much FUN buying one from South Point Honda I am a very happy customer 😃 Charlie I enjoyed having you as my sales person you did a great job Thanks a bunch William Young

Customer: William Young
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just received a tin of cookies 🍪 from South Pointe Honda I must say that is a topper to a most pleasurable experience of buying a vehicle. I have bought many cars over the years but never had so much FUN buying one from South Point Honda I am a very happy customer 😃 Charlie I enjoyed having you as my sales person you did a great job Thanks a bunch William Young

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Customer Service

I purchased a 2017 Honda CRV from South Pointe Honda and the sales professional - Fabian Vasquez made the buying the vehicle an enjoyable experience. He is very accommodating and spent time with me to familiarize all the technical aspects of the vehicle. The dealership itself is clean and inviting. I highly recommend South Point Honda and will buy next vehicle from them without any reservation. Thank you Fabian for all your help!

Customer: Ranjit C.
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They really roll out the red-carpet at Tulsa South Pointe Honda located at 9124 S Memorial Dr. The days of haggling and spending 6 hours at a car dealer are over. Pete was very professional and listened to what I needed and gave me what "I" wanted, not what "HE" wanted. Very smooth transaction and I would recommend this dealer and salesman to anyone looking for a great car with a low payment.

Customer: Andrew Marshall
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everybody was friendly and helpful. Josh Boom helped us and we made it happen :) all my questions were answered and everybody felt trust worthy. I would definitely recommend his service to any family member or friend.

Customer: silvia goicochea
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everybody was friendly and helpful. Josh Boom helped us and we made it happen :) all my questions were answered and everybody felt trust worthy. I would definitely recommend his service to any family member or friend.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went here to buy a 2017 Civic SI. All interactions from trade estimate to sales to finance were second to none. I was in and out of there with my new car in 1.5 hours on the dot. I had my stuff together, but these guys were on it! Steven Moore was excellent in dealing with me and my needs. Paul Warren and Steve Davis were also great in helping the deal come together correctly and beyond expectations. Well done guys! Literally the best car buying experience I've ever had out of the 15+ cars I've bought.

Customer: Stephen Ruark
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went here to buy a 2017 Civic SI. All interactions from trade estimate to sales to finance were second to none. I was in and out of there with my new car in 1.5 hours on the dot. I had my stuff together, but these guys were on it! Steven Moore was excellent in dealing with me and my needs. Paul Warren and Steve Davis were also great in helping the deal come together correctly and beyond expectations. Well done guys! Literally the best car buying experience I've ever had out of the 15+ cars I've bought.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

South Pointe Honda is an amazing dealership! Charlie went out of his way to find us the perfect car we wanted even though he had to get it from another dealership! He sold to us with integrity and honesty. We are very happy and satisfied customers!

Customer: Sydney Bruce
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

South Pointe Honda is an amazing dealership! Charlie went out of his way to find us the perfect car we wanted even though he had to get it from another dealership! He sold to us with integrity and honesty. We are very happy and satisfied customers!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Unbelievable Service

Mr. Smallwood of South Pointe got us in and out at 6:45 when the department closes at 7 PM. He had a great attitude. We had a dead battery. We needed the car so my wife could go to work the next day. He stayed just past 7 to get it done. He was a pleasure to work with.

Customer: jwc601110
Date: 2017-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I dealt with Tim and he went above and beyond. He was straight forward, honest, and fair in all aspects of the car buying process. Very responsive and quickly answered all questions. I was looking at a pre-owned vehicle, and he happily sent close-up pictures of the entire vehicle, good and bad. Highly recommend doing business with this dealership and Tim.

Customer: Steve Griggs
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scoopy

Southpoint Honda is a fantastic dealership I would recommend it to any family and friends going forward

Customer: A.T. SHACKELFORD
Date: 2017-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow! Most comfortable we've ever felt buying a car! Our salesman David Ngo and Ryan the Sales Manager were very honest and trustworthy through the whole process. Ryan and David worked with us patiently and respectfully in every decision. We have never felt so at ease purchasing a car. If you want a stress free purchasing experience go and see Ryan and David at South Pointe Honda!

Customer: Mickey Uphold
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow! Most comfortable we've ever felt buying a car! Our salesman David Ngo and Ryan the Sales Manager were very honest and trustworthy through the whole process. Ryan and David worked with us patiently and respectfully in every decision. We have never felt so at ease purchasing a car. If you want a stress free purchasing experience go and see Ryan and David at South Pointe Honda!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My boyfriend and I absolutely love South Pointe Honda! My boyfriend was in there around the beginning of August to look for a car and the salesmen in there were so helpful but we absolutely love Josh! He helped my boyfriend get a car and myself a car. Josh kept in contact with my boyfriend over the past 2 weeks to help find me a car in my price range and he did just the thing. Josh is such a caring, hard working, and nice man. He doesn't try to sell you on just one car. He keeps his eye out on good deals and I honestly will follow Josh where ever he goes! I highly recommend South Pointe Honda!! ❤

Customer: Merita Moore
Date: 2017-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My boyfriend and I absolutely love South Pointe Honda! My boyfriend was in there around the beginning of August to look for a car and the salesmen in there were so helpful but we absolutely love Josh! He helped my boyfriend get a car and myself a car. Josh kept in contact with my boyfriend over the past 2 weeks to help find me a car in my price range and he did just the thing. Josh is such a caring, hard working, and nice man. He doesn't try to sell you on just one car. He keeps his eye out on good deals and I honestly will follow Josh where ever he goes! I highly recommend South Pointe Honda!! ❤

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience with salesman Josh Boom. Answered all my questions expertly. Treated me nicely. Personally returned my rental car. Detailed the car I bought. And this dealership answers cargurus request to give you a call unlike the others. You can trust this dealership for its integrity. First class all the way.

Customer: Arthur Garcia
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience with salesman Josh Boom. Answered all my questions expertly. Treated me nicely. Personally returned my rental car. Detailed the car I bought. And this dealership answers cargurus request to give you a call unlike the others. You can trust this dealership for its integrity. First class all the way.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Joe Green is awsome

Mr. Joe Green is an awsome dude salesman and the coolest black fella i have ever met. He is lean he's not mean and no he aint green but his name is. Mr. Joe Green

Customer: Joshua
Date: 2017-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Unbelievable Service

Mr. Smallwood of South Pointe got us in and out at 6:45 when the department closes at 7 PM. He had a great attitude. We had a dead battery. We needed the car so my wife could go to work the next day. He stayed just past 7 to get it done. He was a pleasure to work with.

Customer: jwc601110
Date: 2017-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Smallwood of South Pointe got us in and out at 6:45 when the department closes at 7 PM. He had a great attitude. We had a dead battery. We needed the car so my wife could go to work the next day. He stayed just past 7 to get it done. He was a pleasure to work with.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great experience buying our new vehicle. Josh at South Pointe Honda spent a lot of time with us today making sure that we were really happy with the vehicle we chose. He wasn't pushy and didn't make us feel pressured in any way. I absolutely despise car shopping and always overthink everything about the vehicles I'm looking at, and Josh was very patient and allowed us time to discuss our options without standing over our shoulder. The finance manager Fabian was also very patient, presented all the options available to us, allowed us to really consider everything, and didn't pressure us to buy all the "extras." I typically walk away either second guessing my purchase or having complete buyers remorse and I do not feel that way at all this time. It was just an overall smooth car buying experience and I feel like I have made a well thought out and educated purchase. I would absolutely recommend anyone considering a new vehicle to check out South Pointe Honda.

Customer: Stephanie Adams
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great experience buying our new vehicle. Josh at South Pointe Honda spent a lot of time with us today making sure that we were really happy with the vehicle we chose. He wasn't pushy and didn't make us feel pressured in any way. I absolutely despise car shopping and always overthink everything about the vehicles I'm looking at, and Josh was very patient and allowed us time to discuss our options without standing over our shoulder. The finance manager Fabian was also very patient, presented all the options available to us, allowed us to really consider everything, and didn't pressure us to buy all the "extras." I typically walk away either second guessing my purchase or having complete buyers remorse and I do not feel that way at all this time. It was just an overall smooth car buying experience and I feel like I have made a well thought out and educated purchase. I would absolutely recommend anyone considering a new vehicle to check out South Pointe Honda.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Second to none

We had a great experience at South Pointe Honda!! Our friend, Paul Hallock, is the man to go see and have help you find the exact vehicle you want. He took great care of us as well as their friendly and courteous staff. A plus was they have the biggest selection of the models we wanted to look at going into the purchase. We can't say enough good things about our time there and highly recommend anyone to check them out for a new or used vehicle. Ask for Paul.

Customer: SB2016
Date: 2017-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great experience at South Pointe Honda!! Our friend, Paul Hallock, is the man to go see and have help you find the exact vehicle you want. He took great care of us as well as their friendly and courteous staff. A plus was they have the biggest selection of the models we wanted to look at going into the purchase. We can't say enough good things about our time there and highly recommend anyone to check them out for a new or used vehicle. Ask for Paul.

Customer: Ben Van De Veer
Date: 2017-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great experience at South Pointe Honda!! Our friend, Paul Hallock, is the man to go see and have help you find the exact vehicle you want. He took great care of us as well as their friendly and courteous staff. A plus was they have the biggest selection of the models we wanted to look at going into the purchase. We can't say enough good things about our time there and highly recommend anyone to check them out for a new or used vehicle. Ask for Paul.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was one of the most honest car purchasing experiences. South point Honda really cares about providing exceptional service and keeping the car buying experience as transparent and understandable as possible. Joel Brook helped us out and it was quick and smooth. Thank you guys!

Customer: jacqueline quintero
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came to South Pointe to try out the Honda Ridgelines. The first time they were really busy but did a pretty good job of finding us help as soon as possible. I worked with Ariel, and she was great. She was patient, seemed honest, informative, non-pushy, and she followed-up a couple days later rather than pushing us to buy a truck right away. Additionally, she helped us get the price we needed to keep the purchase local. One of the better "sales" experiences I have had! Would recommend.

Customer: Amanda
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came to South Pointe to try out the Honda Ridgelines. The first time they were really busy but did a pretty good job of finding us help as soon as possible. I worked with Ariel, and she was great. She was patient, seemed honest, informative, non-pushy, and she followed-up a couple days later rather than pushing us to buy a truck right away. Additionally, she helped us get the price we needed to keep the purchase local. One of the better "sales" experiences I have had! Would recommend.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience with South Pointe Honda was quick and painless. I would happily recommend sales rep Paul Hallock to anyone looking for a vehicle. He listened to our needs and helped us find the perfect vehicle. We had a great car buying experience!

Customer: Meagan Pagitt
Date: 2017-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am very happy with my new car. I was so surprised how quickly the whole process was. My salesman Roy was excellent. He helped me find the perfect car for me and I really liked that he was not a pushy salesman. I felt very comfortable with him. South Point has an excellent selection of low mileage pre-owned cars at fantastic prices to choose from.

Customer: TWNGEN Family
Date: 2017-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am very happy with my new car. I was so surprised how quickly the whole process was. My salesman Roy was excellent. He helped me find the perfect car for me and I really liked that he was not a pushy salesman. I felt very comfortable with him. South Point has an excellent selection of low mileage pre-owned cars at fantastic prices to choose from.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Roy in Honda used sales, Ryan and the entire finance team went above and beyond for my family and I. We sold one car, traded one for a newer used unit and came back the next day literally and did it again. Very, very Fair prices for all of our trades and right on target for the outright purchase of the one vehicle we just sold. I've dealt with a lot of car dealers from NY to California and everywhere in between and rate this team as the easiest to do fair business with yet. Our family is very pleased with the no pressure sales and no messing around on finding a way to get a deal done without the pain 99% of the other guys offer. This won't be our last time here, thanks again to Roy and Ryan in particular! The Ahmann Family

Customer: Tina & Shelby Ahmann
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Roy in Honda used sales, Ryan and the entire finance team went above and beyond for my family and I. We sold one car, traded one for a newer used unit and came back the next day literally and did it again. Very, very Fair prices for all of our trades and right on target for the outright purchase of the one vehicle we just sold. I've dealt with a lot of car dealers from NY to California and everywhere in between and rate this team as the easiest to do fair business with yet. Our family is very pleased with the no pressure sales and no messing around on finding a way to get a deal done without the pain 99% of the other guys offer. This won't be our last time here, thanks again to Roy and Ryan in particular! The Ahmann Family

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Second to none!

We had a great experience at South Pointe Honda!! Our friend, Paul Hallock, is the man to go see and have help you find the exact vehicle you want. He took great care of us as well as their friendly and courteous staff. A plus was they have the biggest selection of the models we wanted to look at going into the purchase. We can't say enough good things about our time there and highly recommend anyone to check them out for a new or used vehicle. Ask for Paul.

Customer: SB2016
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great experience at South Pointe Honda!! Our friend, Paul Hallock, is the man to go see and have help you find the exact vehicle you want. He took great care of us as well as their friendly and courteous staff. A plus was they have the biggest selection of the models we wanted to look at going into the purchase. We can't say enough good things about our time there and highly recommend anyone to check them out for a new or used vehicle. Ask for Paul.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went here and was finally able to make a deal. Folks were friendly and very helpful. Not high pressure. I did shop around but other Honda dealers in area didn't have the inventory. The other thing that I liked about them is being able to talk about the whole package; warranty, APR, etc before even going to finance. Good people. Anthony was the Rookie but he took good care of us. Had some miscommunication but Southpoint went out of there way to make it right.

Customer: Shane Keeter
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience finally... Lots of shopping with no success until we went to South Pointe Honda. Roy and Chris made it a great experience. Roy was a very genuine salesman. The first salesman that my wife felt comfortable around and trusted. Thanks for helping our family.

Customer: CHRIS STOCKHOLM
Date: 2017-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service from Erik and his mechanic Andrew. Had a bad experience at Don Carlton and they steered me in the right direction and diagnosed the issue I was having with my brakes. The best part was they didn't charge me a penny! Highly recommended.

Customer: Brandon Johnson
Date: 2017-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience finally... Lots of shopping with no success until we went to South Pointe Honda. Roy and Chris made it a great experience. Roy was a very genuine salesman. The first salesman that my wife felt comfortable around and trusted. Thanks for helping our family.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great selection of quality, clean new and used cars. The buying experience was easy and not high pressure. I definately recommended stopping by and checking them out if you are in the market for a new or used car!

Customer: Michael Childers
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

SouthPointe Honda, Patricia Austin

I went to SouthPointe Honda looking for a low mileage used Accord to replace an Acura that was in an accident. Patricia showed me what was available and what I was looking for in a new one. Her knowledge of the car, a test drive and easy atmosphere of the negotion proved I had come to the right place! The delivery process was very informative and professional. Patricia is to be commended for her knowledge, professionalism and 'can do' attitude. I would very highly recommend SouthPointe Honda and the services of Patricia if looking for a Honda auto. (My third new Accord!)

Customer: James R.
Date: 2017-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Josh Boom was incredibly helpful!!

Buying a car is so stressful but I am so thankful I had Josh there to assist me with the process. He is kind, knowledgeable and not pushy. He listened to my needs and found me the perfect vehicle! I am so pleased with my purchase! He went above and beyond to get me a great deal and even went out of his way to assist me in returning my rental car which saved me time and money. He is fantastic! South Pointe has a wonderful facility and I will be using them in the future also for my routine maintenance as well.

Customer: Sara Bailey
Date: 2017-06-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband bought our new Civic here earlier this month and we've been very satisfied with the whole process. Jay Hamblin was awesome to work with and he answered all of our questions. The whole experience was low-key, no pressure, and pleasant. The selection was also great and we found our trim level/color combination within about 2 minutes of looking. I'll definitely be recommending this dealership to my friends.

Customer: katylady1981
Date: 2017-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband bought our new Civic here earlier this month and we've been very satisfied with the whole process. Jay Hamblin was awesome to work with and he answered all of our questions. The whole experience was low-key, no pressure, and pleasant. The selection was also great and we found our trim level/color combination within about 2 minutes of looking. I'll definitely be recommending this dealership to my friends.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda Odyssey

Steven Moore was the sale person, patient, nice, and explains thoroughly.

Customer: Lian Kim
Date: 2017-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Josh Brown did an amazing job!

We didn't leave with the car we went there for but that's okay! They went above and beyond to help us get in a affordable and reliable car. Josh did so much and his manager worked with him well. We will definitely be returning customers and recommend them to anyone!

Customer: Josh Brown
Date: 2017-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Car Buying Experience

South Pointe is one of the best dealerships I have visited. I was actually referred here to Steven Moore and I had a happy to get a good experience. He is honest and approachable. Does not force you to buy something that he wants to sell. He gives options and lets you select. I did notice they are transparent. Will recommend anyone to South Pointe for new car purchases. I had a smooth, easy and very quick process. They have one more happy customer

Customer: Tapan
Date: 2017-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Salesman

Our used car salesman, Tim Sterrenberg, went out of his way to make sure we had an excellent buying experience! We did! We would recommend him and South Point to anyone and we will be returning to purchase another vehicle at some point!

Customer: Maxwell's
Date: 2017-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic New Car Buying Experience!

If you like a no hassle, professional, new car buying experience, you will find it at South Pointe Honda in Tulsa. New car sales professional Ariel was absolutely wonderful to work with and provided me an exceptional customer service experience. I got a great deal on a great auto-2017 Honda Pilot. I could not have had a better experience. Used car sales professional Troy has provided me the same great level of service over the years. This Dealership is an exciting place to do business. JAD

Customer: JAD of Tulsa
Date: 2017-05-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership

Would highly recommend this dealership. They have great salesmen with great attitudes!!!

Customer: Mike Cope
Date: 2017-05-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

See Steve Moore for the BEST Salesman!

I don't ever write reviews, but Steve Moore is the best Salesman I have EVER dealt with. He sold my husband his car last year and he sold me my car in April! He was not pushy at all, and he helped me find exactly what I wanted, and more. We went to several car dealerships in the Tulsa area the Saturday before I bought my car. The following Monday I received phone calls, voicemails, and texts from all of them bothering me, except Steve at South Pointe Honda, which is why we wanted to buy ANOTHER car from him and I contacted him myself. I absolutely hate feeling harassed by salesmen and that is exactly what it felt like all the other dealerships in Tulsa were doing. I highly recommend going to South Pointe Honda, and if you go tell Steve I sent you!!!

Customer: Sirikit Ross
Date: 2017-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Not sure what this means

Dear Steve Thank you for your excellent help in buying my car Regards Karen hoflich

Customer: Karen hoflich
Date: 2017-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Deal and Service from Start to Finish!

Worked with Steven who was patient during a two month process of purchasing a new 2017 Honda Civic EX-T. Communication was prompt and courteous, no pressure during the process, and made things right throughout. Also the finance process was efficient and quick (15 or so minutes total), again no pressure but informative. Very good car buying experience: informative and enjoyable, the way purchasing a car should be!

Customer: Steven Cox
Date: 2017-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very Happy Customer

The battery on my Odyssey had gone bad, and we had a very short time to get it fixed. I was first waiting in line for service early in the morning to get it fixed. Ralph Smallwood opened the door right on schedule, got me right in, and I was driving away 45 minutes later with a new battery. A very happy customer!

Customer: Becky
Date: 2017-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nice experience!

Our new car buying experience went very quickly and easily with Steven working with us. We appreciated his checking in with us throughout and after the experience.

Customer: Becky
Date: 2017-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer Service

The best experience I've ever had at a car dealership! Ariel was very friendly and helpful with my purchase of a Honda Civic sport touring hatchback. The car has features found on vehicles with a way higher price tag. From start to finish the hardest part was picking which color I wanted. Oscar helped me with my financing and was very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend buying a vehicle here.

Customer: Nick T
Date: 2017-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great deelership

I was looking for a used car, already came in knowing what I wanted!!! The salesman Josh Boom was amazing!! Very helpful , knowledgeable, accommodating !! Would definitely buy another car from him again!!! Very happy with my experience overall Thank you

Customer: Taryn
Date: 2017-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Review by Wendell / Norma

Excellent buying experience. Steven Moore could not have been any better

Customer: Wendell / Norma
Date: 2017-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great car buying experience

When we arrived we were greeted by Josh Boom, he was very friendly and professional all the way through the process of finding the pre owned Honda Civic of my choice. I would highly recommend asking for Josh to assist you if you want to feel comfortable and learn all you want to know about the vehicles you are interested in.

Customer: Rodney,OK
Date: 2017-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2nd car with Josh Boom!

I bought my second car from South Pointe Honda! Josh boom was fantastic. I was the number one priority and he found me the best deal in any vehicle I was interested in. As a customer I felt comfortable around Josh and was able to be at ease. Thank you Josh Boom and keep up the wonderful work!

Customer: Adam Lo
Date: 2017-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Superb sales staff

We were shopping for a used car and bought one only to find a new car we liked better. Our salesman Josh Boom was awesome and took great care of us. So much so that my family bought 2 more cars from him a week later. I'm up next for a car and I will definitely buy from South pointe and Josh

Customer: TW
Date: 2017-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's not often that I am impressed with a dealership's service. Most of them are out to stomp you into the ground and take your money, hence why I typically hate dealing with them. While I understand a dealership is there for business purposes and to make money, there is a big difference between a fair deal and an insult to the customer. I worked with Troy in used cars and he was nothing like the typical salesman I'm accustomed to. He was very down to earth and someone of integrity who cuts out the games salesmen play and was straight to the point. We were able to easily able to negotiate a fair deal for both parties and I feel as though I will be taken care of after the sale as well (which is where a lot of dealerships fall short). Oscar in financing seemed to have these same qualities and was very honest, professional and went out of his way to find me the best possible rate. Very satisfied and would do business again.

Customer: Eric Oliva
Date: 2017-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Retired

Was shopping for a new CR-V at South Point Honda. Worked with Steven Moore, one of the best salespersons I have ever got the pleasure to meet. The dealership is top notch and the service dept. will exceed any expectations you might ever have. Was a very good all around experience . Ralph

Customer: Ralph Hickox
Date: 2017-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Service In Town!

I worked with Rick Dolye. He was so honest and up front about the numbers. What would work, what wouldn't! All the staff made sure you had drink. Very very nice place. Rick is for sure the go to guy for buying a car! It was a smooth and easy process! Plus they have the best prices in a 50 mile radius! Thank you Rick and south pointe for making my car purchase enjoyable.

Customer: MikaeleDavis
Date: 2017-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Dealership to buy Honda Cars

This is one of the best dealerships that I have visited. I am sure all the sales person are good, but I had an opportunity to meet this gentleman "Steven Moore". Trust me, he is the best in industry. He is very polite and will ensure you get best rates and is very transparent. I will recommend South Pointe to anyone looking for a new car. It just happened that I went to see CRV and was not even thinking to buy a new one. I went late just 30 minutes before closing hours. The energy with which I was handled is appreciative. Not only was I given a test drive so late (even I felt bad) but I was given enough time. Next day, I just booked the car and got it home. They have a happy and smiling customer.

Customer: Yogi
Date: 2017-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X